Weddings

Joshua's Jewelry Reviews

Joshua's Jewelry View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Sort by:
  • M
    Mike Married on 06/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great person to work with, extremely professional, and delivers excellent flower arrangements on the wedding day. I highly recommend them!!
  • L
    Lesa Married on 09/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding ring is a one of a kind and I wanted a ring that matched mine, but would look nice with all 3 gold colors in it and still look like a man would wear it. The ring is beautiful and very comfortable for my husband to wear, and he is so proud of it! Thank You!! I wish I could send a photo!!!
    Lesa and Terry Vance
  • T
    Todd Event on: 02/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and quality service. Everyone was so very helpful and final product was more than expected.. Will make all my future purchases through Joshua's jewelry
  • User2540082 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Got my engagement ring made exactly how I wanted to meet my deadline so that I could propose to my fiance. Easy to work with, reliable and most of all honest!!! Shipped with next day and insured. Everything you can expect from a jeweler and more!!!!!! A+++++
    Very, very satisfied!
  • User1537535 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am very satisfied with me and my fiance wedding Rings I am very happy and love my ring thanks so much ((:
  • K
    Kathie Event on: 02/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just on customer service alone Jonathan gets a 5 rating, I have not received my rings yet, but I am not worried, something tells me they are going to be perfect, I found Joshua Jewels simply by doing a google search so glad I did, I was concerned about the width of the rings but Jonathan assured me they would be fine, I am so excited about receiving them,,,,,
  • J
    Jason Married on 01/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for the speedy service! Had my ring within 5 days, paid for overnight and they made it happen for us, my wife and I are estatic how rings came out! We love them! Thanks for everything! Definitely coming back!
  • User1528332 Event on: 12/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dealer was very helpful and made sure the jewelry arrived in time for the holiday.
  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 10/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had seen this particular ring on another site for twice the price. I was so excited when I found Joshua's Jewelry, we now could get 2 matching rings for the price of 1.I went through the ordering process, but did not finalize my order, and Joshua's had contacted me to see if there was a problem. I wrote back to explain that I would be ordering at a later date, they were very helpful. When I did order I was surprised by how quickly I received the rings. These rings are absolutely gorgeous, I get compliments on mine all the time. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Joshua's Jewelry!!
  • User1516795 Event on: 06/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew just the style I wanted for a new wedding ring for our 50th anniversary, but couldn't find anything locally. I finally found the ring I wanted on line, but it seemed overpriced. Then I found Joshua's, where the identical ring was half the price, plus I could pick the exact width and the color of gold. The ring came with about 4 or 5 days and is perfect. I could not be happier with the ring, the quality of service or the value.
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/18/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered my rings online so I was a bit nervous since I hadn't seen the rings in person or talked to someone. I sent Joshua's Jewelry an email to confirm the rings had been ordered. They were very responsive and I had my handcrafted rings in less than 2 weeks. I would use Joshua's Jewelry again.
  • T
    Jamie Married on 04/18/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure shoppin with Joshua's Jewelery. They were very helpful and professional and was willing to do what it takes to help us and to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.I highly recommend this store for your next jewelry purchase.
  • L
    Linda Married on 05/31/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was looking all over town for a jeweler who actually knows what he is selling and has the ability to make me something I would love, Joshua and Jonathan, you guys are a winning combination... I could not ask for a nicer ring, my fiance and I are so impressed with you guys, we will definitely be back, thank you for everything. Linda

    Joshua's Jewelry's reply:

    Thank you, Linda!
  • K
    Karen Married on 12/02/2000
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    owner or owners son responded himself to my emails and voicemails very quickly. This was my first but not last business dealings with Joshuas Jewelry. I trust this company completely.
  • C
    Cui Married on 09/18/1988
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I like this company!It is amazing!My husband and I love it very much!All the people in it are very nice.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 04/21/1984
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got replacement wedding bands for our 25th wedding anniversary and searched many stores and sites before we picked our matching bands at Joshua's Jewelry. The bands arrived in a reasonable amount of time and were more than we expected. They are absolutely georgous and we are very happen with our wedding bands. The people at Joshua's Jewelry are very friendly and great to work with! We are very pleased with the quality of the jewelry and the service received and would recommend them to anyone that is looking for fine jewelry at a very reasonable price!!!
  • M
    Mona Event on: 02/13/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have a wedding set that I paid 5600.00 for but these are so much better
  • A
    Laura Married on 12/03/2011
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a few communication issues, but I gave Jonathan and co. a very short time frame, and they responded even more quickly... Beat our deadline by 3 days! And our rings are GORGEOUS! We couldn't be happier!
  • User2540102 2+ years ago
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    Great to work with, took longer than I thought, but it was worth the way.
  • User2565311 2+ years ago
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Beautiful wedding band sets. We have had many comments on how great they look.
  • L
    Leslie Married on 01/03/2014
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    They advertise a short turn around , but it took several weeks to get the rings that we ordered. We actually had to pick them up in LA. We were very happy with the rings and they fit and look awesome. I would just order with at least a month so that they can get you the merchandise to your home and you do not have to make a trip into downtown LA