Skip to main content
Weddings

Clara's Flowers Reviews

Clara's Flowers View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • G
    Gigi T. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would give 10 stars to Clara’s flowers if I could!

    Clara was fantastic to work with and created the most beautiful flowers for my rehearsal dinner and wedding day. She is able to truly make any vision come to life with great suggestions along the way. She was so helpful during the planning process, and also was there the day of the wedding to assist with set up. Our planning meetings also were always a blast thanks to Clara’s witty sense of humor. I could not recommend Clara’s flowers more!
  • Caitlynn
    Caitlynn Sent on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!

    Clara went above and beyond my expectations. She was able to take my vision and make it a reality. She is also very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend!
  • Whittney
    Whittney V. Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals!!

    Clara does amazing work. She is so knowledgeable and will craft amazing florals while staying within a budget. I can't believe how amazing my bridal bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets turned out. The beauty in these creations make every picture better. Clara is very easy to work with. If you want affordable without compromising on quality or service, you MUST hire Clara. xo
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abby R. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!

    Clara did such an amazing job on my wedding day. We had previously used Clara for my sisters wedding and she did not disappoint this time around. She was so easy to work with and gave me exactly what I wanted with very little guidance. My flowers and center pieces were perfect!
  • B
    Brynne Sent on 10/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was amazing to work with
  • C
    Carolyn Sent on 10/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara put her heart and soul into the flowers for my wedding ceremony and the table arrangements at my reception. They were so stunningly beautiful! My wedding bouquet was just what I wanted it to be and more. Clara is kind, professional, talented and will work with your budget. I am so glad I chose her to be part of such an important event in my life. She really cares about her customers and her flowers!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara is amazing! She brought to life exactly what I was envisioning for our wedding flowers and her attention to detail is flawless. The flowers for our wedding were so beautiful! She truly takes the time to listen to what you want and she does a truly flawless job at her work for a great price! I could not have been any happier with how our wedding flowers turned out. Can not say enough great things about the experience!! Highly recommend for any event!!
  • M
    Marjorie Sent on 07/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara did an AWESOME job with our bridal party flowers and flower center pieces for our reception. I was surprised with my sunflower bouquet , it was so beautiful!!it was more than what i have imagined! it looked so pretty and compliments so well with my vintage, elegant wedding dress. She is so friendly , responds promptly on emails & very professional. She listens to your ideas and gives her inputs and suggestions which makes everything easier for me . She even sets-up the flower center pieces on each reception table. Would highly recommend her. She's so passionate with her job.

    Clara's Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much! Enjoyed working for you and making sure you had pretty flowers. The very best to you and your husband. Clara
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was referred to me by three good pals whose daughters had used her services for their weddings. Since I'd attended all of them, I felt really comfortable with interviewing Clara, and once I had, I quit searching for florists! She was incredibly flexible, accommodating, creative, and extremely reasonably priced. The flowers turned out to be even more beautiful than I had imagined! As the reception was outside in a very large space, the flowers needed to make a statement and boy did they! I would recommend Clara's Flowers to any bride who wants her perfect day to stay that way!
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 12/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara is the absolute best!! She came recommend by a couple of friends and she did the best job! Our flowers were stunning and beautiful in every way! She worked with me patiently on my vision and truly made our wedding beautiful and magical!! There is no other choice but Clara!! Thank you for all that you did for us to make our wedding day perfect!
  • R
    Rob Sent on 11/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was recommended to us by a neighbor who used her for their daughter's wedding. We met with Clara and knew immediately that she was going to be great. Our flowers were fresh, beautiful and a tremendous value. Clara recommended a wonderful variety that was diverse but yet all tied together and also coordinated with our wedding colors. We would recommend Clara to anyone looking for a fantastic florist.
  • M
    Meredith Sent on 10/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara did my wedding flowers 33 years ago, one daughter's 4 years ago, and another daughter's just last Friday. She creates beautiful flowers for weddings! She has a eye for what looks great together and works with you with whatever your budget. We had flowers in beautiful fall hues, and all of the arrangements were gorgeous! As we were planning, I had so many people recommend her to me, but I already knew!
  • L
    Linda Sent on 12/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Please consider Clara's Flowers for your wedding. She is inventive, resourceful and eager to give you exactly what you want.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 12/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot explain our great Clara was!! I was not sure what I wanted and she helped me come up with a vision that was perfect for our wedding! Her experience and out spoken personality made for an easy, fun experience!! I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for flowers to Clara, you won't be disappointed!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 05/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara is absolutely amazing. My flowers were so gorgeous- literally everything, bouquets, centerpieces, altar arrangements- all exactly what I wanted. Clara is very personable & good at her job- she will have at least 2 planning meetings with you and she is great about staying in touch via email. I still can't get over how beautiful and perfect all the flowers were (& we got so many compliments too!) She also prices very fairly. I recommed Clara to everyone!
  • User2447382 Sent on 11/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was THE BEST florist. She was so patient with me and helped me get such a great visual. I went into our meeting having no idea what flower arrangements I was interested in. I discussed what "theme" i was leaning towards for our wedding and she just took off with the best ideas. She was so affordable and did an absolutely amazing job with my bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets, flower girls.. Everything! I 100% recommend Clara for any event!

    Thanks for everything you did, Clara! We loved your work!

    Clara's Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was indeed my pleasure!
  • User2259896 Sent on 08/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was AMAZING! She is so sweet and so attentive! She did an amazing job with my flowers. She took an idea that I saw, and even though the flowers that were in the picture were out of season, so took it and ran with it. I couldn't have been happier with the way my bouquet turned out! I would highly recommend her service, quality and value. She is very attentive and flexible even up to a week before your event. She truly cares about her brides and wants to make everything perfect! She even provided ice blocks to help keep flowers cool on what ended up being the hottest day ever! Thank you so much Clara!

    Clara's Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much! Clara
  • User2148388 Sent on 05/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I booked Clara after a couple of recommendations from friends. I am so happy that I listened to them and used Clara for our wedding. Throughout the planning process, Clara was very responsive and patient with all of my questions. She is VERY reasonably priced as well. We met a couple of times prior to the wedding and she really understood my vision. I only had a couple specific requests and let her put together what she thought would look best. The bouquets, floral arrangements and centerpieces were all so beautiful and exactly as I had pictured them! On the day of, she had everything where it needed to be in plenty of time. I would recommend Clara to any bride as she helped make our day so special!!
  • User2064796 Sent on 03/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers, bouquets and centerpieces were gorgeous! The centerpieces looked great at the venue and really matched the vision I wanted for the wedding. Clara created a broach bouquet for me, my sister, and sister in law using family pieces I had collected. They really loved them and it added so much sentimental value to the wedding. The wedding flowers were exactly what I envisioned.
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 11/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was so great to work with! She is so very sweet and would do anything for her brides. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we had an abundance of compliments. I would recommend Clara to anyone looking for flowers!
  • L
    Larkin Sent on 11/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about Clara and her amazing work! My bouquets were GORGEOUS and the decor in the ceremony and reception was incredible! People could not stop raving about how pretty they were and were fighting over who was taking them home!
  • B
    Bert Sent on 06/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara was a fun and collaborative person who created just the right flower designs to make our daughter's wedding so special at the Uptown theater. She added touches that were original and really listened to the bride's wishes. She was reasonable and fair with her pricing. We would highly recommend her services.
  • Dana
    Dana Sent on 07/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so glad that my Aunt-in-law recommended Clara and her work! I had a tight budget but Clara worked with me so I had my vision come to life! My bridal bouquet was GORGEOUS (draped, elegant and popping with the right colors) and the bridal party had romantic & beautiful bouquets (and halos for the flower girls). I planned my wedding from out-of-state and Clara drew me a sketch, was very responsive to all my e-mails and pinterest posts, AND above all DELIVERED on everything promised. Loved working with her!
  • H
    Harrel Sent on 07/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara did an amazing job on my bridal bouquets. She was so fun to work with and joy to be around. She accomplished my vintage flower bouquet and made it look even more amazing then I could image. Would definitely recommend her.
  • F
    Amanda Sent on 11/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clara did a wonderful job on the flowers and decor for our wedding. She was easy to contact/schedule and so fun to work with. I didn't have many specifics on what I wanted, aside from a color scheme, and she took that idea and ran with it to create the most beautiful fall boquets. She was friendly and helpful and worked to give us what we wanted within our budget. It was so comforting to know that she would take care of everything from coming to the church with the flowers to going over to the reception to set up the centerpieces. Everything was done to perfection!

    Clara's Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much! Really appreciate the review and knowing that I'm on the right track!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message