Skip to main content
Weddings

Gourmet Galley Catering Reviews

Gourmet Galley Catering

Gourmet Galley Catering

Stonington, CT
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 86 Reviews
View more information

86 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 86
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

6 User photos

  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and so helpful!

    We knew right away we made the absolute right call with Gourmet Galley! From the beginning (and over a 2ish year planning period because of Covid), Jen was incredibly helpful, responsive and supportive. On the day, Jen and Kim made everything so easy and we had the most amazing attendant (Kelly!) that we truly didn't have to think of a thing. Everything was delicious and perfectly seasonal. We're so glad we picked Gourmet Galley!
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Gourmet Galley did an amazing job catering our October wedding! All of the food was awesome starting with apple cider donuts as guests arrived, the unique passed appetizers, beautifully plated main entrees, the incredible display of mini desserts. All of our guests raved about the food. The staff at the wedding was so pleasant and attentive. Everything was exactly how we pictured it and went off without a hitch thanks to the Gourmet Galley team!
  • C
    Catherine M. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot Recommend Gourmet Galley Highly Enough!!

    Gourmet Galley did our wedding in September of 2021 at Priam Vineyards, which made them not only our caterer, but also our primary planning and day-of coordinating team. I honestly don’t know how we would have done this wedding without them, and cannot recommend Gina, Denise, and the whole team highly enough.



    Gina met with us a few times throughout the process, from contracting where we talked through potential options and possibilities, our group tasting (which still make me drool when I think about it), setting our menu and starting to lay out our day, and then final meetings to discuss details and confirm everything. Each time she was the consummate professional, organized and prepared, and ready with innovative and creative ideas and suggestions to help make our day truly ‘ours.’ This doesn’t even begin to touch on the countless emails we exchanged, and she was nothing but patient with our questions and concerns. I also want to commend her for pushing back on ideas I had that were, quite frankly, not good – she was kind and polite but her expertise shown through as she explained her recommendations and guided us towards a better option. She helped us design a schedule and flow that would work for us and our guests and arranged the details of the day to create our vision and a great guest experience. And then she handed us off to Denise for our rehearsal and day-of organization…



    I want Denise to run every aspect of my life. It’s that simple – she was beyond incredible. She was as buttoned up as they come, ready with answers before I could ask questions, and despite being at weddings almost every weekend, was genuinely excited for us and our day. Our bridal party and parents even noticed how much she loves her job – and just how good at is she is. She held our hands through the rehearsal, dealt with day-of delays and hiccups like they were nothing, and met us after the ceremony with drinks and apps in hand and a smile on her face. She ran the day and managed our vendors and details to create the most amazing day and experience, and we couldn’t be more grateful to have had her there with us.



    That doesn’t even touch on the food. Everything we had was great. Everything out guests had was great. Salmon was perfectly cooked, short ribs fell off the bones, and apps were talked about for days. The signature drinks were unique and delicious, and the staff was quick, courteous, and very much on their game. We have no regrets except that we couldn’t order 3 of each main course each!
  • Lauren
    Lauren A. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All you could want from a caterer and more!

    Gourmet Galley was INCREDIBLE! I cannot say enough good things about Jen, Kim, and the staff! They are extremely easy to work with. From my initial inquiry, they were responive and attentive. I can’t count how my emails I sent to Jen- all of which she responded to quickly and thoroughly- to help me create the day of my dreams. She helped me stay super organized- down to the littlest details. The food is amazing! We were blown away at our tasting- which is a ton of fun!- and our guests raved about their meals. It’s some of the best wedding food I’ve had. They also provide a couple’s attendant- who was great- and ensures you actually get to eat on your wedding day. In all, the level of service and food is unparalleled with Gourmet Galley and they will make any event better!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever!

    We had hired Gourmet Galley for our October 2020 wedding at Harkness Park. Our original venue had a select list of caterers we could work with and Gourmet Galley was by far the most responsive, enthusiastic and reasonably priced out of the 4-5 caterers we reached out to. We were so happy to be working with them from the very beginning! Then covid hit... Gina was nothing but comforting and amazing to work with while navigating these difficult times. After postponing, and changing our venue, we always felt comfortable knowing our day would eventually be perfect while working with them. Fast forward to the day of the wedding, and wow, our expectations were far exceeded from the food, professionalism of the staff and quick service! Our guests had nothing but raving reviews and we are still getting calls a week later complimenting the evening and how it was the best wedding food they'd ever had. THANK YOU again Gina & team, we couldn't have planned this wedding without you!
  • Kayla
    Kayla T. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Food & Service!!

    What an AMAZING job the Gourmet Galley team did at our wedding. Marissa was super helpful throughout our whole process, as we hired them last minute due to changing our wedding plans because of COVID. All of our guests said the food was amazing & it all came out hot!! We couldn’t be happier with how everything looked, tasted, & the staff was amazing!! Seriously such a great job!!
  • Alyson
    Alyson G. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service, professional, responsive, TASTY

    The Gourmet Galley Catering team went above and beyond for my husband and I's wedding. Planning a wedding during COVID was extremely stressful but Jen was there to ease our minds and made our day the best day possible! It could not have gone better! Our guests said it was the best food they ever had at a wedding. As the bride I was nervous about all the last minute day of details. I was able to truly relax, I did not have a worry in the world the morning of our wedding, I knew we were in good hands. Every detail was executed perfectly, the food was second to none and everyone had an incredible time. We couldn't ask for more!
  • Alice
    Alice P. Married on 08/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding food and service!

    We hired Gourmet Galley for our daughters wedding event and could not have been happier! The food and service were excellent! Marissa and her team were very professional an a pleasure to work with. They made the experience stress free. Due to unforeseen weather, the logistics were very challenging and had changed at the last minute. Their team was amazing at navigating the changes. The food was truly gourmet. I have never received so many compliments for food....“the best appetizers I’ve ever had”!
  • M
    Meg G. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Gourmet Galley exceed our expectations! The execution of our custom menu went beyond our expectations. Our event planner, Marissa McCue, is an incredible event planner and a true partner for her clients. She takes the time to get to know you and your needs so that she is always thinking 5 steps ahead of you in what needs to be done to execute the perfect event exactly how you envision it. We cannot wait to come up with another event to work with them again in the future.
  • Racheal
    Racheal K. Married on 08/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great food and service, highly recommend!!

    Gourmet Galley was the caterer for our wedding at Saltwater Farm Vineyard, and we couldn’t be happier with their food and coordinating services. The food was excellent (especially the steak!) and the service was impeccable. We had numerous family and guests comment about how attentive and friendly the servers were. Jen was our point of contact and day-of coordinator…she was responsive, knowledgeable, and super easy to work with. She was such an integral part of our wedding day, helping us with our menu, floor plan, coordinating rentals, brainstorming specialty cocktails, and constantly reassuring us that our day would go without a hitch. On the day of the wedding, Jen and the Gourmet Galley staff delivered…every aspect of the wedding was seamless. The welcome table and reception tables were decorated exactly the way I wanted, and the rentals were placed perfectly in the venue. Thank you so much for being a huge part of our wedding and making our night so flawless and special!!
  • M
    Michele C. Married on 04/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful day!

    We had Gourmet Galley catered our wedding and they were amazing! The food was delicious and our guests raved about it! We also liked that the staff took great care of all of our guests and the bride and groom didn’t have to worry about a thing! We were in great hands and special thanks to Tanya and Kyle for making that happen! Great team!
  • E
    Elana K. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food, service and so much more!

    We hired Gourmet Galley as our wedding caterer and also used Jen as our Day of Coordinator. Jen was absolutely fantastic from start to finish, and really was so much more than just a Day of Coordinator. GG is a full service caterer, and that is absolutely true - Jen worked with us from day one to not only plan our menu, but also manage all of our rentals (with two other vendors), create our wedding day timeline, design our floor plan, and generally ensure every detail was perfect. She is extremely responsive and was more than happy to work through numerous changes to rentals, floor plan, etc. All of our guests said the food at our wedding was delicious, above and beyond standard wedding food, and the service was fantastic! No one had to wait in line for drinks at the bars and there was plenty of passed apps during the cocktail hour so there wasn't any swarming the wait staff as they entered with food - two things my husband and I really cared about. GG also provides a "couples' attendant", a server dedicated exclusively to the bride and groom, which we really appreciated. Most importantly, the entire day went seamlessly (seriously!), which was largely because of Jen and her team. GG is truly one of the best in the area!
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Food was excellent

    Gina was amazing to work with from our first meeting all the way through to the day of. She thought of every little detail to ensure that we were ready for our wedding. Very responsive and had a lot of really great suggestions during the planning process. Met with us at the venue to go over all of the details several weeks prior. They had a really great program in which they designed the layout and table seating to make everything seamless which also included a rain plan in the event our ceremony had to be under the tent at the Geer Tree farm. The staff really took care of us that day as they were very attentive to my husband and I as well as overseeing all of the smaller details. The food was amazing as our guest were raving about their dinner!
  • Amy
    Amy S. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious dishes

    We used Gourmet Galley to cater our wedding. Gina and her team were fabulous, and we could not be more thankful that they are connected with Priam Vineyards. Their performance did not waver despite the hot weather, and they served delicious apps, entrees, and desserts. They also created a personal signature drink (watermelon margarita) for our special day, which we loved. Our guests have said nothing but good things about the food and bar on our wedding day. We would absolutely recommend GG to anyone else! I could eat those apps every day!
  • T
    Tom M. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    I own the Connecticut wedding group . When the time came for my own wedding at our home Samantha and I decided that we wanted to go outside of our company to relieve ourselves of the stress of catering personally . Because of stellar reputation we chose Gourmet Galley and from the moment we reached out to the last last truck leaving, and the follow up communications we could not have been happier . The overall planning , quality of food and service and attention to detail exceeded our high expectations and impressed all of our guests including several other catering company’s owners. Standout performance shout outs go to our sales manager Jennifer , executive chef Jeffery , event manager and extraordinary decor stylist Gina , day of chef Abe and day of coordinator Kim. The presentations were fabulous , service was friendly and attentive and the food was exceptional . My favorite standout station was a New York steakhouse carving board . All of the different steaks were cooked perfectly with different temps and condiments to choose from and with chef interaction adding to the guests enjoyment . The staff left entered our home respectfully and worked meticulously and left things impeccable. I’m happy to give high praise and recommendation to owner Anna Lathrup and her team of professionals .

    Tom Mcdowell
    Owner
    Connecticut Wedding Group
    Middletown Ct
  • Lyndsay
    Lyndsay P. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch Food

    We received so many compliments about the food! It looks as good as it tastes! Definite attention to detail! Everyone was going crazy over the lobster rolls and the grilled bistro steak dinner. We will use Gourmet Galley for any event we ever have!
  • C
    Christina Married on 12/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oh my goodness, Gourmet Galley was absolutely outstanding! Everything from the incredible food (our guests are STILL talking about it) to the attentive staff and our amazing coordinator, Keri, helped to make our wedding day truly perfect. The extensive catering options and flexibility made it incredibly easy to choose a menu that suited our tastes, and have I mentioned the delicious food?? I can't tell you how many people have told us that it was the best they'd ever had at a wedding. We are so impressed and would highly recommend them!
  • K
    Katie S. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nailed a Vegan Wedding

    What sets Gourmet Galley apart? They catered our all-vegan wedding and completely nailed it!
    Yes, that's right, we hosted our wedding with a full vegan menu, so it was really important that we found the perfect vendor to match our expectations; kudos specifically to Marissa McCue for being on top of it and delivering as promised.
    Our mixed group of guests of all food preference varieties could not have been more pleased. All night (and even the next morning) people told us how much they loved the food and many people really appreciated being able to eat anything they wanted instead of limiting their choices.
    We're not their first vegan couple (and I doubt their last), but it says a lot that this company could impress us with their cooking and baking skills in tailoring it the way we wanted, let alone handle everything else with such professionalism. There were also so many delightful little surprises throughout the night from GG, i.e. as the bride, they had someone assigned to me to make sure
    I was getting our appetizers during cocktail hour/photos, and even brought me small bits of food in the bridal suite beforehand.
    I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Gourmet Galley did the catering for our tented farm wedding. They were recommended to us by a friend for their knowledge and experience of offsite catering. Most people don't realize certain aspects to planning an outdoor event until closer to the date such as running potable water, electricity, trash removal, etc. GG was very well prepared and helped me to understand the requirements for hosting such an event. They showed up on time, executed everything perfectly, and provided excellent service. Their menu options were expansive, and everything we tried was absolutely delicious. They accommodated all of our requests including food restrictions and allergies. They also seemed very comfortable working with outside vendors. It's very hard to plan a wedding that you can't set up or even see the actual space until the day of (our wedding was in the middle of a field), but GG laid everything out very beautifully. They also provided us (the B&G) with our own server. I'm kicking myself for not remembering her name, but she was amazing! She found us during our photos and brought us drinks. She set up a tray of appetizers for our bridal party before we were announced so that we all had something in our stomachs. She even found me while I was swarmed by people to make sure I always had a drink in my hand (weather it was water or mixed) and something to munch on. GG did the set up and the take down for the wedding as well. SUPER HELPFUL! The day of my wedding I didn't lift a finger. Overall, I'd spend every last penny all over again.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing from the first chat with Marissa. She is an amazing person and cares deeply about making you happy and getting your wedding to be exactly what you want. The food was incredible (get the lobster roll apps) and everyone is still raving about it. The wait staff was also so kind and accommodating. On my wedding day some of the staff was assigned just to my husband and I and they made sure we didnt miss any of the food being passed at cocktail hour. They came to us during our pictures with trays of apps and made sure our drinks were full. Can't say enough great things, our wedding day was amazing thank you to Gourmet Galley and Marissa:)
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible. Absolutely incredible. We loved working with Gourmet Galley and The Meadows. It's always nerve racking picking food because it tastes amazing at the menu tasting and sometimes can fall through in big production but the food was just as amazing as it was at the tasting. Our guests complimented how great everything tasted. The coordination here was awesome and they were there for anything we needed. We had a blast and so did our guests. We've had people ask if we can do this every year because it was such an amazing time!
  • M
    Marissa Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keri and the Gourmet Galley team were wonderful throughout the planning process! From start to finish, they were there for us, including when our first wedding venue was suddenly shut down. Some reviewers have commented that communication can be spotty at times; however, TRUST ME- they are there to provide assistance and guidance in an instant when you really need them and they are in contact leading up to your big day. And the food—oh the food! Our wedding menu was DELICIOUS! We’ve received nothing but compliments on our dinners (including our vegetarians)! More importantly, WE can attest to how delicious the meals were because our personal attendant for the day and the Gourmet Galley team that assisted on the day of our wedding (shout out to Judith and Kyle!) made sure we had time to sample our appetizers, eat our dinner, and that we always had a fresh drink on hand. If you are looking for a delicious menu and excellent service, book Gourmet Galley! We’d use them again in an instant! We cannot thank them enough!
  • B
    Bryce Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wish I could give Gourmet Galley more than 5 stars! They catered my wedding on Oct 13, and I can't rave enough about them. Every aspect of working with them was above and beyond my expectations, starting with the wording of the proposal, and the envelope the contract came in! Working with Marissa was amazing. She was always responsive, and so helpful, making the catering aspect of the wedding as low stress as possible. My guests continue to talk about how good all the food was and how awesome the bartender was. Everyone at Gourmet Galley are true professionals, and I will never miss an opportunity to sing their praises!
  • C
    Cara Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    GG and Jennifer made my wedding day. The food was unbelievable and they took away all the stress on the day of and made it absolutely stunning. My guests are still asking who did the food!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 08/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are so grateful to have been able to work with Gourmet Galley! Our wedding last week at Saltwater Farm Vineyard was the most perfect experience, and we owe that in large part to the very dedicated, meticulous, highly professional staff at Gourmet Galley (as well as their to die for food!) Our Sales & Event Coordinator, Jennifer Glissmeyer, could not have done more to make me a very happy bride throughout the entire process. Her commitment to seeing our vision through, and orchestrating the most beautiful night I have ever had, was simply impressive. And we would be remiss in not mentioning the wonderful experience we had working directly with Kelly as our wedding party server. Thank you for everything! - Lindsey & Phavixai Vixaisak