Your Next DJ
Remember The Night........ Treasure The Day.
13346 La Casita Avenue
Spring Hill, FL 34609  | map
Rentals: Lights, Photo Booth
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From our first meeting, Erick made us feel so comfortable, that we felt like we had known him for years. We knew right then that we were going to have Erick be the DJ for our wedding. He took the stress off of this wedding planning and made it fun. He made it very easy for us to organize what songs we wanted to play and had a lot of great suggestions. He is very lighthearted and friendly but also very professional. He had professional equipment and the uplighting was very cool and gave a whole different atmosphere to the room. The music really made the atmosphere for the night. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and stress free and I don't know that it would have been if we had picked another DJ. We would recommend DJ Erick of your next DJ for any wedding or event you are planning. *Mr. & Mrs. Cardillo. <3*
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyle 1 Reviews
Erick provides a fantastic service, very flexible and friendly. Had no issues with last minute changes. Extremely professional and knows how to get a party going. Knows how to get people out of the seats and on the dance floor! We had an absolute blast at our wedding. We will be using his services again!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erick with your next dj was amazing! He and his wife are wonderful and I would recommend anyone else. He took care of everything and made sure we didn't have to worry about anything. Kept everyone entertained and laughing. Wonderful wonderful service!
Wedding: 04/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Erick from Your Next DJ was absolutely amazing. We had a venue for our wedding that was not pulling its weight, and Eric stepped up to help with the situation, even though he was not required to. He went out of his way to make sure our wedding was wonderful. He kept the crowd pleased. Everyone was always out on the dance floor. We had an awesome time! Very organized. Great customer service. Great music. Great price. We would definitely recommend him to anyone getting married or throwing a party. May the force be with you!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dara 1 Reviews
Eric and his wife are absolutely amazing! Everyone at our wedding said it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. Book them now!!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Your next DJ was great! He coordinated everything wonderfully & he had everyone on their feet all night! He was a lot of fun & I would definitely recommend him! He took so much stress away by knowing exactly what he was doing. Overall awesome!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kourtney 1 Reviews
Erick with Your Next Dj was truly amazing! He provided us with sound at our wedding ceremony and reception with a variety of music as well. He did up lighting and monogram at our wedding reception and had other lights to compliment the party music. I put my full trust in Erick to provide us with an awesome wedding night and he truly delivered. Any other event that I may plan in the future I will always use Erick with your next dj!!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 2 Reviews
Your next dj is amazing we had an awesome time and all of our guests loved the song choices! Worth every affordable penny !
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
I'm so happy you and Josh had a good time! Even the rain couldn't hold back the party in that Barn! HAHA Good times!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gFDaXhn5Bk
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eric was awesome from beginning to end. He played all the music I wanted and more, the games were a surprise but my guest loved them and they are still talking about it. the lighting was great, it made our reception place look beautiful. the services were reasonably priced and he was very professional, polite and always assured me that everything would be fine.
I would recommend him to everyone looking for a good d.j
Krystle & Gamalier Melendez
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
I appreciate it Krystle! Everybody was just begging to party! I was afraid to slow it down HAHA!! Thank you for the review!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGbIAD7KtWM
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley & Ryan 1 Reviews
Eric at yournextdj.com became like a friend to my husband and I. He actually cared on how our day turned out and made sure we were happy and taken care of. We would 100% recommend him to anybody who wants to have an incredible wedding and a caring person make sure that it happens!
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
Aww Thank you Ashley! It's so easy when you have an amazing couple to deal with!! It's gonna be tough to top that Mermaid wedding! Thanks again!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He was a wonderful DJ and was very professional. He went beyond expectations and definitely made it a night to remember. He even went so far as to take care of something that wasn't his problem which helped us out very much. I highly recommend yournextdj!
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
I don't think we''ll ever forget how hot it was LOL!! Thank god for that fan! The Photo Booth pictures really show how much fun your friends had at your Graduation Party!! We all had a blast!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.589737161077158.1073741829.434137459970463&type=3

Thanks for the awesome review Devin! Looking forward to performing at your next event... What is that? Oh yeah your wedding!!!! ;-)
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erick has great ideas and was super flexible with the playlist for our wedding. He is really talented and is even able to edit songs. Price is more than reasonable. He is funny, outgoing and is able to get the party started and keep it going. He had some tricks up his sleeve that were even a surprise to my husband and myself, but they great and our guests could not stop talking about how great the DJ was. We would definitely hire him again. We really couldn't have been happier, our day was so special and YourNextDJ played a big part. We can't thank them enough.
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
As cold as the October Maine air was, that room was warm with all the love from your family and friends! Good times!!! I'm soo happy to have been a part of it! And I can't wait to meet your little addition to the family!!! Congratulations Erin!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Your Next DJ for my wedding in October of 2012. Erick met with me in the comfort of my own home and there was no experience needed on my part because he had such great ideas that paired well with his experience. I would not think twice about who to hire for my next event because my experience with Your Next DJ was more then I could have ever imagined. Profession, Quality Service, with several options that you I could choose from to make my event that much better such as; up lighting ( Beautiful colored lighting to match the event that can even change colors or strobe to the music), glow sticks, your name or event name in lights and even event photography. I got with Erick's wife Jocelyn who helped him with the photos at the event and she put together some amazing photos for my husband and I. Overall 100% satisfaction for not only what my husband and I wanted but my guests had such a great time that they still talk about how amazing my reception was to this day! Thanks again to Erick and Jocelyn for such an amazing reception and Wedding Day!!
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
Thanks Kristy! You guys were amazing from Day 1! Jocelyn says that was the best wedding we have ever done! The dance Russel had with his parents was awesome! Your friends and family truly made it an amazing time! We are soo happy to have been a part of it!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: DJ, Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Merissa 1 Reviews
At any wedding the DJ is almost the most important thing. The DJ can't just be anybody it has to be the right person. The one that gets your guests jumping and keeps you having an awesome time at your own wedding.
Your next DJ did that for sure! He was the best!! If you want an awesome DJ call your next DJ. You won't regret it.
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
By far.... the best Best Man speech TO DATE!!!! Thank you for the compliments Merissa! It was a lot of fun!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Buddy &... 1 Reviews
Erick and Jocelyn did a terrific job for our wedding.We would definitely recommend Your Next DJ for any occasion.They was very helpful in so many ways and you can tell they love what they do.
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
Darleen you guys were great!! Everyone always laughs at Buddy with his little hand wave in the your testimonial video! After all those rehearsals, the voice overs during your first dance came out beautiful!! Thank you for the laughs and memories!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sh27RdJech0
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

liz 1 Reviews
Wonderful dj! We would definitely use him again!
Your Next DJ responded with the following comments:
Thank you Elizabeth! Jocelyn and I had a great time. I'm so glad we were able to step up the plate last minute and make sure you had your wedding pictures! Thank you for all your referrals!
Wedding: 04/15/2012
Services Used: DJ
 352-449-9792
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0