Dawn Fresh Catering Reviews

7 | Falmouth, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Dawn Fresh Catering

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Vickie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn & her staff made our daughters wedding everything we could of asked for & more ! The chicken & pork & all the sides were delicious . So many compliments from our guests . Loved the professional & very friendly staff . Would highly recommend them !

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • J

    Jannette · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with Dawn Fresh Catering. The food was delicious and very affordable. The best thing was that we kept the leftovers. Catering employees were polite and very organized. They cleaned all the plates from the tables and were on time. Cole slaw was one the best I have had in my life. My only small complaint very little is that it’s kind of difficult to make contact with the owner for matters of payment, head count and menu. However, they will always email or call you back. I totally recommend them. If there’s another event I will totally hire them again for sure.

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • K

    kris · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best catering service we could have worked with. Dawn Fresh catered to our wedding in September of this year. Through the entire process they were very helpful and assisted us with providing an outstanding meal to our guests. They worked with our hectic schedule to allow us to sit down and sample what they could offer us. On the wedding day, they were very prompt and professional and provided everyone with the exact same quality food we had expected. The pulled pork and smoked chicken were a very hot topic. Our guests had nothing but positive things to say about the food, and we would definitely recommend them to any wedding or event that you may have.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremly happy with Dawn Fresh catering! I was happy they let us come in and try the food at no cost. The food was amazing, they were extremly affordable and also went above and beyond to make our day that much better. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • User5438740 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Dawn was an absolute delight. She met with us and allowed us to select a menu which suited a wedding reception perfectly. Her prices were outstanding, and most importantly, the food was absolutely excellent! We included their pulled pork and many of our guests commented on how the caterers served them choice cuts fresh from the hog. But, if seeing that is not your thing, they were sure to keep it out of sight from the main crowd. I would absolutely recommend hiring them for your next event. Homemade, delicious food, and lovely people to work with!

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing, the food was delicious, the price was amazing, and they were very friendly and professional. They were able to start dinner earlier the we had originally planned, they picked up empty plates from the guests and wedding party. It was a great experience and i would recommended them to anyone for their wedding or any event that you need a caterer for.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • C

    Cortney · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pig roast menu was so delicious!!! Our guests have refused to order pulled pork since because it will not be close to Dawn's. The service was remarkable and the food was incredible. We look forward to other events to use Dawn Fresh Catering again!

    Sent on 06/17/2014