Laura Siivola- Photographer Reviews

6 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Laura Siivola- Photographer

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and her team captured our wedding day with images we will cherish forever. Her perspective and creativity truly captured some wonderful moments throughout the day. An experience we would highly recommend.
    Many thanks,
    Alexis & Ty

    Sent on 09/10/2011
  • S

    C · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura was awesome!!! She and her second shooter were so great on my wedding day, and made everyone feel totally comfortable. Our friends and family (as well as my husband and I) *LOVE* the pictures we received. I would recommend her to all my friends in a heartbeat. She is incredibly talented!!!!

    Sent on 09/07/2010
  • F

    Katie · Married on 12/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura captured moments both posed and candid beautifully. Through her photos, she brought out the love and happiness at my wedding, and I feel very lucky to have had her =) I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for photos she'll want to look at for a lifetime.

    Sent on 12/18/2009
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mikel and I were very lucky to have Laura photograph us for both our engagement session and our wedding. What an amazing photographer! She has such an excellent eye for capturing a moment. Its hard to describe, but her vision, artistic-creative and a step above, goes way beyond just snapping the shutter.

    Laura is very friendly and personable and can put you immediately at ease. (Even those less than comfortable getting their picture taken. (That would be us...) :)

    We highly recommend Laura to anyone wanting to capture their most precious times in a creative and fun way.

    Sarah and Mikel Florman

    Sent on 11/23/2009
  • J

    John and Carrie · Married on 01/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura's outgoing personality and years of experience result in exceptional work. Her style and quality of photos are untouchable. In our opinion she is one of the best in the business.

    Sent on 11/20/2009
  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with Laura! She was creative, personable and professional. Everyone who has looked at our photos is impressed at how lovely they are! We definitely reccommend Laura Siivola!

    Sent on 12/04/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review