Stephanie Mosher Photography
Delaware Valley Wedding Photography
Williamstown, NJ 08094  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 11 Reviews
I found Stephanie Mosher on the Knot (I know), and of all the vendors we booked for our wedding we are the most happy with Stephanie. Not because the other vendors weren't amazing (they were) but Stephanie brought our Engagment Session and our Wedding to LIFE with the amazing memories through photography. The only thing you REALLY get to take home from your wedding are your photos and because of Stephanie we will have a lifetime to remember the amazing time we had through her gorgeous photos. When my husband Marco and I met Steph for the first time we clicked instantly! We knew walking away we wanted to book her but felt we should meet with another photographer just in case. As it turned out--they weren't at all what we wanted and we called Steph and BEGGED her to be ours! :) She worked with us on pricing (which she could totally charge more than she does) and packages. We had an amazing Engagement Photo Session (after the third reschedule--weather affects EVERYTHING) and as of last week our wedding photos (can't wait to see all of them)!! She is easy to get into contact with and makes you feel awesome!
We already plan on getting family photos taken for the holidays!!!
If you need an amazing photographer and person--look no further than Stephanie Mosher!! :)
Jessica and Marco
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie was a awesome photographer. She really made me feel comfortable and delivered amazing photos!
Wedding: 03/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Stephanie Mosher the person AND photographer. I found her online since I was coming from out of town. I loved her work and her rates were very competitive. However, when my mother and I met her in her home in 2009 I KNEW she was the perfect person to capture my special day. Stephanie is a talented photographer and she's patient, kind, and makes everyone feel at ease. She's so tiny and quick you may miss her during the reception.

Stephanie's pictures blew my friends and family away. We got married near the Chesapeake Bay and people thought we were in the Caribbean! Please snatch her up before she's charging the higher rates she can easily demand.
Wedding: 09/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with. It was so easy to talk to her, and she always responded to any questions we had in a timely manner. We had a great time working with her from start to finish. We were very happy with our pictures. She did a great job catching the special moments of the day.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie was WONDERFUL, and made the process before my wedding, and on my wedding day so easy. When I saw the pictures afterwards, I was thrilled with the results! She did a fantastic job.
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Mosher was a delight to work with!!! She photographed my wedding on June 6, 2009 and provided us with an exceptional 8 hours of photography! She was very professional and easy to get in contact with and met with my mother and i almost immediately to discuss our photographic options. Stephanie is very friendly and fun and throughout the wedding i truly appreciated her non-intrusive style which created very natural pictures. I highly recommend Stephanie as a perfect option for anyone needing high quality, reasonably priced photography. I will certainly go back to Stephanie in the future!
Wedding: 06/06/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie was amazing! She was so nice to my family and all of my wedding guests. It was like she was a guest but took photos! My pictures turned out perfect and I couldn't be happier with my choice.
Wedding: 02/28/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie Mosher Photography is top notch!! We planned the wedding in 3 months and one of the most important parts in planning was hiring a professional and talented photographer. We were worried we wouldn't be able to find one in such a short time frame. I never dreamed I would end up with one as fun, professional, talented and personal as Stephanie. You will not be disappointed for hiring her to capture moments from one of the most important days of your life.
Wedding: 08/09/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie was a joy to work with. The photos came out beautiful and her quality of work is amazing. I highly recommend Stephanie Mosher photography.
Wedding: 10/06/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mrs. Mosher was a professional in every aspect. She ensured that our wedding day would be one that we would never forget. She captured every detail and maintained great communication prior to, throughout, and even after our wedding. I look back at my album and I can relive the day all over again! I would recommend her to anyone that wants a professional photographer that enjoys working with people and takes her time to ensure the job is done right!
Wedding: 06/23/2007
Services Used: Photography
 856-681-0880
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0