Danni LaRaia Photography Reviews

10 | Delmar, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Danni LaRaia Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Kels

    Kels · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Go with Danni. You will NOT be disappointed. We LOVE our pictures. From the beginning at our engagement session, she made us feel super comfortable in front of the camera.Even my husband, he hates getting his picture taken and he had a ton of fun. Before our wedding she really took the time to help us plan out our timeline so we got every picture we wanted. And she was so nice to our family during pictures (they seriously couldn't stop talking about how sweet she was). We just love our pictures - not only is she super sweet and organized, but she is an amazing artist. The pictures are beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Danni! I am so happy that I found her, she does an amazing job. She makes you feel super comfortable being in front of the camera. I will definitely continue to use her services in the future!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • K

    Kiersten · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danni was amazing!

    We had such a wonderful time with Danni! She was so easygoing and fun that we quickly got over the awkwardness of being in front of a camera for the first time! And her photos were absolutely gorgeous! She has this amazing ability to visualize what look we were going for and to know how to create that image and then her ability to capture it and give it to us was wonderful. We would definitely recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was about a month ago and Danni was my photographer and she was absolutely amazing. She was so friendly and made everybody feel totally comfortable. She worked with me and my entire family and she got so many amazing shots of everybody at my wedding. She was very flexible and worked around my crazy schedule that day to make sure everything went smoothly. My husband and I are really not that great when it comes to getting my pictures taken but with Danni I felt like I didn't even have to try. She made everything feel really natural and fun. She is also super creative and came up with some really special ideas for my photos. She was really great with all of my guests. She was very prompt with getting my pictures to me and my pictures turned out SO beautiful. She captured every special moment from my day. My husband and I got a lot of really beautiful shots. I would totally recommend her! I want to use her again in the future for family shots. Thanks Danni :) :)

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • A

    Alice · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just received our albums and they look even more beautiful on paper. Our parent albums are perfect. Our family and friends commented on how nice, professional and organized Danni was during our wedding. She made the process super easy straight from the beginning. Looking at our album we couldn't be happier with our choice.

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • User5214010 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danni took such beautiful pictures at our wedding - we couldn't be more happy! We were so excited after receiving our digital photographs on a drive, wrapped in a beautiful box to keep for years to come! Danni was super organized before and during our event. She was always available on the phone or email. Due to her organization, we received all of the photographs we wanted with family and friends. Not to mention, she captured such pretty natural shots. Her packages are reasonable and she has a ton of print and album options. I highly recommend Danni. She was a pleasure to work with and gave us beautiful pictures!!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • User2180006 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did an amazing job with the photography. She was very thorough and professional. She was flexible and customized our package to suit our needs. Danielle also responded to us in a timely manner whenever we need anything. Her packages are also a great value, her photos great and they come at a great price!

    Sent on 11/10/2013
  • D

    Darlene · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danni LaRaia Photography & Design was outstanding. You will want to show your photos to EVERYONE! Really it all comes down to three words; professional, creative, and STUNNING.

    Danni started working with us weeks ahead of time. In addition to the bridal party, she had us list everyone that we wanted a formal photo with so no one would be forgotten, and she had a detailed plan before the day of the wedding. She kept everyone on schedule so we could make it to the cocktail hour to spend time with our guests. Everyone responded well to Danni's requests during the portraits and group shots. She is the most professional photographer we have ever hired.

    Both the planned and spontaneous shots were creative and stunning. When we got the digital photos, we just could not believe how amazing they looked. Her level of experience with digital photography was apparent when we saw the final results. We were awestruck. Danni LaRaia Photography & Design is the best wedding photographer in the Capital District!

    Sent on 08/18/2013
  • User3297622 · event on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonerful and beautiful pictures! This photographer also took our family portraits and we used them for our Holiday Cards, they were stunning, best ever!

    Sent on 06/03/2013
  • User3297622 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did a wonderful job! The pictures are crisp and beautiful! She was very professional, patient, and kind and moved at a quick pace the entire length of the ceremony and reception. Danielle has a very artistic eye, and took shots that I had not planned for but have turned out to be my favorites, including detailing in my daughter's dress. I received the pictures that Danielle took the day of our event on a USB Drive inside a beautiful little box and got to keep them all, so now I can choose the pictures I would like to have printed and where. I wish I had known Danielle when my husband and I were married, we had to buy a "package" which only included a certain number of images, and we spent a fortune paying for additional images. With Danielle you won't feel nickle-and-dimed, and you wil receive quality pictures that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 06/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review