Heidzillas Reviews

49 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Heidzillas

Recommended by 100%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2222572 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Heidi for partial decor, planning, and full-day coordination, because we were planning a Northeast Ohio wedding from Philadelphia--one of the best choices we made all year! For some perspective: about a 300 person wedding, coordinating a horse and carriage ride with personalized music requiring special cues, driving all the way down to Canton from Cleveland several times, coordinating two cultural norms. With over a year to plan, Heidi was receptive and responsive to any and all ideas we had, was very good about understanding and enhancing our aesthetic vision for the event, as well as suggesting do's, don'ts, maybes, and maybe-nots from her vast experience with wedding events to save us time, money, and energy along the way (example: that's a cool idea on Pinterest, but, honestly, the energy it goes into it is not worth the effect--spot on advice!)! She was great about handling (and in several cases recommending/giving advice on) the vendors and scheduling, for both vendors and all of the VIPs in the wedding (and I'm a schedule and to-do list freak) throughout the process. On the day of, she and her team were there making sure all of the "behind the scenes" flowed well. Our venue manager noted it was the best and most smoothly run wedding he'd ever had--and they do about 70 or more a year! I have no doubt that Heidi was the reason it felt that way. A wedding requires a lot of elements, and having an experienced professional be sure the necessary ones come together, in an efficient manner, was so clutch! Money well spent for a year and a day's worth of work, for those who are concerned about the price of a coordinator/planner. And, when choosing, Heidi's personality made all the difference: She's friendly, warm, and honest--makes her feel more like a girlfriend than your contractor/vendor. For me, that was very key in my hiring of her--her ability to understand the vision and communicate with me in a way that feels like a good friend helping me out than som

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • User3395865 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with Heidi long before I was convinced that we needed a “wedding planner” for more than the day of the wedding.

    As the planning proceeded, I realized how much I depended on Heidi for her expertise, advice, and wisdom. While this was my first wedding, she was experienced. She truly “understood” our (the parents’ and the kids’) visions and all our personalities and made everything seem manageable and possible. She gave us perspective and more importantly, made both the planning process and the wedding day memories to cherish.

    Heidi was amazingly organized, anticipated all our needs, worked well with all the vendors, and was to first to send us professional-looking photos of the venue and ceremony. She went beyond what most of my friends’ planners had done.

    Heidi is the best! We look forward to our next daughter’s wedding (whenever that may be) just so we can work together again!

    Sent on 07/15/2013
  • User3188014 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, a 5 star rating for Heidi and her team is not high enough, she's that amazing. Hiring a wedding planner was the best thing we did for our wedding. Heidi was able to coordinate a wedding for my (now) husband and I, which happened in Northeastern Pennsylvania. From the church, to the bagpipers, to the toiletry baskets in the bathroom, everything was absolutely perfect. She was able to keep myself and our parents on track with everything that needed to happen and was able to apply her expertise in a way that I didn't even know possible. She was able to take my vision, run with it and suggest ideas that I would not have thought of. For that, I am grateful to have such wonderful memories of my wedding day.

    It is obvious that Heidi is enthusiastic about she she does, and that shines through her work. Her level of creativity and professionalism is unmatched, as is her attention to detail. People are still talking about our wedding as if it just happened yesterday, that's how impressed our guests were. Heidi also brought 2 day of coordinators with her to ensure our day went smoothly. I tend to be a total control freak when it comes to event planning, and I felt 100% confident leaving everything in their hands and trusted that they would take care of everything, which they did. My expectations were absolutely surpassed and I have truly never had a more stress free day in my life.

    Do yourself a favor, stop reading reviews and hire Heidzillas for your wedding planning needs. It will be one of the best decisions you make for your wedding! You will not meet a more organized, enthusiastic and professional group of wedding coordinators!

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • A

    Anne · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi and her team were amazing to work with. From our initial meeting to the follow up after the event, she was attentive, supportive, flexible, creative and responsive. I felt that she understood our "vision" and helped us to make it a reality. Because we live in Toronto and were getting married in Cleveland, and because we both have busy jobs, it was important to us to work with someone that understood what we were trying to accomplish and would work with us on our schedules. Without her input and guidance, the weekend and our wedding day wouldn't have been what it was. I would recommend Heidi and her team without hesitation. They exceeded our expectations and were terrific!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi from Heidzillas was our day-of-coordinator. I had heard about Heidi through the grapevine, and even before we were engaged I knew I had to have her!

    Working with Heidi was an absolute delight. Her communication and organizational skills are unmatched by anyone else out there! Heidi always replied to emails in the same day, often within an hour or two. She was extremely helpful in putting together a timeline for the wedding day and making sure the vendors knew when and where they needed to arrive.

    Heidi truly cared about every detail as much as I did. She provided helpful suggestions based on her experience, but was not pushy in any way. She suggested ideas for me to consider months before the wedding that I hadn't even thought of at the time, proving to be beneficial in the weeks before the wedding! Heidi went on “maternity leave” a couple months before our wedding, but connected me to someone else on her staff in case I had any questions.

    Our wedding was in Youngstown and Heidi didn’t hesitate to accept the job! She works so efficiently and quietly and manages to stay behind the scenes at all times. I had a few guests notice her, but most of them are planning weddings themselves and wanted to know about her!

    I had 100% faith in Heidi from the start, and she did not let us down! It gave us such peace of mind to know that she was there to make sure we stayed on schedule and to handle any hiccups that would arise during the day.

    Heidi was such an important part of our wedding day and it wouldn’t have been the same without her! I would highly recommend Heidzillas to anyone who wants to enjoy their wedding day and let someone else worry about the details!

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • Leah

    Leah · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was by far one of the best vendors we hired for our wedding, a must for any wedding in my opinion. Having hired a more difficult wedding venue, I knew I needed someone there that really understood what I wanted and Heidi was just the gal!

    Her and her assistant did pretty much all of the decor set up for the wedding and it was just amazing. She also worked on the timeline, nailing all the details down, the rehearsal and more.

    By far the best vendor!

    Sent on 06/12/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidzillas is amazing! Both my fiance and I were relatively new to the Cleveland area when we got engaged and neither of us have family near by. We definitely needed help planning our wedding. After interviewing several planners, we realized that using Heidzillas was the best decision. Heidi made everything so easy. Heidi helped us to find vendors that worked for our space and our budget. She even coordinated appointments when my parents were in town so that my Mom could feel involved.

    Hiring Heidzillas is a must. You will not only get amazing service, but you will gain a friend.

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can not say enough about how much we enjoyed working with the heidzillas team for our April wedding! We hired Heidi for full wedding planning/coordination/and day of services and could not be happier with the results. We had only lived in Cleveland for apprx 7 months (moving from out of state) and without having family or friends close by to help with wedding planning, plus working night shift, Heidi made the process smooth and stress free! We started the process in the end of January and in only 3 months had a dream wedding that was special, unique and very well organized. Heidi and her team were talented, professional, organized, motivated and knowledgeable about everything related to the wedding. All phone calls and e-mails were answered same day or within 24 hours. Her team was able to help with taking our ideas and turning them into our wedding vision. Rather than spending hours on the internet researching vendors, she was able to simply send an e-mail with 5+ vendors with a short bio, prices and professional experience of working with said vendor, making the process quick and painless! The day of the wedding was amazing and great to simply enjoy the day without having to worry about a THING! Heidi and her team were there from start to finish and everything went beautifully. I would highly recommend the heidzillas team to plan your wedding and it was our best investment in the wedding, period! Loved working with her and her assistants. We’re already thinking of using heidzillas for a 10 year “renewal of vows” ceremony, lol!! Would highly recommend her services and we are very appreciative of all they did of us!

    Sent on 04/18/2012
  • A

    Annie · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Heidi's full planning service for my October '11 wedding. I live in New York City, but got married in Cleveland. Planning a wedding long distance seemed like a daunting task. Heidi was my life saver! Having her made everything so much easier. She was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. She had lots of amazing suggestions on how to make my wedding vision a reality. Her positive attitude was refreshing and was much appreciated during periods of stressful family wedding drama. On the day of, I didn't have to worry about ANYTHING because I knew that Heidi was there (with her fabulous assistant Leigh!) and would make sure that the day was perfect...and it was. This was amazing because my husband and I were really able to truly enjoy ourselves. I highly highly recommend Heidi. Not only will you get an incredible wedding planner, but you will walk away with a new friend. She is the best, and I don't know what I would have done without her.

    Sent on 11/02/2011
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Heidi last October to be our DOC for my daughter's wedding after I saw firsthand how stressful the day can be if you don't have someone there to help you with all those last-minute details and decisions. She is always on top of things and kept us on schedule. She is very professional and was always very quick to respond to all our questions during the planning process. She is extremely easy to work with and she definitely helped calm our nerves on the wedding day so we could enjoy the entire experience. I have already referred her to my nephew and his fiancee for their wedding next year, and I highly recommend her services for every bride and mother-of-the bride!

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Heidi for her PowerHour service. We were having a difficult time creating a timeline for out wedding day and were looking for expert advice on how to plan out our day.

    Heidi was super helpful and listened to all of our concerns and worked with us to come up with a detailed timeline of our day.

    While we only spent an hour with Heidi she was a big part of our wedding planning process by helping make our big day run smoothly.

    Sent on 09/29/2011
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi, Words cant describe what you have done to making my wedding so special and amazing. You are so talented with what you do. You can tell that you have a true passion for making everyone happy when it comes to planning a wedding. Heidi was my wedding planner and I couldn't have been happier with the overall result. She is such a professional, extremely organized and such a lovely person to be around. She was on top of her game at all times with my wedding. My wedding day was a fairy tale come true. I did not have to worry about a single thing that day. Her team was amazing when it came to getting everything done the day of. I would highly recommend Heidzillas. Planning a wedding can be very stressful but hiring Heidi I never felt stressed out at all. Especially when it comes to making tough decisions with your family she is the one to make sense into the decision. I tell all my clients the one investment and the most important is hiring a wedding planner. Thank you Heidi for all your hard work! You have no idea how much I appreciate everything you did. Vanessa DeMilta Andrich

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • User1240996 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Heidi about 7 months in advance of my Indian (Bengali) & Italian Wedding. We had 2 days jam-packed with events from both sides of the family. Without her, I NEVER would have been able to be relaxed and just enjoy my wedding. She is hands-down the BEST money spent on my wedding. She listened to our RIDICULOUS list of requirements, fulfilled every budget need, and blew away my family. She had every last detail down perfectly, and even though we were too busy for a dress rehearsal for the Chapel ceremony, she still managed to have it go smoothly. We also had a Baraat, Mehendhi, Bengali Ceremony, and Holud. All of which without her would have fallen apart. She worked her butt off all weekend to make sure no one had to lift a finger. My father was extremely skeptical about hiring an american wedding planner, and in the end he actually told me it was the smartest thing I did. Even in assisting with decor choices... Members at the country club where we held our big finale reception literally started taking pictures on their phones because they said it had never been done up so beautifully. I am the HUGEST superfan of heidi and her team, she is BY FAR the best in Ohio (I interviewed many, and were impressed solely by her). She is a genuine, hard-working, INTELLIGENT planner that will do what it takes to truly give you the best wedding of your life. And to people who are having Indian weddings--- DON'T go elsewhere just because she's American... I promise you will NOT be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 07/19/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Heidi was the best decision we made for our wedding! We hired her almost a year and a half before the big day and she was pivotal in the decision making process for all my vendors. She always went above and beyond... answered questions in a matter of seconds, no matter if it was on a Saturday night or during the work week. I can't even put into words how amazing it was to work with her and how she helped shape our wedding into the dream wedding it was in June! Our day would never have been so put together, elegant, chic, laid back, beautiful if it wasn't for her expertise and wonderful personality! We love you Heidi! Thanks again for making our day the best day of our lives! xo

    Sent on 07/17/2011
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was our DOC for our 5-29-11. Words are not enough to express our gratitude toward Heidi. She put my mind at ease many times with her ability to think of EVERY detail and to keep me on my toes. Planning a budgeting for a wedding working 50-60 hours per week is no easy task and that it where Heidi came in. We knew that we needed someone to help u get organized for that day and to orchestrate every little detail on the big day. We could NEVER have pulled it off without her (and Jen too!) She was the best investment of our wedding day. To not have to worry about setting up the ceremony, reception or worry about getting gifts into cars and cleaning up the tables is worth every cent! Heidi is a great person and we are so happy that she was a part of our day. We also love all the pictures that she took too, as it gave us some great photos of decorations, guests arriving... a whole new view! Thank you Heidi. We recommend her to anyone!!!

    Sent on 06/19/2011
  • S

    A · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi and assistant Brittany were Day of Coordinators for our May 7, 2011 wedding. There is definitely a reason all her reviews are 5 stars - she is extremely responsive and very helpful, and just a pleasure to work with, starting from when I began communicating with her until after the wedding (and she takes awesome photos, which will keep you happy while you are waiting for the professional ones!). She stayed an extra hour at our crazy long rehearsal and helped organize it. She had good vendor recommendations. Our families and wedding party loved her. She stepped in when our reception location didn’t do what they were supposed (like release people to buffets). My only regret is that I didn’t hire Heidi for full coordination. It wasn’t in budget at the time, but looking back, I wish I had found a way to make it work. Based on our Day of Coordination experience, I think it would have been worth it, especially since I was planning from out of town. Once you start working with her, you’ll see that it’s impossible to have anything negative to say - she really is as good as all the reviews say!

    Sent on 06/03/2011
  • S

    Laurie · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I observed Heidi in action at the wedding of the daughter of one of my dear friends and I quickly knew that I would not be planning a wedding without her! From the beginning of our 10 month planning time she proved to be an invaluable source of ideas and inspiration... all the while keeping our budget in mind. She helped us select our vendors and we were 100% thrilled with everything she recommended. Heidi juggles many balls in the air, but was able to make us feel that our wedding was the most important! I am truly convinced that we saved a considerable amout of mony through her ideas and ability to prioritize. She was a calming influence and a constant source of encouragement and really made the entire process lots of fun! The unexpected bonus is that my daughter and I now call her a friend!

    Sent on 02/04/2011
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidzillas provided Day-Of Coordination services for my October 2010 wedding. Heidi is a college friend of my bff and Matron of Honor Karen. Even before I got engaged, Karen had raved to me about Heidi's new business and the huge amount of success she was having. I knew that we had to have her! I can say that it was one of the best wedding planning decisions that we made! From the very start, Heidi was extremely organized, professional, and knowledgeable but also very personable. I sent her many emails with questions about vendors, wedding decor, anything, and I would always hear back within 24 hours. Heidi had wonderful suggestions and made me feel at ease about everything. The week of the wedding, my mom was totally overwhelmed with the last minute details. Every time she would panic and say "Who's going to do that on the day of??" my and my bridesmaids' automatic reply was, "HEIDI!" And sure enough, the day of the wedding, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Heidi and her assistant Brittany took care of every last detail and helped make the entire day beautiful and stress-free! I would recommend Heidzillas in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/03/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Heidi by Googling my reception site, Springvale Ballroom. It turns out she had just done a wedding there and posted pictures. I didn't think I could afford a wedding coordinator, but I e-mailed her for some info anyway. It turned out to be one of the best decisions I could have made. I decided to hire Heidzillas to coordinate my wedding day. They were WONDERFUL! From the beginning Heidi was there for me. She honestly loves weddings and loves to make your day be as perfect as possible. She was there for me throughout the planning process, to listen to songs I picked, to give me info about photo sites and vendors, and to just "get excited" with you as you hire another vendor! The week leading up to the wedding was very stressful and Heidi helped me out by clearing up a minor issue with my DJ, and by calling everyone to put together the timeline.

    The day of my wedding was better than I could have imagined. So many people commented to me that my wedding "ran so smoothly". That was all Heizillas! Heidi and Brittany were awesome. They set up the church, cleaned up when the ceremony was over and made sure the hall was set up just as I wanted. They brought us drinks and snacks as we waited to be introduced and everything. I was blown away. It was a great feeling to just show up and be the bride. Everything was done just as I wanted, only I didn't have to be the one to do it. There is not enough room here for me to tell you how happy I am they were there.

    You owe it to yourself to hire heidzillas. You won't regret it. Even people who had initially given me some grief about hiring a DOC said "WOW--good thing you hired them". The only thing better than having your wedding go as perfectly as planned is hearing other people tell you that you were right :)

    Sent on 10/09/2010
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi from Heidzillas is the real deal. She was an integral part of making my wedding last week go smoothly. From the minute I hired her, I was so happy I did. Whether it was picking her brain about vendors or how to handle certain situations she helped me with everything I needed. What I am most thankful for is not the tasks I asked Heidi to do on the day of the wedding but all of the behind the scenes things that she did. I am just now finding out how helpful she was with so many things. Hiring Heidi was the best wedding decision I made (aside from the groom of course) and I would recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 09/30/2010
  • S

    Sue and Jack · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was absolutely one of our most valuable resources in the planning and on the day of our daughter's wedding. As parents of the bride we were able to enjoy our day so much more because Heidi was making sure everything happened as planned.
    She's just a delightful person to have with you on a stressful day. We would recommend her to anyone for their wedding.

    Sent on 09/27/2010
  • 9

    Sarah · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi did an amazing job as DOC for my wedding on 9.18.10. I was very impressed with her attention to detail and the way she handled any small issue that arose. Everyone in our families and our wedding party felt very comfortable with her, and were also impressed with her organization and people skills. I would recommend Heidi to any bride!

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • G

    Girl · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was invaluable the day of my sister's wedding. Not only does she do her job extremely well, but she and her assistant Brittany were a pleasure just to interact with the whole day and evening. If you are looking for a wedding planner or day of assistant, I would give Heidi the highest of recommendations.

    Sent on 09/27/2010
  • Flirtatiousgrk

    Vasiliki · Married on 09/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't praise Heidi enough for everything she did for me on my wedding day.
    If I did not have Heidi's help (day-of-coordinator) for my Sept 5th 2010 wedding, I would have had a disaster of a day.
    We had planned what Heidi was to do weeks before the wedding.... the day of, while i was getting ready I called Heidi and threw some more responsibilities on her plate... If i were her, I would have been so stressed out if someone did that to me (which i apologize lol) but Heidi did EVERYTHING I asked and more without any hesitation!!! I'm so glad I had someone there to handle the details I didn't get a chance to finish myself, because I was freaking out lol

    Everyone loved Heidi (esp. my mother)~ she was so kind coming up to the bridal party table asking everything if they needed anything- I had to tell her to sit down, eat dinner, have a drink and relax for a little. :)


    She is also so quick to respond to your emails and any questions you have. Her price is very reasonable. Shes very professional, extremely flexible when you throw new chores her way and assures you everything will be OK :)

    I highly recommend Heidi, My mom was the one to tell me to find someone so i wont be stressing the day of and she was right~ Heidi helped a lot!!! I'm so glad other girls form "theknot" referred her because I don't think anyone else I would have hired would have been as FanTastIc as Heidi was :)

    Thanks Again Heidi :)

    Sent on 09/20/2010
  • J

    jacqui · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    heidi is simply nothing short of AMAZING! i'll be honest...i'm a huge OCD perfectionist, okay? haha...i want everything PERFECT. we had a 2 year engagement so i had a lot of time to work on a TON of DIY detail projects. by the time the wedding finally came, i wanted things to look just like the vision i had pictured in my head.

    i asked heidi to be there with me on our wedding day because i know she is a perfectionist too, and she doesnt let anything just slide by. she fixes anything that needs to be fixed, and makes sure you have the time of your life! she was SO awesome in setting everything up just right, and her "emergency kit" she brings with her is everything you could possibly ever think you might need! my bridesmaid's jaws dropped when they saw it! haha! luckily, everything went fine, so we didn't end up needing it, but man would she have had me covered if we did need anything!

    haha, okay i'm going on and on, but really...heidi was just so incredible as a wedding coordinator as well as just amazing as a person. so friendly, and she truly wants your special day to be the absolute best it can be. i highly recommend her x1000!!!

    Sent on 07/13/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review