Skip to main content
Weddings

Ambrosio Photography Reviews

Ambrosio Photography

Ambrosio Photography

Miami Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

2 User photos

  • C
    Christina Getting married on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer!

    Stacey was a DREAM to work with. She made me and my husband look so beautiful on our wedding day. She is amazing at giving direction to get those perfect shots. Our engagement session was equally as fabulous. She even photographed our dogs with and without us. If you want someone on your side and on your team for the day of, look no further! I have zero complaints - everything was perfect.

    Ambrosio Photography's reply:

    Thank you both for the kind words & for being truly happy together! Wishing you a lifetime of love and laughter.
  • Olivia
    Olivia Married on 04/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    4.3.21 Wedding

    HIRE HER!

    Stacey is absolutely incredible!

    I knew from the moment I met w/ her on the phone, that she was the photographer for our wedding. She is PATIENT, INFORMATIVE, honest, CALM, artistic, considerate, friendly, confident, genuine, helpful and an overall positive light to be around.

    We had a couple of hiccups with weather and timing throughout our wedding weekend, and Stacey helped us to navigate new timelines and direction. I am so grateful to have found her.

    We should be receiving pictures in about 4 weeks and I can't wait to see how our pictures turn out!

    Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank YOU - Stacey!!!!!

    Ambrosio Photography's reply:

    You are so kind! Thank you so much for enjoying every moment and laughing through the entire day - even through the rain.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stacey is amazing. Absolutely amazing! She is so kind, friendly, professional, and quick. We hired her for our engagement pictures and wedding day and she was incredible. I wasn't too sure on what to do/where to go for our engagement pictures and she picked an awesome park and even decided to meet us at the beach and take more pictures there. It was just so easy and I believe it was because of her personality. It's hard not to get along with her, she's the best. Our wedding day was even better. I feel like you need someone there on your day who is going to make the tedious things easier and she is definitely that person. She is just so calm, cool and collected that you can't help but feel the same when you're working with her. We had a huge family and therefore an insane list of must-take photos and she managed to get them all and way more without making us feel like we were standing there taking a bunch of photos. She is fast, accurate and the best of the best. We are absolutely obsessed with our photos and how they came out. I would recommend her to anyone for any photography work and if I had to do it all over again I would pick her in a heartbeat.

    She also recommended an amazing cinematographer when I was at a lost on who to pick. And was a total trooper when our car didn't have working A/C (it was an old school car), we were in insane traffic, and it took us 30+ mins to get to the venue when it was supposed to be a 9min drive.

    Just an all around amazing person and professional to work with. You cannot go wrong with her, she is incredible.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nanci Married on 11/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stacey was amazing and my photographs were absolutely stunning! She was very attentive and captured every moment without being intrusive. I have recommended her to all of my friends.
  • G
    Gabriella Married on 11/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Stacey and Craig! From the moment I met Stacey, I knew they would be the perfect team to capture our big day. We got the package that included an engagement shoot, and Stacey went out of her way to schedule it, even though we were in NYC. She scheduled our shoot for a time when she happened to be visiting NYC, and we were so thrilled with the results! I can't even describe how beyond thrilled we are with our wedding photos. Stacey and Craig have such a natural approach to shooting. All of our pictures really show how happy we were that day and how special the day was. Everyone has commented on how gorgeous the pictures are. When we received our photo album, it was so gorgeous that it brought tears to my eyes. I am so happy that we have such beautiful memories. Above all, Stacey and Craig are so easy to reach and communicate with, and are totally transparent and professional. I cannot say enough good things!!! They are truly superstars and I would recommend them to anyone!
  • User1998261 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We feel so lucky to find Ambrosio Photography. They were such a great investment - the pictures were just beautiful. I find myself looking at the wedding album all the time! Thank you Ambrosio Photography for capturing wonderful moments from our wedding
  • User479363 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Craig and Stacey were an absolute pleasure to work with (professional, made us feel comfortable) and their photos are stunning-- they truly captured our special day!! Hope to work with them again on another event in the future.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/05/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Craig and Stacey are a wonderful couple and I'm so pleased to have hired them to photographer our wedding. Hiring the right wedding photographer is one of the greatest investments you can make for your wedding because they are the memories you will get to keep of your special day. I have so many beautiful pictures to choose from! They really were able to capture a lot of special moments. They also have great personalities and you want to surround yourself with good energy on your wedding day.
  • D
    Ashley Married on 10/10/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loooved working with Stacey & Craig. They made the whole experience so enjoyable and relaxing and were really inventive, I can't wait to see the end result. Super pleasure to work with the both of them!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/31/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    By far my favorite vendor! Craig and Stacey Ambrosio are the sweetest people I have ever met. They are unbelievable talented. They shot our wedding day as well as our Engagement pictures. Stacey made the guest sign in book with our E-pics. It is absolutely beautiful and everyone was raving about it. Stacey was with me from the moment I started getting ready at the hotel. Craig was with my husband and the bestmant as they got ready. The pictures are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for giving us wonderful memories of our day.
  • K
    Korin Married on 06/24/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Can't describe how AMAZING!! they were! I did not had a bridesmaid and Stacey, who was in my mind just the photographer was on top of every detail to make me and my pictures look amazing! I am very happy with their service, professionalism, responsiveness and honesty. they always keep in touch with me letting me know what is going on through the whole process.
    LOVE THEM!
  • P
    Pablo Married on 02/14/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional. I was able to get amazing photographs of all the important events of the wedding not having to worry about missing a thing. The photographer was everywhere and gave us timeless and artistic snapshots of our memories.
  • Zeina
    Zeina Married on 10/02/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Craig and Stacey were fantastic and a joy to work with. Our pictures were beautiful, and they each spent about 2 hours before the ceremony with my husband and I (separately) photographing the hours leading up to the wedding. They were also so nice and professional, were at the wedding for 10 of the 12 hours. I highly recommend them.