Skip to main content
Weddings

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida Reviews

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida

Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 267 Reviews
View more information

267 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

267
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

87 User photos

  • A
    Aliyah T. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John Portela - All in 1 Officiant

    John Portela from All in 1 Weddings officiated our wedding. He was amazing to work with and guided us through everything. The ceremony was customized to accommodate our cultures and John was responsive every single time that we had questions or scheduled chats. He arrived early to the ceremony and mingled with our families while we were getting photos taken. Our wedding was a dream come true and a lot of that is due to John. Hiring him to officiate our wedding was a great decision and we cannot recommend All in 1 enough. They were a pleasure to work with, reliable, and did what they could to represent us in our ceremony. John was personable as well and made a great impression on our families.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We decided to plan an elopement in 7 days and found Connie online. She was able to make it all happen for us and even provided amazing witnesses. Would highly recommend her!
  • A
    Amanda P. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony!

    Connie was not only professional, calm, and on top of things, but she was incredibly nice and personable which made the entire experience amazing!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily M. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Offiacite ever!!!!!

    Connie is one of the most amazing humans! She officiated our wedding and did an absolute amazing job! I would highly highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! We love you Connie and are so grateful for you!
  • A
    Amanda F. Married on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officiant

    Connie was fantastic! She was very helpful, kind and professional! We hired her to be our wedding officiant and she sent over a ton of sample ceremonies, vows, readings, etc for us to choose from. We were able to piece together exactly what we wanted for our ceremony. On the day of our wedding she arrived early, went over a few details and was wonderful. Highly recommend using her services for your special day. She made it very easy!
  • K
    Kristi H. Married on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John Portela

    We were so excited to see that John Portela was chosen to officiate our wedding. We had researched tons of officiants and saw so many positive reviews for John, so when we reached out to All in One Weddings we were hoping to work with him. John really took the time to get to know my husband and I. We had multiple phone calls and he guided us through the ceremony options and assisted us with writing our own vows. When it came to our wedding day, John arrived early to check in on us individually and helped ease our nerves. He brought such a calm presence to our day and we are so grateful for him. Our guests loved that ceremony that he put together and we could not agree more. We HIGHLY recommend having John officiate your wedding!
  • T
    Tessa Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful day!

    I was so excited when I found All in One Weddings. They provided me with everything I needed, including a super beautiful Sunflower bouquet!! Connie and Tammy are are great duo and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to meet them both. Thank you both again! -Tessa, married on 9/17/22
  • N
    Nicole B. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    We had a small intimate wedding that was done so effortlessly and just beautiful! Tammy sent us amazing photos! Connie was superb!!! DJ Quinten was feeling our crowd and playing all kinds of music!!! So many memories I will cherish forever thank you for making our day so special!!
  • M
    Maura D. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life!

    From start to finish this venue and staff were so accommodating and helpful. Everything was perfect and seamless. This was the best day of our lives and we are so grateful for Phil, Connie and Susan for all of their hard work.
  • Belén
    Belén C. Married on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love John Portella!

    We eloped on August 24th in Naples, Maine and John was our officiant. We had a small meeting on the phone with him a couple days before the ceremony, and he made us feel super calm (considering that we got married two weeks after getting engaged!)
    The ceremony went smoothly, we made a couple changes and added some little details and John delivered them amazingly! He's super warm and honestly we couldn't have picked a better officiant.
    Thank you All in One Weddings!!
  • Keanna
    Keanna B. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Everything was perfect and exactly how we wanted it for our ceremony. Connie Jo was very professional and did a great job working with us to create the ceremony that we wanted.
  • Rosa
    Rosa L. Married on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service and value

    All in One Weddings is absolutely amazing. We had a small budget for our intimate ceremony and we could not have been more impressed for the value of this service. Everyone who helped us in planning the event was wonderful and accommodating. They made it so easy and affordable to get exactly what we had hoped for and so much more.

    Tammy is the photographer you want for your wedding day and an absolute gem of a person. In the blur of emotion and excitement, she organically moves about and interacts with you to capture the beautiful moments and suggest fun poses. And yet at the same time she can also melt back into her surroundings so that she can photograph every candid moment.

    Leading up to the date, she was extremely pleasant to work with, accommodating, and thoughtful. She arrived early to familiarize herself with the area, the lighting, and angles for all of the best spots.

    The next day we received her signature sneak peak album and could not have been more thrilled to see those moments come back to life while the emotion was still raw and fresh. While you're experiencing the rush of the day, it's difficult to get to appreciate the beautiful details you spent so much time planning. We felt that the pictures captured everything as we remembered it, but they were somehow clearer. These photographs will undoubtedly serve their purpose in reminding us of every magical moment for the rest of our lives.

    Tammy orchestrates the photography in such a caring way that it actually adds an incredible layer of enjoyment and meaning. Her love of her work is inspiring and exactly what you need to capture the most important moments of your life. We are so honored that she was a part of our wedding.

    Janet was an amazing officiant. She is so responsive by email and phone and even met up with us over coffee to walk through our ceremony. She put together a lovely draft and worked with us to tweak it to be exactly what we wanted. She clearly has so much experience and yet she made us feel so special.

    At the last minute we wanted to include an aisle of hundreds of tea light candles and lanterns and she arranged for her wonderful friend Nancy to light them all for us just before it started. It was quite an undertaking, especially with the ocean breeze, but Nancy kept them lit throughout the evening and even adjusted some to make it even nicer.

    On the day Janet arrived early with Nancy and had a truly impactful presence. When you are marrying your best friend, the person you want to perform the ceremony is a person with a good and pure heart. Janet's heart is made of gold, and she provided the perfect balance for our day. We wanted the lighting to be aligned perfectly so that the sunset came through the trees and Janet was so accommodating to our casual schedule. During the ceremony itself, her voice was sweet, clear, and true.

    We had so much fun and spent our honeymoon remarking on how wonderful these people are and how perfectly their talents came together. They gave us the perfect wedding. We could not be more grateful.
  • K
    Krystal C. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding service

    Honestly I do not have words for what an amazing group of individuals that took part in our wedding. John was an amazing officiant that you would of thought knew us our whole lives. Cheryl took care of everything and anything I needed day of and there was not a single hiccup in the plans, as we stayed on schedule. Tammy and her husband, we’re phenomenal, such sweet and fun individuals, the way she tended to our needs and likes were amazing. I was very unprepared on what we wanted for photographs but it was almost like she knew exactly what I had been pondering. There are not enough works with how satisfied I was with our big day! Thank you all again!!!
  • J
    Joseph A. Married on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tammy made this easy and fun for us

    Tammy was amazing! She was great with guiding us in our poses and we couldnt be happier with our pictures!
  • Rich
    Rich L. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible

    Absolutely Incredible. They made an enormous contribution to our ceremony and they captured memories that we will cherish for a lifetime.
  • S
    Stephanie G. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    John was a great officiant! He made the process very easy and smooth for us, gave us advice, but also listened to our preferences. Was very easy and prompt to communicate with and an overall great person. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and Experience

    Connie and her support staff were great to work with over email and in person. We were able to pick more custom pre written vows without the stress of writing our own. Connie did fay or coordination and officiant services and made everything super easy and smooth! Highly recommend them!
  • Peter
    Peter M. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience! Highly Recommend

    John Portela was our wedding officiant and did an amazing job. The communication throughout the planning process was great, he was very helpful in providing guidance on our ceremony. I would highly recommend him and one stop wedding services.
  • M
    Morgan M. Married on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Connie is amazing!!

    Using all in one weddings created such a simple and joyful wedding experience for us. We were able to customize our ceremony to be exactly how we wanted it. All of the options were clearly laid out for us to choose ahead of time and everyone was very communicative. On the day of the ceremony, my partner and I did not have to worry about ANYTHING. It was all taken care of perfectly, so we could enjoy the day. Our officiant, Connie, helped us to feel calm and comfortable. She prepared us for what to expect before the ceremony and everything went smoothly. Our photographer was great as well, she listened to our preferences and also gave us guidance to make sure that our photos turned out amazing.

    We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get married in Maine!
  • A
    Ashley O. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a amazing experience with all in one weddings and would highly recommend them!

    We got married in Portland Maine on July 2nd 2022 with Connie as our officiant & Tammy as our photographer, we were very pleased with there service Connie was extremely flexible in making sure we got married on the 2nd as it was a important date to our family & due to the weather we needed some flexibility and she did that for us & we were thankful, our flowers were beautiful also done by all in one weddings & our photographer Tammy took beautiful photos for us to cherish forever she was amazing I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking to be married in Maine we are forever grateful!
  • Mendy-Sue
    Mendy-Sue D. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    made a perfect day even more special!

    We selected Malen as our officiant and she was a pleasure to work with. She was so warm, professional and flexible to work with throughout the whole planning process. It made us feel like we were in great hands as she led us through the ceremony. I couldn't recommend a better officiant!
  • A
    Aileen D. Married on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officiant services - John Portela was great!

    We were married at a lighthouse park and John was our officiant. He was great to work with, answered all our questions, provided helpful information on how to craft our ceremony and was prompt. We highly recommend John and all in one weddings! They are great!
  • A
    Alicia C. Married on 05/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    I am so thankful I found all in one weddings with a quick google search. Everyone here treated my now husband and I like we were their top priority. They were all so helpful, nice and so accommodating. I would absolutely recommend them to ANYONE looking to elope❤️
  • J
    Jesse M. Married on 03/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with their service

    My wife and I did the elopement package and John was able to accommodate us the very same week. He was kind and courteous and totally went with what we needed. I would recommend to any couple.
  • A
    Alek R. Married on 01/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with our officiant John Portela

    We are very thankful to have had John Portela as our officiant. He helped make the ceremony turn out beautiful. He was excellent to work with. Very personable, thoughtful and professional. We would absolutely recommend John and All in One Weddings.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message