Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridal Makeovers by Aradia Reviews

Bridal Makeovers by Aradia

Bridal Makeovers by Aradia

Miami Beach, FL
View more information

174 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

174
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

13 User photos

  • Viviana
    Viviana M. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I decided to have a trial run and it was the best decision. We were able to connect and make decisions about how I want to look on this especial occasion, she was great and capture the idea nicely
    Thank you for such a great service
  • Cathy
    Cathy D. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Aradia was awesome. She took her time and produced a number of looks for my daughter to consider for her wedding day. I highly recommend her -- a true professional and artist!
  • A
    Aranka Married on 05/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal make-up and hair

    These two ladies are amazing.
    They made me look the way I wanted :)
    They are very kind, patient and flexible and very good at calming :)
    I am very happy with the service I had recieve. They are just amazing :)
    I am glad to meet them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carmen Married on 03/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing make up artist

    I had the pleasure of having Aradia do my make up for a wedding I was attending and I was extremely satisfied. My makeup came out so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it.
    I highly recommend Aradia for any special occasion not just weddings. She is a true artist at her craft and a very pleasant person.
  • Agota
    Agota V. Married on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hungarian wedding in Miami

    Me and my (already) husband travelled to Miami from Hungary, Europe for our dream beach wedding, therefore it was a “blind date” with Aradia set up by our photographer. Before the big day Aradia sent an e-mail to find out my needs and to be prepared. On the big day she arrived on time, was very nice and kind. She was really interested in me and my needs, on the other hand she had her own ideas and very good suggestions. All in all, the whole experience was fun, relaxed and as a result, I felt more beautiful than ever:)
    I can only recommend her to every bride.
    P.s. Yanet came as a hair-stylist with Aradia and she also did a wonderful job :)
  • Gail
    Gail Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Bridal Makeovers by Aradia's team to provide make-up and hair styling services for my daughter's July 2013 destination wedding in Miami. Although we were not able to meet with the team in advance of the wedding, they were very attentive to our desires for this special day. Aradia Vive ( make-up), and Kei Pucci ( Hair stylist) arrived at our location on time, and were set up and ready in a very timely manner, they were also very professional and and caring, going above and beyond to make myself and the bride beautiful, even lending a hand in help the bride get dressed. If you are looking for true quality for your wedding day, or any special occasion, I highly recommend the Bridal Makeover by Aradia team. They are the best in Miami.
  • L
    Laura Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia was wonderful to work with! She made me feel relaxed and beautiful on my wedding day! My bridal looked turned out just as I had imagined it!
  • R
    Regina Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED working with Aradia! I searched for 5 months before finding the perfect makeup artist. Aradia was so talented and easy to work with. She was patient and a pleasure to have around me during one of the most stressful days of my life. She truly listened to me and I ended up looking natural, but glamorous. This was a huge improvement over the other hair and makeup vendors I tried out. I wish I could give her 100 stars instead.
  • B
    Brette Married on 03/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referrred to Arcadia through my Hair stylist,
    Arcadia is a true artist, and it shows in her work.
    she is such good energy too!
    we achieved a glamorous look for my mom and I for my wedding and it lasted all night, I felt gorgeous and glamorous, and my mom never looked better!
    Thank you Aradia!
  • T
    Tameka Married on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia is the best and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants professional makeup done. She was polite, professional and showed that she generally cared about her craft and the customer. I called Aradia 3 or 4 days before my wedding and she was available which was awesome. I looked like a princess once Aradia was complete. I love the way how I looked on my wedding day! Aradia brought out my inner beauty. I would recommend Aradia to anyone who wants professional makeup done right! Quality of Service-exceptional, Responsiveness-superb, Professionalism-stellar, Value-Absolutely, Flexibility-Top Class!
  • A
    Anne Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia is AMAZING! She made both me, my bridesmaids, and my mother look so beautiful. She is also an extremely nice and warm person. When I got my trial she was extremely patient with me when it came to giving me the look I wanted and was extremely flexible when I moved the start time. She is absolutely great and probably the best artist and nicest person to have working with you on your wedding day!
  • Z
    Zsofia Married on 05/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia is wonderful :).. . Best of all I looked great all night long!
  • User2995668 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very responsive and wanted to ensure that I was comfortable and completely happy with the look. Open to listening and took the time to get the look I wanted.
  • User3041364 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Flexible with setting up trial appointment. Very prompt on the day of. I really liked how she did my makeup and received many compliments. I got everything I was asking for.
  • C
    Charisse Event on: 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia and her hair stylist were amazing! She listened to what I wanted and gave me helpful suggestions. My hair and makeup turned out exactly how I imagined and I can't wait to use her for my wedding in May! She was also very flexible and accommodating!
  • S
    Sara Event on: 01/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Truly professional, and wonderful to work with. Make up and hair were perfect. Looking forward to wedding day and having all our hair and make up done by Aradia. Consider yourself lucky to have found such a great make up artist for your event!
  • User2930653 Event on: 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a bridal makeup trial with Aradia. She was very flexible and responsive with scheduling this appt. we began on time at her apartment. She worked with me to give me exactly what I wanted. I will be using her for my wedding in a few months.
  • I
    Ivonne Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Please do not hesitate to book Aradia and her team for your special day. She is extremely professional and a true makeup artist. Its been a pleasure for me to work with her on my wedding day. Extremely responsive, she is truly dedicated to make you feel like a goddess on your special day!
  • J
    Jesica Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia is a true artist. Gifted in her craft and all the while professional, punctual, friendly and such a great person to work with. She could not have made my wedding day hair & make-up any more beautiful and it was beyond what I expected or envisioned. I would highly recommend her for any special event. If you have a particular vision in mind, she will make it happen! Or if you are open to any style, she will work magic to making you look like the best version of yourself. 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, 110% she is the artist to work with!
  • User2815672 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Whole experience was amazing from start to finish! She was always in contact, and arrived on time ready to go. I showed her what I was thinking for makeup, and she delivered 100 %.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so lucky to find Aradia and Renee! Their wonderful work with hair and makeup were everything we wanted and more. They made us feel our most beautiful and the pictures came out stunning! Our bridesmaids all looked perfect and we greatly appreciated their patience and expertise. They were even able to squeeze in our officiant last minute. From our trials to the big day we were thrilled to have them as our glam squad! You will be thrilled to have them s yours!
  • V
    Virginia Married on 02/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia did the makeup for my wedding on February 28, 2016.

    I WAS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

    I had a trial with her in a natural light setting, however, I was late and the light faded quickly. The makeup was beautiful but to dark for my wedding day. So I was a little nervous about the actual day, like any bride would be.

    Aradia and I corresponded frequently about my concerns and on my wedding exceeded my expectations! She is beyond professional and so talented.

    I am looking forward to any other event just to have her do my makeup!
  • User2535178 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super sweet, patient, open minded, calm, an amazing vibe which all of the above is exactly what a bride needs!!
  • R
    Regina Married on 12/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia was recommended to me by my wedding photographers and I’m so happy she was available for my wedding! Having Aradia do my makeup for my big day was one of the first (and best!) decisions I made while wedding planning. Makeup was one thing I knew I didn’t want to worry about on the day of the wedding, and it came out wonderfully. She is a true professional, and has a passion for her work. I was so calm all morning because I knew I was in such great hands. I can’t recommend Aradia enough! If you’re thinking about hiring her, go for it – but book early because she is in demand! Highly recommended!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Aradia was a pleasure to work with. She was professional, knowledgeable, and always punctual. She did make-up on my daughter (the bride), my other daughter (maid of Honor), and myself (mother of the bride). Our make-up was flawless and remained that way the entire evening. We have varying degrees of oily skin and we barely needed to retouch, if at all. The make-up also photographed beautifully!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message