Skip to main content
Weddings

2nd Generation Films Reviews

2nd Generation Films View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • J
    Jenny Sent on 08/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    2nd Generation did the videography for my wedding and I am SO INCREDIBLY HAPPY we used them for our services!! They were very easy to work with and communicative throughout the entire process. There isn’t a detail Meredith and Jerry left out and captured every memory perfectly. When it comes to looking back and reflecting on your wedding, the only pieces left are pictures and video so I HIGHLY RECOMMEND getting video captured. They were such a pleasure to work with and were so involved and energetic throughout the entire day. I love every thing about my wedding video and cry tears of joy every time I watch it. I am so thankful to them for accurately capturing the day and allowing me to relieve my dream wedding over and over again for many many years to come. Meredith was such a pleasant, lovable person and I’m so thankful to have gained a new friend out of our brief time together as well! She meshed well with our wedding guests and ensured everyone had a great time. If you’re considering booking with them..... stop thinking and JUST DO IT! You’ll be so incredibly happy you did!!
  • A
    Amber Sent on 09/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very friendly & great service!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 07/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVE 2nd Generation Video Productions! This team is highly professional and absolutely wonderful to work with. I emailed and called with questions numerous times throughout the months before my wedding. If they weren't available the first time, they called back or emailed within the same hour. Highly efficient and helpful. Jerry and Penney made me and the rest of our wedding party feel completely comfortable during filming. They even gave our photographer a few ideas on some amazing photo shots!

    *****Ask about their DELAYED DELIVERY option. As a bride with an extremely limited budget, I did not think I could afford a videographer. They have an option to pay for services *only* up front and purchase a complete product later down the road. No one else in the industry offers this. I am SO glad I found them! You won't regret using them! :)

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    You and your family were such a pleasure to work with! We deeply appreciate your kind word about our work, and we are very proud of our Delayed Delivery option to help brides afford all that they want on their special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1657051 Sent on 06/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were not sure we could fit videography into our budget, but I knew if it could be done, I wanted this team to do it. I have seen so many of their films that I realized it would benefit my son and his wife to be able to see so much more of the interaction between the people at the wedding that still pictures wouldn't capture. You just cannot be everywhere at the same time and the day flies by so quickly. This is one of the best investments we made for the wedding. Planning the details was fun and it made such a spectacular event, but the people and relationships was what really counted. You can't take a picture of the speeches, you cant really relive the dances or other vital sequences without video...much of the unexpected translates so much better on video. Jerry went over and above to film the flag raising we dedicated over the capital for my son, the groom, who servers in the Marine Corps and is a proud Texan. He also applied his expertise to provide live streaming of the ceremony so that elderly family members in other states could witness the vows. No doubt, 2nd Generation Video (Jerry and Penney Malcolm) were a sweet addition to our celebration and they are worth every cent!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    We count it a privilege whenever we get to work with/for the families of our service members and veterans. We loved working with you all, and your confidence in us makes it all worthwhile. Thank you for your kind words.
  • B
    Britney Sent on 04/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    2nd Generation was amazing! I couldn't have been happier with their service. I loved that this is a family-owned business and you can truly tell they love what they do. The product is tailored to each couple's personal style and capture's your big day with love and dignity. They were extremely professional and took the time to learn what is most important to you. On our big day, Jerry and Jessica felt like part of our family. I will miss working with them and seeing them at the bridal shows. I highly recommend you hire 2nd Generation for your wedding.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Britney, your party was such a blast! We were honored to be a part of such a joyful celebration in your lives. We deeply appreciate your evaluation of our work. We really do love our job and I'm glad it shows!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 11/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The BEST Videographers a girl could ask for to video her wedding. I wanted them from the moment I saw there ad in Bliss magazine. I knew they were going to be at The Bridal Extravaganza in Austin. I drove from Dallas to go to it since we were going to be married in Austin. I made a B line to 2nd Gen and absolutely fell in love with Jerry, Penny, and Meredith, and Leah. They are the sweetest nicest family ever, so down to earth. I had a blast talking to them and getting to know them. I chose them a year before my event and it was the first choice we made and I was sooo excited. They have many great video packages to choose from. They are very talented and it shows in all the choices you have for your special day. They can stream it live, which is so cool for those who can't be there. You will not be sorry when you meet with them and talk about your day. When it came to wedding day they were there on time and ready to get all moments that they could. I got a bit camera shy, so I wish now I would had said more, but ya I can get shy. oops
    But Meredith had a smile and was lovely when in the bridal suite before ceremony. I Love love love the Malcolm family!!!

    Thank you again so much!! :))

    KIM & VERN JACKSON
    10/27/13

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Kim, your wedding was such a fun event that we just enjoyed being along for the ride! Honestly, people like you make our job so easy and fun. Thank you for your kind words and review. We really do feel like a couple is 'ours' after we spend that much time with you and your families, and you two really felt like part of our family after your wedding. Again, thanks for allowing us the privilege of documenting your beautiful wedding.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 07/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy we were able to find such a professional videographer for our wedding. Jerry was so accommodating and we couldn't be happier with the decision to have them help us remember one of the most special days of our lives.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Thank you so much! We love to hear these kinds of comments.
  • S
    Shellie Sent on 04/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerry and Penny Malcolm were wonderful to work with. My daughter was a little anxious about being on video, but they totally put her at ease. The wedding was April 6, 2013 and they have already gotten us a "teaser" trailer out to view. Looking forward to the final DVD. We planned this wedding in six weeks due to both bride and groom having hectic military schedules and they totally worked with the kids. They are the best in our book! Would highly recommend!

    Thank you.

    Shellie

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Working with you and your wonderful family was a true pleasure! Kelsee was such a beautiful bride and it was a joy to capture their day. The weather was custom ordered perfect; the venue, flowers and table settings were breathtaking; and Zach and Kelsee were so obviously in love. We love our job!
  • User1536181 Sent on 02/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    5/5!! AWESOME!! We loved this company and their products. Absolutely hands down the best people!! The video book is amazing!!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review. We are really happy to offer the video book to our clients, and it has been a big success.
  • User1489572 Sent on 12/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    2nd Generation Films is such a wonderful company. They filmed my entire wedding last September and captured memories that are going to last my family for generations. I purchased multiple copies of the film because it was so beautiful I wanted to be able to share it with all of my family and friends. Not only was their product top notch but they were very professional and friendly in the process of my wedding planning. They were able to provider wonderful service and keep me from stressing about any of the process. I was so lucky to have them be a part of my big day. I have recommended their services to every person I know who is getting married because everyone deserves to have these types of memories that will last a lifetime and beyond. Thank you so much to Jerry and his wife for everything they did.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    We are so blessed to work with such wonderful families. We like nothing better than for a client to say they recommend our services to others. What a great compliment!
  • J
    Jeanne Sent on 12/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My son and daughter-in-law had their wedding video done by 2nd Generation Video Productions. Jerry and Penney were wonderful to work with from beginning to end! They love what they do and it definitely shows!
    We were blown away at how they were able to put everything together so perfectly! We love how they did the transitions from the ceremony, toasts, cake cutting, dance, etc. on the highlight video! The music and video was amazing!

    I really can't say enough of how pleased we are with the quality of their work! We have shown the video to so many of our friends and family and they are also blown away!

    It is such a treasure to have their special day on video. I have another son who will get married in the near future and I will definitely be getting in touch with Jerry and Penney!!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words! We love what we do, and people like you and your sweet families are the reason why. We count it a special honor when families hire us again for their other children's weddings. Thank you for trusting us with such an important piece of family history.
  • H
    Heather Sent on 01/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    2nd Generation Video Productions took the time to get to know my husband and I so that they could give us exactly what we wanted. They have great payment options and were friendly, professional and fun. They arrived early and were dressed professional. We had seriously not given any thought to getting a video because we didn't think we needed it. To this day it was the BEST money we spent and watch our video often. It is that good! Jerry and Penney are absolutely wonderful and we are so thankful for them making our day so special and easy to remember.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Heather, we were so glad to have the chance to get to know you and your wonderful family. Thank you for the kind words. We really do work hard to make our clients happy, and it means so much to us when they feel we have succeeded.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 03/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolute Perfection!

    We are ecstatic with our beautiful video that 2nd Generation made for us!
    On the day of the wedding there is so much going on, the day is filled with many amazing memories and precious moments! When my husband and I were watching the video I had tears of joy because all those moments were captured, even moments that I didn't remember, just because the day goes by so quickly.
    As odd as it may seem I do not remember seeing anyone filming, they are extremely talented and some how are able to capture everything with out being noticed! I think that is amazing because it shows how considerate they are.
    Having the video of my wedding day is so precious to me, being able to see the day again makes me happier than anyone could know!
    It is something that I will cherish the rest of my life, and enjoy watching on our anniversaries
    I would also like to mention that I LOVE everyone from 2nd Generation and I think that they are some of the kindest, considerate, patient, joyful people.
    I can not thank them enough, the video is outstanding, and it is obvious that they love what they do!

    Thank you,
    Leighton and Rebecca

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Rebecca, I don't think we have ever had a bride who had more fun at her wedding than you did! We love our job, and families like yours are part of the reason why! The day was so beautiful and it was such a pleasure to capture all those 'fairytale' moments for you all.
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 10/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had the greatest experience working with Jerry, Pennye, and Meredith during our wedding. They were all very nice and were willing to do anything for you that was needed. During the wedding I hardly noticed they were there, which was part of our concern for our guests. They captured so many things I did not get to see that day and the quality of their work was amazing! Many brides on a budget skip the videographer all together but if you can afford it, I highly suggest you spend the money....this was by far the best thing our money paid for. The memories on the video are ones you can never get back, and while your photographer may capture some, the video truly tells the entire story. Another thing we werevery impressed with was the fact that they edited the video multiple times until we were satisfied and were happy to do it until it was right. You can definitely tell how much pride they take in their work! Hire this family business...you won't regret. It!!!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Sophia, thank you so much for the kind words. It means everything to us when our couples are happy with our work. Weddings and couples like you and Brice are the reasons we love our job!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 02/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired 2nd Generation Video Production to video tape our wedding ceremony and reception. Jerry and Penney are amazing people to work with so much fun and so nice. Not only do they make you feel at ease behind the camera but they are extremely helpful in the planning process also. They walk through every detail with you and all of your options so you can actually understand everything. Even if you can’t afford the entire video upfront, they will tape everything so you can make the decision later. They are both such great people and actually care about you and your family… Mr. Jerry even showed up at the rehearsal just to meet all our close family and friends and even video tape a bit. We were so lucky to find videographers with such wonderful hearts that actually care.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Natalie, your wedding was such a fairy tale event, and we were honored and delighted to be included. Your sweet words mean so much to us, thank you!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 06/22/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent people to work with!

    Penny and Jerry were always on top of everything!

    They were very helpful and understanding with my wedding plans and ideas.

    They helped me find quite a few of my vendors-- Gobo Entertainment for my DJ--which turned out to be great!

    They have worked with my photographer at other weddings--this made me feel great to know that they were comfortable with one another and were able to work well together!

    Extremely friendly/always available to answer questions!

    They offer so many options/packages to choose from--there is basically a package for every budget!

    Overall amazing videographers :)

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Megan, thank you for your kind words! We loved your beautiful wedding! All the beautiful, personal touches you brought were so fun to film and you had such a fun family. Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your day.
  • P
    Paige Sent on 09/22/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband, My FAMILY, and myself (the bride) cannot sing enough praises about 2nd Generation Video Productions. Our wedding video is absolutely PERFECT. It's everything we wanted to see and remember for the rest of our lives. We love the editing, we love the footage, we love the music, we love the clarity, we love the length, but MOST OF ALL we loved working with 2nd Generation Video Productions. Our wedding video is PERFECT!! 2nd Generation captured ALL our favorite moments from our wedding day.

    Jerry and Penney (owners) are just amazing. They are BOTH so nice and sweet to work with. They are very sensitive to ANY wish you want. They communicate with you quickly either on the phone or on email or even in person. They are BOTH educated about where to take what shot and how to take it. Excellent customer service and excellence in videography!!


    I got married March of 2011. I still can't watch the whole wedding video without crying just once. Jerry and Penney made sure to capture every single beautiful, tender, and loving moment of our wedding day. The sound is perfect--every word spoken is very clear. Lighting, perfect! I can't say enough about this company. I am so so so so so SO glad I invested my money with 2nd Generation Video Productions....they are worth every single penny.

    Dearest Brides, we love every second of our video and are completly 100% overjoyed with everything they created. I just KNOW you will be, too.

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Oh, Paige, we join the throng of adoring Paige Fans!! We LOVE you, and your awesome family! Thanks for trusting us with your special day. We were so glad to be included, and appreciate your kind words of endorsement.
  • KET
    Karly Sent on 08/10/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Penney and Jerry are fabulous, extremely professional and bery friendly. We decided to pay for this expense on our own and they set up an online invoise that we can just make payments to as we have available funds. A videographer was something we felt we could not afford and they have made it a possibility.
    Our video montage (far from the slideshow things from the 80s) was spectacular! The photos were timed precisly to the music and the animation and techniques that Jerry uses keeps it interesting and meaningful- for friends and family.
    The greatest quality is their ability to listen and not "talk" you into something you do not want or that may not be in your budget... 2nd Generation Video is not trying to "sell you" on their service, they are trying to help create a memory for you and your family...

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    The love between you two was so obvious, it made filming your wedding a treat! We loved filming your wedding at VOSH, and appreciate so much your kind words of endorsement.
  • J
    Jackie Sent on 06/29/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So fun to work with, very personable and tried to do exactly what we want. I highly recommend them!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We loved working with you guys.
  • R
    Ryan A. Sent on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely pleased

    We just rewatched our wedding video for our 15th year anniversary. Thank you so much for this memory of our special day. Our daughter used to watch it all the time when she was young and called it the Mommy and Daddy movie.
  • A
    Ali Sent on 09/15/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with the 2nd Generation crew was truly incredible. They are SO friendly, so professional, and they made all of the planning and entire wedding day process SO fun! We felt so comfortable with them- we could not have asked for anything more of them. They captured the most special day (and every single special moment of that day) of our lives in LIVE ACTION. The video they put together is truly phenomenal. I can't watch it enough! From parents, to bridesmaids and groomsmen, before the wedding, during the ceremony, the reception, every prop/decoration, cake cutting, toasts, dancing, games, the send-off... you name it, they captured it, and they made a perfect, breathtaking, video out of it. It will definitely be something we treasure for the rest of our lives. We have already planned a tradition to watch it every year on our anniversary- and no doubt, there will be tears of joy each and every time. :) Once again, I can't recommend them enough. I promise they will exceed your expectations.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 08/29/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The 2nd generation films team was by far one of my favorite vendors at my wedding. Meredith was SO kind during the filming of our wedding and has THE BEST personality to make you feel beautiful and comfortable on the big day. Upon receiving my video that Meredith worked so hard on, she was open and willing to hear all of the changes I wanted. Meredith truly wanted me to be happy and did whatever I asked of her. I LOVED being able to make suggestions and kinda make it "my own" while she still kept to her beautiful work and style. I absolutely recommend using them for your next wedding!!!
  • A
    Adrienne Sent on 05/03/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED working with 2nd Generation Films for our wedding! From start to finish, we felt and were treated like family. Planning an out-of-state wedding was nothing short of a challenge at times, but Jerry was amazing at walking us through every detail to put my mind completely at ease. Their customer service is truly the best! Both Penney and Jerry were absolutely, hands-down fantastic vendors to work with, and I would recommend 2nd Generation without hesitation!

    I can say that the GREATEST benefit with hiring 2nd Generation was that we had up to a year after our wedding to produce our film. This is HUGE coming off the tail of the great expense of a wedding, and allows a bit of a breather. I’m not familiar with any other vendor that does this. Leah worked with me on the film production – she is a sweetheart and so talented! I absolutely loved working with her!

    Like I said… we can’t say ENOUGH GOOD THINGS! Thank you, 2nd Generation for everything! We are so in love with our final product and greatly appreciate you!
  • User1732399 Sent on 07/25/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This family company is very organized and detailed oriented. We enjoyed every second working with them. They're worth every dollar!

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    We always hope our clients feel they got value for the price they paid for our services. We do our best with every family we serve. We truly love what we do.
  • T
    Toni Sent on 12/30/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jerry and Penney were such a pleasure to work with on our wedding video. From first meeting to follow up after the wedding - they were professional, quick to follow up, and not to mention very sweet! Talking to Penney really reminds me of talking to a close aunt or someone in my family. They are both so nice and were such a breeze to work with. If you book them for your wedding day, you will not be disappointed! Thanks so much 2nd Generation:)

    2nd Generation Films's reply:

    Toni, you were one of the sweetest brides we have ever known! We just loved you and all your families (both sides)! Your day was beautiful and fun, and we loved being a part of it.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message