Skip to main content
Weddings

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida Reviews

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida

All In One Weddings of Maine & Florida

Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 274 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
274 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
79% Recommended by couples

Awards

274
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Jordan D. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what you want for your elopement

    Malen was an amazing officiant to my husband and I on our very special day. Professional, prompt and a good joke teller too, she is everything you and your partner want on the day you decide to get married. We could not be happier with how she lead our wedding day.
  • R
    Renee C. Sent on 07/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Connie, Ruth and Brooke were an amazing team! They all took such great care of us and made our wedding day, stress free and simply beautiful.
  • M
    Megan W. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience!

    Our experience was great! We wanted a simple, stress free elopement away from home (Canada). We chose Old Orchard Beach because it is a very special place to us. We did not have to worry about a thing other than showing up with our marriage license! All of our expectations were met if not more, everyone involved made us feel comfortable during our ceremony which was very important to us. The weather was not ideal for a beach wedding but everyone had good spirits and didn't let that take away from our moment, our photographer did an amazing job at prioritizing the photo inspiration ideas I had sent her beforehand and made sure we got all the shots we wanted even though we were limited to time (due to our own decision to make it a short photography session). All in all our experience was amazing and I would HIGHLY recommend going through "All in one Weddings" for any type of elopement or wedding ceremony we COULD NOT be happier about our decision!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • John
    John B. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vow Renewal In Maine with All in 1 Weddings

    We had the pleasure of renewing our vows in Maine at Acadia National Park at Otter Point. It was a truly magical location, even better than we could have wished for. Our officiant Malen Hsu is truly wonderful, we were blessed to find her. She is professional and so helpful in arranging all the things we needed and had great advice for lodging. Can't say enough great things about All in 1 Weddings, Mikaela was also helpful in answering our questions and starting the process. Thank you to Malen and Mikaela for making our perfect day come true. It was a stress free experience and we could truly enjoy the moment. Just fabulous! John and Grace Barba
  • B
    Brittany G. Sent on 05/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding

    Our wedding was 5/5/23 and we used all in one weddings. It was a small 20 guest wedding in Florida. This company gave me the greatest wedding and experience that I could have asked for. The options available were endless and allowed my husband and I to create everything we envisioned. Everyone was so lovely to work with and helped us every step of the way. They went out of their way to find specific things we asked for and handled it all. Connie Mills was our day of coordinator and she allowed me to relax and feel comfortable. Everything came together so perfectly and the day was a dream. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
  • J
    Jill A. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free

    My fiancé and I wanted to get married but didn’t want the stress that came with it. So we decided to elope and have a small simple ceremony just for the two of us. All in One did all of the work for us. They provided recommendations, an officiant, witnesses, a photographer, flowers, etc., and we didn’t have to worry about anything. Our officiant, John, was friendly and kind, and a genuine pleasure to work with. Our photographer, Brooke, was also friendly, and very talented. Our pics came out great. Very happy with the overall experience.
  • Donovon
    Donovon G. Sent on 03/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John Portela - Excellent Officiant

    We had John Portela officiate our wedding and he was excellent! He helped my wife and I throughout the entire process and went as far as meeting us in person to discuss the ceremony. During the ceremony he was clear, concise and kept everything moving. We could not have asked for a better officiant than John, highly recommend him and All In One weddings!
  • A
    Aliyah T. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John Portela - All in 1 Officiant

    John Portela from All in 1 Weddings officiated our wedding. He was amazing to work with and guided us through everything. The ceremony was customized to accommodate our cultures and John was responsive every single time that we had questions or scheduled chats. He arrived early to the ceremony and mingled with our families while we were getting photos taken. Our wedding was a dream come true and a lot of that is due to John. Hiring him to officiate our wedding was a great decision and we cannot recommend All in 1 enough. They were a pleasure to work with, reliable, and did what they could to represent us in our ceremony. John was personable as well and made a great impression on our families.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We decided to plan an elopement in 7 days and found Connie online. She was able to make it all happen for us and even provided amazing witnesses. Would highly recommend her!
  • A
    Amanda P. Sent on 10/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony!

    Connie was not only professional, calm, and on top of things, but she was incredibly nice and personable which made the entire experience amazing!
  • Emily
    Emily M. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Offiacite ever!!!!!

    Connie is one of the most amazing humans! She officiated our wedding and did an absolute amazing job! I would highly highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! We love you Connie and are so grateful for you!
  • A
    Amanda F. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officiant

    Connie was fantastic! She was very helpful, kind and professional! We hired her to be our wedding officiant and she sent over a ton of sample ceremonies, vows, readings, etc for us to choose from. We were able to piece together exactly what we wanted for our ceremony. On the day of our wedding she arrived early, went over a few details and was wonderful. Highly recommend using her services for your special day. She made it very easy!
  • K
    Kristi H. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John Portela

    We were so excited to see that John Portela was chosen to officiate our wedding. We had researched tons of officiants and saw so many positive reviews for John, so when we reached out to All in One Weddings we were hoping to work with him. John really took the time to get to know my husband and I. We had multiple phone calls and he guided us through the ceremony options and assisted us with writing our own vows. When it came to our wedding day, John arrived early to check in on us individually and helped ease our nerves. He brought such a calm presence to our day and we are so grateful for him. Our guests loved that ceremony that he put together and we could not agree more. We HIGHLY recommend having John officiate your wedding!
  • T
    Tessa Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful day!

    I was so excited when I found All in One Weddings. They provided me with everything I needed, including a super beautiful Sunflower bouquet!! Connie and Tammy are are great duo and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to meet them both. Thank you both again! -Tessa, married on 9/17/22
  • N
    Nicole B. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    We had a small intimate wedding that was done so effortlessly and just beautiful! Tammy sent us amazing photos! Connie was superb!!! DJ Quinten was feeling our crowd and playing all kinds of music!!! So many memories I will cherish forever thank you for making our day so special!!
  • M
    Maura D. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life!

    From start to finish this venue and staff were so accommodating and helpful. Everything was perfect and seamless. This was the best day of our lives and we are so grateful for Phil, Connie and Susan for all of their hard work.
  • Belén
    Belén C. Sent on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love John Portella!

    We eloped on August 24th in Naples, Maine and John was our officiant. We had a small meeting on the phone with him a couple days before the ceremony, and he made us feel super calm (considering that we got married two weeks after getting engaged!)
    The ceremony went smoothly, we made a couple changes and added some little details and John delivered them amazingly! He's super warm and honestly we couldn't have picked a better officiant.
    Thank you All in One Weddings!!
  • Keanna
    Keanna B. Sent on 08/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Everything was perfect and exactly how we wanted it for our ceremony. Connie Jo was very professional and did a great job working with us to create the ceremony that we wanted.
  • Rosa
    Rosa L. Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service and value

    All in One Weddings is absolutely amazing. We had a small budget for our intimate ceremony and we could not have been more impressed for the value of this service. Everyone who helped us in planning the event was wonderful and accommodating. They made it so easy and affordable to get exactly what we had hoped for and so much more.

    Tammy is the photographer you want for your wedding day and an absolute gem of a person. In the blur of emotion and excitement, she organically moves about and interacts with you to capture the beautiful moments and suggest fun poses. And yet at the same time she can also melt back into her surroundings so that she can photograph every candid moment.

    Leading up to the date, she was extremely pleasant to work with, accommodating, and thoughtful. She arrived early to familiarize herself with the area, the lighting, and angles for all of the best spots.

    The next day we received her signature sneak peak album and could not have been more thrilled to see those moments come back to life while the emotion was still raw and fresh. While you're experiencing the rush of the day, it's difficult to get to appreciate the beautiful details you spent so much time planning. We felt that the pictures captured everything as we remembered it, but they were somehow clearer. These photographs will undoubtedly serve their purpose in reminding us of every magical moment for the rest of our lives.

    Tammy orchestrates the photography in such a caring way that it actually adds an incredible layer of enjoyment and meaning. Her love of her work is inspiring and exactly what you need to capture the most important moments of your life. We are so honored that she was a part of our wedding.

    Janet was an amazing officiant. She is so responsive by email and phone and even met up with us over coffee to walk through our ceremony. She put together a lovely draft and worked with us to tweak it to be exactly what we wanted. She clearly has so much experience and yet she made us feel so special.

    At the last minute we wanted to include an aisle of hundreds of tea light candles and lanterns and she arranged for her wonderful friend Nancy to light them all for us just before it started. It was quite an undertaking, especially with the ocean breeze, but Nancy kept them lit throughout the evening and even adjusted some to make it even nicer.

    On the day Janet arrived early with Nancy and had a truly impactful presence. When you are marrying your best friend, the person you want to perform the ceremony is a person with a good and pure heart. Janet's heart is made of gold, and she provided the perfect balance for our day. We wanted the lighting to be aligned perfectly so that the sunset came through the trees and Janet was so accommodating to our casual schedule. During the ceremony itself, her voice was sweet, clear, and true.

    We had so much fun and spent our honeymoon remarking on how wonderful these people are and how perfectly their talents came together. They gave us the perfect wedding. We could not be more grateful.
  • K
    Krystal C. Sent on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding service

    Honestly I do not have words for what an amazing group of individuals that took part in our wedding. John was an amazing officiant that you would of thought knew us our whole lives. Cheryl took care of everything and anything I needed day of and there was not a single hiccup in the plans, as we stayed on schedule. Tammy and her husband, we’re phenomenal, such sweet and fun individuals, the way she tended to our needs and likes were amazing. I was very unprepared on what we wanted for photographs but it was almost like she knew exactly what I had been pondering. There are not enough works with how satisfied I was with our big day! Thank you all again!!!
  • J
    Joseph A. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tammy made this easy and fun for us

    Tammy was amazing! She was great with guiding us in our poses and we couldnt be happier with our pictures!
  • S
    Stephanie G. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    John was a great officiant! He made the process very easy and smooth for us, gave us advice, but also listened to our preferences. Was very easy and prompt to communicate with and an overall great person. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • Rich
    Rich L. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible

    Absolutely Incredible. They made an enormous contribution to our ceremony and they captured memories that we will cherish for a lifetime.
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Sent on 07/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and Experience

    Connie and her support staff were great to work with over email and in person. We were able to pick more custom pre written vows without the stress of writing our own. Connie did fay or coordination and officiant services and made everything super easy and smooth! Highly recommend them!
  • Peter
    Peter M. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience! Highly Recommend

    John Portela was our wedding officiant and did an amazing job. The communication throughout the planning process was great, he was very helpful in providing guidance on our ceremony. I would highly recommend him and one stop wedding services.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours