First Security Services Reviews

39 | Stockton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for First Security Services

Recommended by 98%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Margaret Sarkas · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service is prompt

    Customer Service is prompt, courteous, professional and very helpful. I feel my dwelling is very secure. I highly recommend First Security Services to everyone.

  • K

    Kevin Jackson · Married on 10/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    The guards arrived one hour before the time and took reviewed the surroundings. They kept an eagle's eye throughout the event. Thanks First Security Service for such goods.

  • D

    Dean · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The First Security Service guards that I have is very young, knowledgeable. He is very interactive. My view is positive for him. Thanks First Security Service.

  • T

    Tari White · Married on 08/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing guyz

    This was one of the best company I have seen by so far. Cool people to work with, and the price also very less. Overall it’s a great reliable company to work with.

  • E

    Edward · Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired a guard from the First Security Service. He was awesome. I will not let his work go unnoticed. I highly recommend them. Thank you First Security Service.

  • B

    Ben · Married on 06/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired First Security service and found the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable about the duties. I love them.

  • D

    Donald_ · Married on 06/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truck backed up into a wall in our unloading area this morning. The Officer was on guard and was able to observe the collision. He immediately alerted supervision and we were able to confront the driver immediately. They are really great.

  • B

    B. · Married on 05/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Security Service guards was prompt and on time. I called them at 10AM and had a security guard at 1PM. Professional and timely. I will use them again.

  • J

    Josh · Married on 04/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks First Security Service. The management and the security guards are very professional. 5 star company glad we finally found a security company that knows what to do.

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking to hire a security company this is the company you should hire. They have awesome guards which give greater security. Look no further than the First Security Service.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 01/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience! Very reliable! I booked at the last minute and they accommodated me with a Guard in a few minutes. He is physically impressive, kind and knows what he is hired for. Will use the First Security Service again soon!

  • N

    Nelson · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their competitive rates and friendliness make them easy to work with, and as a result, narrow the choice between the vast competition for security in the surrounding areas. I highly recommend First Security service for those looking for superb protection at a beneficiary rate!

  • K

    Kelly` · Married on 12/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I look forward to working with you in the future on other projects. I will be recommending your services to my colleagues and contacts. A+ Service.

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always do a fantastic job on site, can’t fault them in any way. I would recommend strongly if you require good trained security guards.

  • L

    Louanne · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very kind and professional. I referred a friend and they were also pleased with their service.

  • P

    Paula · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We need to change some times around and increase the number of security and they were flexible and accommodating, will definitely be using them again!

  • B

    Bob · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a good place to work with. I met some good friends working at here. Their management is very friendly, I get along with their guards it’s like we are a little family.

  • B

    Brock · Married on 06/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This successful company prides itself on a number of core values and a business philosophy which began many decades ago. Their humble nature and approachable demeanor are inspiring and infectious!

  • T

    Timothy · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Management is awesome. I love the bosses. My security guards are also awesome. Everyone is really laid back. They really did a great job.

  • J

    Johnny · Married on 03/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Security Services provides executive protection, talent security, and bodyguard services. They also handle special event consulting and staffing jobs among others.

  • L

    Linda · Married on 02/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have had our system for almost two years and have had no problems. I have been very satisfied with the system and the service we have received. I would, and have recommended First Security Services to other people.

  • J

    Jodie · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have no negative experiences with First Security Services. The service is excellent and very reliable. The response has been prompt and efficient. I highly recommend their service to anyone who need security service.

  • M

    Martin · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Security Services does an excellent job of monitoring our home's security. I have them at both of my houses. They are very quick to contact me to access the situation. Thank you and keep up the good work!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been with First Security Service for over 4 years and would never pick another Security company. They are quick to respond and always make me feel safe. I would highly recommend them.

  • S

    Shelly · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The First Security Services provided the best services. They are even very friendly with us. We are happy with the services provided by them. The security officer provide all the safety needs to our children and family.