Spirit Unlimited Professional DJ Entertainment
Helping create memories that last a lifetime!
    24 Reviews
P.O. Box 490118
Blaine, MN 55449  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin was fabulous. He met us when we arrived at the reception and gave us a run down as to what was going to happen. He answered all my questions in the planning stages. The photo montage was such an awesome addition and fun to see it all play out. The party rocked and we received tons of compliments on how much fun people had at our wedding!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We love Spirit Unlimited and all they have to offer! Dustin has a great attention to detail. He has a special "flair" that adds to the dimension of his service. He made everyone feel comfortable and really enjoy themselves. We also rented a photobooth from them to use as our guest book. Our guests raved about it!!!! They loved taking the pictures and sharing them on Facebook! We would definitely recommend Spirit Unlimited to our friends and family. You can tell everyone in this company LOVES what they do!!
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sherri 1 Reviews
Dustin made our special day go very smooth. He let us know what was coming up next and asked us if we needed a few extra minutes. If we did need some extra time, he had no problem with entertaining everyone. He was very involved with the wedding party as well. He even put on one of our mustaches that we had everyone wear for when the wedding party was announced! Dustin and his crew are top notch and we recommend them to everyone we know!
Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We thought everything about Spirit Unlimited was great. We worked with Dustin, the company's owner, and worked with us throughout planning our event. From our first meeting he listened to what we wanted for our wedding and worked with us along the way to make our ideas into an actuality. Their website has great planning tools and Dustin helped personalize what we wanted for our wedding. The day of the wedding he checked in with us several times to make sure that we were getting what we wanted and to offer suggestions on what would work best. Dustin was prompt, professional, helpful and all around fantastic.
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marissa 1 Reviews
We were very pleased with our DJ and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an entertainer. Dustin was very personal able and listened to what we really wanted. He was able to get LED lights for us...which we knew were some work for him to get. If we could do it again we would hire him in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Genevieve 1 Reviews
Best experience ever. People have asked how the dj knew me so well. It was great!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
Thank you Dustin for being an important part to making our day memorable. Of course not everything can happen as planned because the bride and groom are so busy but Dustin made sure everything still happened that was requested, he was a joy to work with and made everything seem flawless! It was a record hot day and people were still on the dance floor- he chose all the right songs at the right times, was professional, and fun. We chose the option to have Dustin do a "story of us"- I loved it, it's a great way to give a little history on the couple.
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Dustin and his staff were amazing!! Everything flowed smoothly and as the bride, I had nothing to worry about! I've been told by many of our guests that it was the most fun they ever had at a reception!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allie 1 Reviews
Dustin did everything is his power to make our day special. We could not have asked for a better DJ! He exceeded all of our expectations! Even when we were running behind schedule he didn't miss a beat and kept everything moving along so smoothly. Our day would not have been the same without him. I want EVERYONE to know about how great he was. We will refer people to him for as long as he is DJing! We couldn't be more thankful!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Dustin was outstanding as the DJ and owner of this company. He was helpful, responsive to my questions, very personable and respectful to all the guests at my wedding. I would recommend his company to anyone having a wedding or other large event.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin is great! All of our guests had a fabulous time. The dance floor was packed the WHOLE night. :)
Wedding: 11/27/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Spirit Unlimited was fantastic! They helped out SO MUCH while we planned the reception and our party was great. Lots of family & friends commented on how great our DJ was. Thank you guys so much and we will recommend you to all of our friends!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! The Spirit Unlimited crew took great care of us and we couldn't have been happier. The detain planning was refreshing, and using it to make sure the flow of the night went on flawlessly. Priceless!!! And I'm so glad we hired them to handle our ceremony too. Top equipment made it go smoothly. We also hired them to decorate with their "uplighting". Way cool and memorable way to decorate our venue. If you need a DJ for your wedding, Dustin and his DJs are the ones to call!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin is an amazing DJ, if having a great dance party at your reception is one of your goals, Dustin and SU Entertainment is a must! Dustin not only takes the time to coordinate times with you, but also makes sure that your vendors are aware of all the details. SU Entertainment is the best deal out there...definetly give them a chance to introduce themselves!
Wedding: 01/03/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dustin and his crew were very professional, all the details they put into the evening made for a wonderful day. We really enjoyed the love story, and the beautiful photo slideshow that was made. Dustin thought of everything, right down to the packaging of our dvd.
Wedding: 06/28/2008
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

T 1 Reviews
Dustin was great to work with! He was flexible and rolled with the punches as our wedding changed dramatically in the initial stages. He is a fantastic entertainer and is the best DJ I have ever seen or worked with!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
 763-754-6638
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0