Benjamin Clifford Photography Reviews

8 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Benjamin Clifford Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

5 User photos

Benjamin Clifford Photography 1
Benjamin Clifford Photography 2
Benjamin Clifford Photography 3
Benjamin Clifford Photography 4
Benjamin Clifford Photography 5
Order by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and Joy have exceeded every expectation... above and beyond!

    There have been so many times throughout our wedding experience that I have found myself thinking that I am so, so very grateful that we found Ben and Joy! I can honestly say that they have helped to make our entire wedding experience so much better than it could have been if they weren't part of it. You can clearly see by looking at their photos that it is beautiful work. I am continuously amazed at how gorgeous every picture is that I have received from them- engagement pictures, boudoir pictures (you read that right- if you are debating doing this, then just do it! You won't regret it!) and the pictures I have seen so far from our wedding day. What you cannot see from the photos is even better- the wonderful experience they provide. I can't even say that it's great customer service, because they make you feel like more than a customer. Through every step of the process, they helped to provide valuable advice and answer any questions I had, and they were calming and fun to be around for every photo shoot. It felt more like having a friend to walk you through the crazy wedding planning process (who happened to be a wedding expert AND and a very talented artist)... than just a photographer. I am so excited to see the rest of the pictures from our wedding day, and I'm so happy for all of the future engaged couples who will get to walk through the same process we did with Ben and Joy!

    Benjamin Clifford Photography 6
    Benjamin Clifford Photography 7
    Benjamin Clifford Photography 8
    Benjamin Clifford Photography 9
    Benjamin Clifford Photography 10
    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • A

    angie · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally cannot help but recommend Ben to every single person looking for a photographer in the Phoenix and surrounding area. He is 100% professional, kind, easy going but able to take direction to keep things on track. My husband felt very comfortable shooting with him as well. PLEASE take my advice and use Ben! He and his wife Joy kept me at ease and it didn't even feel like we were 'posing' for our engagement pictures or wedding day because we were having such a good time working with them.

    Sent on 03/23/2017
  • User6268081 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Benjamin Clifford was the highlight of our Wedding vendor experience. He was very fast to respond to any questions we had, very professional, and a fantastic person to work with. He took both our engagement photos and wedding photos, and we couldn't be happier. The photos turned out amazing! They're high quality, professionally edited, and all ours to keep forever. We have hundreds of beautiful photos of the happiest day of our life, thanks to his amazing work.
    He was always on time, great to work with, and funny! It can be awkward to have someone taking photos of you kissing your future spouse, and his humor helped us relax and make for more natural photos.
    His wife, Joy, worked with him day-of, and she was fantastic as well. Having two photographers allowed us to capture both of our faces when we saw each other for our first look- they didn't miss anything!
    We went with his Platinum package, and it was well worth it. If there's anything you should spend money on, it's a photographer. Photos last forever, and choosing Benjamin was the best decision we made for our wedding.
    We highly recommended Benjamin, he captured every moment of our day, and made everything look beautiful. He definitely has an eye for photography, and everyone we've shown the photos to are very impressed with his work. We will treasure every photo for the rest of our lives!

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 03/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved Ben. We had a unique ceremony that was very small and done in a short time frame. He did such a great job during that time crunch and was completely cool, calm, and collected. Our family raved about how he interacted with them and how great he was in general. So happy we chose him to capture our memories.

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • R

    Rusty · Married on 11/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER!! I can't even begin to tell everyone how amazing Benjamin and Joy was at out wedding. He and his wife made our wedding the best day of our life. The time and patience they took with us made the day go as smooth as possible. The pictures of course are amazing and better then we expected but more importantly he took care of us like family. He took every shot we asked, came early to get photos and talk to the bride, stayed late to get more photos until we got every shot we wanted. Our guests were so impressed as well by them and their professionalism. We couldn't imagine having our wedding without this amazing photographer by our side. If you are going to spend anything on your wedding make sure you hire Benjamin Clifford Photography and it will make your special day even better. Thank you So Much Benjamin and Joy!! We will recommend you to everyone and we are very lucky to have found the right photographer for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/13/2015
  • Lydia

    Lydia · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew from the start of our engagement finding an excellent photographer who would capture our special day perfectly was one of the most important things on our list. Ben was this and so much more! He even recommended us our day of coordinator who turned out to be simply amazing! He was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the start, he was such a pleasure to work with. He was so down to earth and communicated clearly on what he had to offer making sure he could fit our needs completely. He so generously provided us with our engagement session as part of our package which allowed us to experience his beautiful work before the big day. The photos were amazing! He made sure to touch base with us as often as necessary throughout the whole planning process. He listened to our wants and needs and made sure to execute those to the best of his ability. When the big day came, naturally we were running behind on time and cut into some of our portrait time. Ben was so patient, kind and understanding. He brought along his wife, Joy and crew member, Andre to help with additional photograph taking and other needs. They all worked so diligently to get all the photos done that we wanted all while helping keep us relaxed with their great sense of humor and easy going personalities. They worked hard to stay invisible and only make their presence known when necessary. They even stayed longer than we had paid for; wanting to make sure they captured us leaving that evening. And then the final outcome…our pictures! They are stunning!!! You can truly tell this man loves his work. Not only does he know how to capture every beautiful moment but then the hours he spends editing each photo to bring them to life in every way is truly incredible. Ben has been such a blessing to us and we are so grateful we had the opportunity of getting to know him and being able to make use of his talent. We will treasure these memories for the rest of our lives!!!

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Benjamin as our wedding photographer a few months ago, and so far we are thrilled! He threw in a free engagement photo session and was SO flexible about scheduling! My fiancé and I live and work in Oregon, and have different days off so we are almost never able to both be in Everett at the same time. We were going to be in Everett for the Christmas holidays, and Ben was willing to meet with us in downtown Seattle on Christmas Eve for our engagement shoot. He was punctual, funny and professional, and we received our pictures VERY quickly after our shoot! They turned out wonderfully and we are so excited to see how our wedding pictures turn out!

    ***UPDATE***
    We've been married almost 6 weeks now, and could not be more thrilled with our choice to hire Ben as our photographer! He and his wife are incredibly professional, punctual, talented, and worth every single penny. I am completely in love with our wedding photos, they came out absolutely perfect! I would 100% recommend Ben to anybody looking for a WONDERFUL photographer!

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • L

    Lori · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Ben at the last minute to photograph our wedding. He was responsive, professional, helpful, fun, and did a fabulous job photographing the event. Our final pictures were beautiful.

    Sent on 11/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review