9 Reviews for Chantal Boutros, Photographer | Designer

5.0
out of 5.0
9 Chantal Boutros, Photographer | Designer Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Chantal was wonderful to work with. She was very professional, but integrated into the event seamlessly. It was a joy to have her at our wedding, and we would book her for an event again, without question!!

Profile Picture Brian, 10/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Pictures were done beautifully. Chantal really has a good eye and is truly talented. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture Michelle, 12/31/11, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Great value for wonderful pictures. She is a perfectionist and will spend a lot of time editing your photos to make them look even better. Sweetest woman you'll ever meet, so very easy to work with. She goes up and beyond for her clients. It was also great having 2 photographers to capture every moment.

Profile Picture Angel, 10/1/11, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We could not have asked for a better photographer! Chantal was very flexible and willing to go over and above for us. She was very patient with a very critical bride while designing our guest book which came out beautiful! the quality of her photos are amazing. She captured so many candid moments which is what we asked for. We also had a photo booth at our wedding which produced awesome photos and a nice keepsake photo book with messages from all our guests. We will definitely be doing business with her in the future!

Profile Picture Joanna, 5/28/11, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
5.0

We were so lucky to have Chantal as our photographer! Her creative vision gave us the most beautiful photos. She did an amazing job ... even in our indoor, evening, winter setting!! Her vision, lighting and retouching skills are all amazing. We could not have been happier with her and her assistant, Nick. Our special day has been captured in such a beautiful, tasteful and creative way. We will cherish these photos forever!

Profile Picture Monica, 1/16/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I are so happy that we had Chantal as our photographer. She was great working with us and was open to our ideas. We loved that she got a lot of family shots and shots of us in unique settings. She is very creative and professional and a great photographer.

Profile Picture carolina , 12/7/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chantal was absolutely wonderful! She was professional and very attentive to our every need. She made our daughter's wedding very special, keeping each part of it a memory we will have forever.

Profile Picture Jennie , 3/5/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Chantal caught so many wonderful moments of our wedding! She did an especially amazing job taking night shots of us underneath a fireworks display. At every turn, she was friendly and highly professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone seeking a wedding photographer and the value for cost for her services absolutely can not be beat!!!

Profile Picture Kristin, 7/18/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were so thankful to have Chantal and her associate as our photographers for our wedding. They were excellent, and so very thoughtful and caring, and did whatever we needed to make our day special. They were very friendly, professional and family oriented and took excellent pictures and its nice to have Photographers that thought about each moment the way we did and helped make our pictures unique to us.
My favorite is still the one with the cherry blossom petals thrown up into the air and we are kissing in the middle of it all - excellent job Chantal!!!!
Thank you so much for a memorable day - almost one year ago - May 9, 2009.
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Farrell

Profile Picture Melanie, 5/9/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography