American Prestige Photography Reviews

10 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for American Prestige Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say Paul was by far the best vendor I had at my wedding. Paul was able to make me feel as beautiful as every woman wishes on their big day. I am very particular about every detail and planned my entire wedding. As much as you plan, you can only hope for the best once the day arrives. Paul arrived a little early and jumped right in to taking posed as well as candid shots throughout my entire wedding. When I reviewed the photos taken, I was so amazed he was able to capture the most important moments of my wedding. He is very professional and I have recommended him to other brides already. I promise you will be completely satisfied with everything if you hire Paul (American Prestige Photography) to handle your special occasion.

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • L

    Linda · Married on 02/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did an amazing photograhy job! He was very professional but was open to our opinion as well. Everyone thus far has complimented his work.

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 12/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE our pictures! We had so much fun shooting our Engagement pictures. Paul was very professional, and made us feel very comfortable through the whole shoot. He went above and beyond to ensure that I received great pictures. He was also very accommodating in answering questions via email or chat. I highly recomend Paul, and I couldn't be more happier with my engagement photos.

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was recommended to me by a friend. He did her wedding and she was thrilled with he service. We have currently used him for our engagement pictures and they turned out FABULOUS! He is booked for my bridals and the big day and I can't wait to see what he does!
    Paul can make even the most tense people feel comfortable and relaxed during a photo session. He will accommodate to any preferences you may have and you always have a good time when your with him! He truly makes you feel more like a friend than a client!
    I have already recommended him to all my friends!

    Sent on 03/25/2012
  • Jena

    Jena · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is AMAZING! He was definately our saving grace on the day of our wedding. Our original photographer notified us the day before saying he couldn't make it. Paul was sent in his place and was by far the best gift we received! He is very creative, punctual, and professional! He made me feel like every girl should feel on her wedding day! He was right in on all the action and captured the most precious memories my husband and I will cherish forever! We considered him the life of the party! He is very energetic and very open to ideas. The thing I love most about his work his he is original to each couple! He did a WONDERFUL job with us. I can't imagine the realm of work he can produce with a couple he has a chance to get to know! His photos are next to perfection! My husband and I are so grateful we had the opportunity to share our day with him! We are expecting our baby in August and this company has us for life! We have scheduled maternity pictures and will continue on with them for ALL our photography needs! I would say if you don't give them a chance you're the one missing out! Thank you American Prestigue Photography for all you've done for us! We love you Paul!

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • V

    CELIA · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THIS YOUNG MAN WAS OUTSTANDING IN HIS WORK, WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AT THE SAME TIME WAS VERY ACCOMODATING TO OUR OWN PERSONAL NEEDS. THE ATTENDING GUESTS WERE AMAZED AT HOW HE RESPONDED TO EVERY MOMENT THERE WAS SOMETHING THAT NEEDED A PICTURE FOR REMEMBERANCE IT WAS DONE. THE ALBUM PRESENTED WAS GEORGEOUS. WE WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND HIGHLY RECOMEND "MR PAUL" IN YOUR NEEDS FOR YOUR WEDDING OR ANY OTHER CELEBRATION YOU WANT TO CHERISH THE REST OF YOUR LIFE....

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • E

    Edika · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is the best of the best! He did our engagement, bridal and wedding day pictures and were more than satisfied! He really had an eye for great, creative, fun and beautiful shots. My husband and I always get compliments on our photo albums. When your planning a wedding everything seem so chaotic at times and American Prestige just make you feel comfortable and at ease. American Prestige Photography, You ROCK!

    Sent on 04/16/2012
  • Cristina

    Cristina · Married on 07/28/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a blessing it was to have Paul Carrizales of American Prestige Photography be our photographer. After over a year of preparing for your wedding, the only things you have to remind you of that special day are your memories and pictures. Paul Carrizales was able to capture the je ne sais quoi of the evening. He is professional, pays special attention to detail, and captures the mood. Paul is creative and has an abundance of different styles, and ideas for photography background, and posture positions. On July 28th, 2007 he celebrated with us, while also working and creating a collage of memories that we will cherish for a lifetime. He is genuine, talented, and pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 08/10/2012
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 04/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is the most outgoing and fun-loving person I know. He has such a passion for what he does and it exudes through his personality and throughout his unbelievable work. Paul is in touch with all the latest styling and photographic tricks, continues to push himself professionally, and tries new and exciting ideas to make you look fabulous. He is incredibly professional and always keeps you laughing. There is never a dull moment with Paul. I will forever consider him to be a personal friend and part of our family. I even recommended him to my brother for his wedding. My brother had remembered him from my wedding and said, “I love that guy! I have got to have him! He was awesome at your wedding!” So, nevertheless, he hired him and Paul did not disappoint. I wish I could marry my husband again so I would have the opportunity to work with Paul again. If you are considering photographers for any venture in your life, you have to consider Paul and American Prestige Photography because you will have amazing photographs that will last a life time! No matter what he does, he always has an AMAZING product when he is finished.

    Sent on 03/23/2012
  • L

    Lisette · Married on 07/07/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was 100% satisfied and happy with the results from American Prestige. I loved the work b/c it was truly art. Paul puts his heart into his work and you can see it in every picture. He captured (and created!) some beautiful moments from our wedding day. He was super easy to work with and always worked with our requests. The only reason I gave 4 stars for value was b/c I don't remember the price as it was obviously more than worth it! :) I know we were on a tight budget and wouldn't have selected American Prestige had it been out of our budget. I do remember there being a variety of price on packages so we were able to find a perfect package for us at the right price. We loved working with him and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 03/22/2012