First Security Services Reviews

45 | Stockton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for First Security Services

Recommended by 99%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • P

    Paul Ratte · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best services

    The security guards are very reliable and they go above and beyond to provide the best services.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • R

    Robert Vanwijland · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work

    All guards are work well and they are very prompt. Thanks to First Security Services.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • H

    Heather Brown · Married on 03/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and respond

    I have been using them for years, at my house and so far I have been very satisfied with the service provided. Every time, they have been quick to respond and very understanding. Thank you First Security Services.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • A

    Ann Olenek · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work

    First Security Service was there right when I needed them. The guard was professional and friendly. Will be my go to for security.

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • K

    Kathy Kuehl · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guards were helpful

    Definitely a great choice. I know the guys at First Security Service and they are 100% committed to their customers. Makes an otherwise difficult / complicated and risky process very easy and simple!

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • M

    Margaret Sarkas · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service is prompt

    Customer Service is prompt, courteous, professional and very helpful. I feel my dwelling is very secure. I highly recommend First Security Services to everyone.

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • K

    Kevin Jackson · Married on 10/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    The guards arrived one hour before the time and took reviewed the surroundings. They kept an eagle's eye throughout the event. Thanks First Security Service for such goods.

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • D

    Dean · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The First Security Service guards that I have is very young, knowledgeable. He is very interactive. My view is positive for him. Thanks First Security Service.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • T

    Tari White · Married on 08/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guyz

    This was one of the best company I have seen by so far. Cool people to work with, and the price also very less. Overall it’s a great reliable company to work with.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • E

    Edward · Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired a guard from the First Security Service. He was awesome. I will not let his work go unnoticed. I highly recommend them. Thank you First Security Service.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • B

    Ben · Married on 06/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired First Security service and found the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable about the duties. I love them.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • D

    Donald_ · Married on 06/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truck backed up into a wall in our unloading area this morning. The Officer was on guard and was able to observe the collision. He immediately alerted supervision and we were able to confront the driver immediately. They are really great.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • Dominic

    Dominic Bently · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    First Security Service is amazing. Lovely organization!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • B

    B. · Married on 05/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Security Service guards was prompt and on time. I called them at 10AM and had a security guard at 1PM. Professional and timely. I will use them again.

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • J

    Josh · Married on 04/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks First Security Service. The management and the security guards are very professional. 5 star company glad we finally found a security company that knows what to do.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking to hire a security company this is the company you should hire. They have awesome guards which give greater security. Look no further than the First Security Service.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 01/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience! Very reliable! I booked at the last minute and they accommodated me with a Guard in a few minutes. He is physically impressive, kind and knows what he is hired for. Will use the First Security Service again soon!

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • N

    Nelson · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their competitive rates and friendliness make them easy to work with, and as a result, narrow the choice between the vast competition for security in the surrounding areas. I highly recommend First Security service for those looking for superb protection at a beneficiary rate!

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • K

    Kelly` · Married on 12/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I look forward to working with you in the future on other projects. I will be recommending your services to my colleagues and contacts. A+ Service.

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always do a fantastic job on site, can’t fault them in any way. I would recommend strongly if you require good trained security guards.

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • L

    Louanne · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very kind and professional. I referred a friend and they were also pleased with their service.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • P

    Paula · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We need to change some times around and increase the number of security and they were flexible and accommodating, will definitely be using them again!

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • B

    Bob · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a good place to work with. I met some good friends working at here. Their management is very friendly, I get along with their guards it’s like we are a little family.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • B

    Brock · Married on 06/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This successful company prides itself on a number of core values and a business philosophy which began many decades ago. Their humble nature and approachable demeanor are inspiring and infectious!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Management is awesome. I love the bosses. My security guards are also awesome. Everyone is really laid back. They really did a great job.

    Sent on 06/01/2017