Skip to main content
Weddings

LaNeige Bridal & Tux Reviews

LaNeige Bridal & Tux

LaNeige Bridal & Tux

Boise, ID
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

6 User photos

  • M
    Montana Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    LaNeige is so classy and dreamy and has so many amazing options! The dresses I could talk about forever but the ladies that help you are a dream also! So knowledgeable, comforting and my personal favorite, FUN! Something i believe other stores lack. LaNeige really knows how to make this experience easy and enjoyable. So happy i got my dress(s) from them! I didn’t need to look anywhere else!
  • Dana
    Dana B. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped my vision come to life

    Montana was there to help me find a dress that was exactly my size, on sale, and I took it to a local seamstress to make it blue! I thought I was never going to be able to find what I was looking for but she knew that exactly what to show me.
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to several bridal shops and none compared to my experience at LaNeige. They created the best experience that every bride should experience. Emi was the consultant that helped me and she is amazing, fun, personable and professional. Better yet, the experience was topped off with a glass of champagne which made it so fun and special! This is the place to say yes to the dress!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2650632 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hailey was a complete dream to work with, exceeding all expectations! LaNeige Bridal comes highly recommended and blew all other local bridal salons out of the water in all categories.
  • User2317187 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My sister and I had a really great experience with Aimee, it was my first time trying on wedding dresses. Despite my complete lack of knowledge, Aimee was able to direct us to many beautiful dresses within our price range and provide details about each designer and gown. This boutique felt modern and stylish. La Neige carries so many beautiful products and designers! I can't wait to revisit this lovely shop and Aimee too!
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff made me feel so special! They did an amazing job finding me the right dress and working with me in the process. It truly felt like a family!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First and foremost, I absolutely recommend LaNeige Bridal because they made my dress-buying experience feel like a dream come true. Not only were my family and I greeted with mimosas, but also with a group of amazing and kind staff members. I had such a wonderful experience working with consultant Lissa. She immediately made my family and I feel comfortable with her upbeat, friendly attitude and warm smile. She is incredibly knowledgeable and receptive. In fact, she ultimately picked out the gorgeous dress that I fell in love with! LaNeige was also accommodating; they made time for me to come back the next morning to show my bridesmaids the dress before I officially ordered it. I am so thankful I made the appointment at this wonderful bridal store!
  • User2306657 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These ladies are without a doubt the most helpful knowledgeable women. They are so kind and loving. I had an amazong experience with them amd would recommend any bride to be to go here.
  • User2144294 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This Bridal Store is amazing! The entire team is professional. They go the extra mile in providing that white glove level of customer service including champagne while we tried on dresses! Daci is a European custom dress designer that helped me with my dress selection and is such a sweetheart to work with. Very current with trends yet understands classic elegance. She easily made modifications to suit my unique wishes for my wedding dress. The great thing about LaNeige is they also took care of my fiances tux needs too! He looked gorgeous! I won't hesitate for one second to recommend this wonderful Bridal store to anyone looking for a stunning wedding dress, bridesmaids dresses and tux for your groom. Thank you LaNeige and Wedding gowns by Daci for bringing my vision to life with such finesse!
  • User1919431 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be more impressed with LaNeige Bridal! I was losing hope that I would find "the dress" until my appointment. I was amazed by how the staff listened to what I liked and disliked about the styles of dresses. I would describe the staff as professional, caring, knowledgeable and very helpful. An amazing perk is that the dress I ended up choosing, as well as every other dress in the boutique, is one of a kind! I loved my experience, and strongly recommend LaNeige Bridal to everyone!
  • E
    Elisa Married on 11/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so impressed with LaNeige in Boise! I had a very short amount of time to look for a wedding gown, and Daci and all the ladies at LaNeige were amazing. They were so nice and friendly, and helped me find a gown that was perfect. They even did alterations with just two weeks to go before our big day! We got married at the end of November, and the dress and veil were absolutely beautiful. I cannot express how thankful I am for your professional, warm staff, beautiful, unique gowns and accessories, and the wonderful experience I had. Sincerely, Elisa Schroeder
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 09/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The dresses are beautiful! Our dress apt was amazing. Service was brilliant. Even my sweet niece got in on the action! I will never forget this experience. Thank you for making it so truly amazing. It surpassed anything I could ever have dreamed of. <3
  • User2000312 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my dress custom made by Daci, who is one of the designers of the stores dresses. She was absolutely amazing. I knew in my mind what I wanted the dress to look like and she brought my vision to life. She was amazing to work with and she is an amazing, artistic, creative person. She also custom made our flower girl dresses with the same lace that my dress had and it was absolutely perfect. I wouldn't waste my time going anywhere else (I went to all of them in town). This is hands down the best wedding dress store in town.
  • User1945245 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great time. The consultant was very helpful and made finding a dress fun. While I may have spent a little more money than what I would have at David's Bridal the private setting with individual attention and great staff was well worth it.
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/21/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved my experience at LaNeige Bridal. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. At first I was hesitant about going to LaNeige because of how "Fancy" the store is and how my budget was only $1,200. I was worried that they wouldn't have many dresses to choose from in my price range or that I would be looked down upon for having a lower end budget. That was not the case at all. They do have many higher end dresses in their store however, the owner who helped me only showed me the dresses that were in my budget. For which there was many to choose from. In addition, the owner was very down to earth and very helpful. She didn't rush me when I was trying on dresses, she brought me different belts and veils to try on with the dress, and when I was torn between two dresses she helped me try them each on three separate times. The actual store is very clean, professional, and classy. I have been to several bridal stores looking at dresses and LaNeige by far had the best selection. Furthermore, after I purchased my dress from them I emailed them the next day with questions I had...They got back to me immediately and provided me with all the information I had asked for. Great customer service!
  • kwest09
    Korinda Married on 07/01/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    I got my dream dress here and on sale! They were totally awesome and brought the dress down from Idaho Falls specifically for me for the sale so I could buy it! Absolutely wonderful customer service on that end.

    The couple minor complaints I have are their hours are horrendous. They aren't even open the whole time the mall is open, in fact on most days they close 3-4 hours before the mall does. They are really only open 10-5 most days. Some days they stay open till 6 but by the time people with days job get off work and are able to actually head that way, they are closed. Its really hard to get in there to get what we need done when they aren't open very long.

    The other complaint I have is it seems that a lot of the employees don't really know what they are talking about when it comes to things, especially tuxes. I have been in there 4 or 5 times asking about tuxes and have been told different things every time. The most knowledgeable person was someone who didn't even work at the store, she worked at the tux warehouse, she was just there helping set up from the remodel. Every other time, they have no idea what discounts they offer when it comes to tuxes or even anything at all about the tuxes. I have been told 3 different things about the discounts for the tuxes. I asked questions about kids sizes, they literally couldn't tell me anything. When I ask about other details on them, they just give me a blank stare. If you are working there, you think they would take some time to know what they are selling or at least know how to find the information. That's the other thing, they only have like 5 tuxes on display so when you ask to see a catalog or something with other options or a pricing sheet, they have nothing on hand in the store to even look at, and none of the employees I've talked to even know how to access it.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message