Chandelier Grove Reviews

6 | Tomball, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Chandelier Grove

Recommended by 87%

6

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is truly the most beautiful place no matter where you stand on the property. The love that the owners have put into the venue is apparent in every way. The Emmott's are amazing people and they love what the do. They go above and beyond to make sure your day, really is the best every in every way. I have nothing but great things to say and would recommend Chandelier Grove to everyone!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a dream to have my wedding here. Truly a dream. Stacey is wonderful to work with and you couldn't ask for a more beautiful place to get married in Houston!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • P

    Prissy · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners, Stacey and Russ, are wonderful people and helpful at every turn! They opened their property for my daughter's portrait session and for multiple visits. We are going to miss seeing them! The venue is GORGEOUS (the ceremony site, the reception barns and the farmhouse). It was such a pleasure for the wedding party to spend the day getting ready in the beautiful farmhouse.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the venue. It is beautiful all on its own without one flower or candle. The owners have put such obvious love and hard work into CG, from the barn to the farmhouse. There is a peace that is very apparent over the whole place. Stacey the owner was very generous with the time she allowed for us to set up and throughout the process. I would highly recommend Chandelier Grove! I have missed being able to go there.

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • User3816262 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stacy the owner is just one of the most beautiful people I have met in my life inside and out! She went out of her way to help make my dream wedding come true at her gorgeous venue!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • B

    Brian Michka · Getting married on 04/25/2020

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    No response after multiple attempts

    After sending messages via WW, Instagram, Facebook and email, we have not gotten a single response back. :(

    Sent on 07/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review