Love Poured Out Events Reviews

6 | Galveston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Love Poured Out Events

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brenda · event on 11/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event planners were just 'wonderful'! They worked closely with me, making my 'dream birthday party' just what I desired. My guest were wowed at the beautiful party decor and elegant setup. I can't wait to see what magic they can create at my next party!

    Sent on 05/09/2013
  • W

    Wendi · Married on 10/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Brenda, Stephanie, and Tracy. They were very knowledgeable and provided me with many ideas and helpful hints. They made the day of my wedding un-stressful, as I didn't have to worry about anything. Anyone planning a wedding soon or in the future, should definitely consider getting this wonderful team of ladies to help with the planning and overall event. I could not have done it without them.

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • T

    Tanya · event on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with. Took our ideas and created what we wanted for our students. Very flexible and professional.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • R

    Rhonda · event on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey and staff decorated for my the babyshower that I gave my daughter-n-law and son. This was the most beautiful babyshower that I had ever attended. The flowers and other decorations were so beautiful that I was so overjoyed, I cried!!! My daughter-n-law and so were blown away when they walked through the door, as was everyone that attended. I heard so many of the women saying and I quote...."this is the most beautiful babyshower that I have ever attended"

    The food was delicious. I hope there is a place for them to post pictures so that those reviewing their site can see how beautiful everything was.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • E

    Ella · event on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was setup in the ballroom of Hilton Hotel. It was very beautiful from the flower arrangements to the birthday cake. It was just so nice and i appreciated all the work that was done.

    Sent on 05/16/2013
  • T

    Ta'Neisha · Married on 04/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey took charge of my wedding and I had no worries. The decorations at the church was so beautiful and when we got to the reception, I cried all over again because the decorations exceeded my expectations. Everybody that attended the wedding never stopped talking about how beautiful it was....how beautifully the venue was decorated, how delicious the food was, the DJ was outstanding and her staff catered to us the entire time. Thanks....Ta'Neisha Stephens

    Sent on 05/16/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review