Cami's Paperie
Highly customized invitations to suit your personal style and event.
Sterling, VA 20165  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Recycled Paper
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I would definitely recommend Cami's Paperie. Their products were beautiful and great customer service!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

A 7 Reviews
My "Will You Be My Bridesmaids" cards were amazing!!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 7 Reviews
I used Cami's lovely stationery to ask my bridesmaids to be a part of my wedding. Not only were the design options beautiful, but Cami was super flexible in allowing me to customize the colors to match my wedding. All in all, they turned out great and my bridesmaids were very touched and appreciated the unique gesture. Thanks for setting the stage for my wedding, Cami!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cami designed beautiful wedding programs for my ceremony...she was extremely helpful and patient! She answered all my questions/concerns promptly and you could tell that she really cared that they turned out just right! Would highly recommend!!!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cami was completely accommodating to me when I was on the hunt for "Will you be my Bridesmaid?" note cards. She customized a special listing just for me since I also needed 'Maid of Honor' and 'flower girl' cards.

Each arrived more beautiful that what I was expecting and all of my bridesmaids loved receiving them, even the flower girl. Looking forward to future purchases from Cami! :)
Cami's Paperie responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Jessica! It was such a pleasure working with you on your custom cards. I hope to work with you again!
Cami
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These cards were an adorable and memorable way to ask the special people in my life to be a part of my wedding. They were beautiful and of the highest quality. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The mad lib "Will you be my ..." bridemaid cards I got from Cami's Paperie were just perfect. They were of great paper quality and my bridemaids loved them. They were so different and just right for the occasion. I would highly recommend Cami to any bride.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely loved the "will you be my bridesmaids" cards I ordered from Cami's Paperie!!! They were so beautiful and my girls absolutely loved them!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Cami provided my custom "Will you be my bridesmaid" cards for my 9 girls. I sent them each a package in the mail with various goodies asking them to be my bridesmaids and each one LOVED their cards and the professionalism and creativity they possessed. As an event planner by trade, I'm very picky about stationery and hers was beautiful! I'd absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for something unique and custom!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nadia 1 Reviews
Cami's Paperie did a fabulous job with my "Will You Be My Bridesmaid" cards. Cami was very responsive and flexible with the proofs and color/font choices. The cards turned out beautifully!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
I found Cami on Etsy and she made my "will you be my bridesmaid?" cards for my bridal party. She was responsive and I got them quickly. I loved the cards and my bridesmaids were so excited to receive them!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She made my "Will you be my Bridesmaids" cards and they were beautiful!! She made sure they were exactly what I wanted before sending them off, the perfect colors and font. She was very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend her! They turned out wonderful!
Cami's Paperie responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Selina! It was such a pleasure working with you and I'm so happy you loved the stationery. Please visit again soon.
Cami
etsy.com/shop/camispaperie
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 5 Reviews
I found Cami's Paperie on Etsy - I wanted to order little cards that asked each of my girls to be bridesmaids (and in my nieces' case, flower girls). She had the most adorable note cards, with really sweet sayings like 'I can't say 'I Do' without you' and 'I found my man, but I still need my girls'. I wanted two sets of cards made, one set asking my friends to be bridesmaids/matron of honor, and another asking my nieces to be flower girls. We sent a few messages back and forth, going over details, looking at proofs, choosing colors, etc. Even if I had a super small, minor change to the card, Cami would fix it almost immediately and re-send the proof. She really customized these cards into exactly what I envisioned - they were totally perfect! Once we'd finished all the edits, it was only a matter of days before I received my cards in the mail. They were so pretty and my friends absolutely loved them! I'm not sure if they were more excited about the cards or to be in my wedding, actually...

I highly recommend Cami's Paperie and would definitely work with her again!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I sent my friends "will you be my bridesmaid?" cards designed by Cami, to ask them to be in my wedding. The cards were super cute! And Cami was so great to work with. There was a mixup with the shipping and Cami followed-up with me a few times and re-sent new cards free of charge when the original ones never arrived to me - perfect professionalism. Thanks!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous. Cami was able to create a beautiful suite for us including invitations, a fab map, place cards, table numbers, the works. People are still complimenting us on them!
Wedding: 09/18/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cami's Paperie was an excellent choice. Cami was very professional, responsive,accurate and helpful. We had invitations, place cards, table signs, bride and groom chair signs, bridal suite and thank you signs made. Cami always responded in a timely manner and kept her delivery dates as promised. She was very easy to work with and was able to create the design we wanted and continued this design to all other aspects of the wedding. I highly recommend Cami's Paperie.
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 571-236-3098
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0