DNA Entertainment & North Coast Photo Booth
DJ Entertainment That's Uniquely You!
20 Chatham St
Norwalk, OH 44857
Rentals: Lights, Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Dave and his team are amazing. Everything they did was very professional and of the best quality. The photobooth was set up in a great location and had cute props. The up lighting he did looked great. And the music he played was on key with everything we had talked about prior to my event. The main thing I liked was that Dave and his assistant had fun.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Thank you for everything. You went above and beyond our expectations!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave did a wonderful job. The uplighting/monogram were just what our hall needed to spruce things up. He was very polite and very quick to get back with us. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to just add extra pizzazz to their hall.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave did an amazing job at my wedding. The dance floor was hopping all night long! He is very professional and great to work with. All of our custom requests were done just perfect and the night went on as smooth as can be. He also is very personable and did a great job on introductions, etc.

Thanks Dave!!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dave, our DJ, was very patient and helpful in the decision making process, and during the reception, he did a fantastic job of directing us and moving things along. He made the evening fun, and he made excellent music selections. All-in-all, we were very pleased and impressed, and we would recommend DNA Entertainment (particularly Dave!) to anyone!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

James 1 Reviews
Couldn't have ask for more from Dave. Absolutely great to work with and really knew how to keep people on the dance floor.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachael 1 Reviews
Wonderful service and completely about customer satisfaction! People leave entertained and happy!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mindy 1 Reviews
Dave was great! The event went perfectly and he was able to adapt to my specific party needs as the evening wore on.... Thank you!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
Dave was wonderful to work with beforehand and really great at the event! He took care of everything with ease and was very professional but fun at the same time. It was a pleasure to have him help us with our special day!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kali 1 Reviews
Gary was our DJ for our wedding. He was flexible, professional and fun!!! Our guest stayed on the dance floor all night & had a great time! He also kept the flow of the dinner line moving. He spoke with us before playing some requested songs and overall was a nice guy! Thank you for making our night one we and our guest will never forget!!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Thomas 1 Reviews
Dave was simply perfect. His setup was very professional looking and fit the theme of the wedding. His music selection was Great. And he helped coordinate the event so that people were in the right places at the right time. We received many compliments on Dave's services and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

S 5 Reviews
Very nice & professional DJ. Played all the songs we requested. Even added a little extra time on, since our guests were having so much fun. Only issue was the lighting we had suggested was not there.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We were thrilled with DNA Entertainment. He exceeded our expectations at our reception.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We did the DJ service and photobooth. Both were absolutely fantastic! We used the photobooth has our party favor and it was a hit! It was also awesome we got a book with the pictures in it and people signed and made comments next to them. Plus you get a thumb drive with all the pictures! Also, Dave went above and beyond also and met with my father and they edited a song and made it my dad's own. I had the best father daughter dance and no one's will ever sound the same. He does a fantastic job and is great at keeping the dance floor going! I would recommend to anyone around!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The DJ made our night great! Everything went so smooth and everyone had so much fun. He did a great job interacting with the guest and made our night one of a kind.
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria Kish 1 Reviews
I could not have asked or found a better DJ service than DNA Entertainment. Dave is such an easy and friendly person to deal with. He is very professional and keeps everything moving. He did such a great job at our reception. He really kept everything moving smoothly and really kept the guests on the dance floor. He was also very respectful of music we did not want played and was VERY patient with all of the requests being thrown at him. He did a FANTASTIC job and I would reccomend DNA Entertainment to everyone and anyone looking for a DJ for any occassion. THANKS DAVE!!
Wedding: 10/14/2011
Services Used: DJ
 419-663-7014
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0