Bailey Entertainment DJs & Decor Lighting
Bailey Entertainment can help you create an event to entertain and delight guests of all tastes.
    259 Reviews
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (259)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
Our dj Neal was the best! The most friendliest person ever and he made sure everything was going smoothly. Every song he played was exactly what we wanted for our wedding. He made the night memorable and we are so grateful he was our dj!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Neal from Bailey Entertainment did an amazing job for our wedding! We were beyond thrilled with his style/flexibility/sincere excitement for us and so much more! We wanted it to be a party that kept people on the dance floor and he made sure to keep our style of music going and keep people dancing until it was time to go! We had so much fun, we hired him to stay for two extra hours to keep the dancing going. It was wonderful :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I communicated with Chris with my initial questions and scheduling. Chris was super responsive, even when he was on vacation he would still contact back. He also is very easy going about what I wanted and assured me that everything will be taken care of. Another DJ sort of made it a big deal that my musician friend would be playing live and the coordination would be difficult. Chris was scheduled for a wedding on my wedding day, so his colleague Neal, was the DJ for the event. I both spoke with Neal and met with him at the venue before the wedding. Neal coordinated with my friend to make sure his sound equipment was compatible. The wedding went great. Neal went the extra mile to lit up spots at the reception tent. Music choices were great, everyone had a good time. Do yourself a favor and go with Bailey Entertainment, you won't be disappointed and it will save you time having to check out other DJs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cara 1 Reviews
I can't speak more highly of Chris and Bailey Entertainment. He listens to what YOU want first and foremost. Yet, he will make suggestions based on his experience. He was quick to reply with any questions I had before the wedding. Met with us a few weeks before to go over everything planned for the day. This meeting put any anxieties I had about the wedding day at ease. During the actual wedding day he checked in with us repeatedly before he began his services and throughout our reception. He played music we requested and mixed other music in seamlessly. He constantly adjusted when our wedding got behind and helped us get back on track. Definitely the easiest vendor to work with during our wedding preparations.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jon 1 Reviews
The lighting was really awesome! The sound was was really good too! Communication was fast and very helpful.
Wedding: 07/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was excellent! He did the lighting for the reception and it was beautiful. He provided all if the speakers and mics that we needed during the ceremony and was the DJ for the reception. One of the most important things to me was that the dance floor be packed, and he made sure it stayed that way throughout. He was great at reading the crowd while staying within our requested genres.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 2 Reviews
Chris Bailey did an outstanding job as DJ at our Madonna Inn wedding. He was easy to work with, very professional yet personable at the same time. All of our guests enjoyed the music from the ceremony to the dance floor. We also had a great experience with the photo booth he provided, Vincent was awesome!

We couldn't be happier with Bailey Entertainment for making our wedding special. Thank you Chris!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yvette 3 Reviews
Neal was awesome, we had our wedding at the Madonna Inn and it was incredible. The uplighting that Bailey provided was just right and left me and my husband with our mouths opened. We were pleasantly surprised. Neal played a variety of music and had our crowd dancing non stop. We also went with Bailey Entertainment for our photo booth as well and even got a free book. I wouldn't have changed anything from our wedding and would like to take the time to say thank you to our DJ Neal!!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kalyn 1 Reviews
Working with Bailey Entertainment was wonderful from start to finish. Chris helped manage everything leading up to my wedding and was a pleasure. He always was there for me when I needed him and was very professional and helpful. Neal was the DJ for the actual wedding and was AMAZING. He listened to everything my husband and I wanted and provided us with exactly that. We do not live in the area so before the wedding we talked with Neal for over an hour to discuss all the logistics and he totally put me at ease. He took control and eased so much stress. I would 100% recommend using Bailey Entertainment for your event :)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katie 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience with Bailey Entertainment. They helped us decide on songs, and truly got to know our genre. They made sure we, the bride and groom were happy, had drinks, and kept the entire wedding happy :)
Bailey Entertainment DJs & Decor Lighting responded with the following comments:
DJ / MC - Neal at Broken Earth Winery Paso Robles.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was a fantastic DJ! My guests raved about how great he was - he kept our dance floor going the whole night! Chris also went beyond his job duties by helping take care of us and our wedding party during dinner, which we all so appreciated. He played the songs we wanted to hear and did an awesome job picking the other songs. Sound system for the ceremony and reception were great. Leading up to the wedding, Chris was always prompt to answer my questions and it was so easy to work with him through the site portal he sets up for your event. Thank you Chris for helping make our wedding such an amazing and memorable event!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
DJ Neil was Awesome!!! The dance floor was packed the whole time..He was great. I would recommed him for a DJ!! Thank you Neil for making our Wedding day soo much better!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
Chris was so friendly, and a true pleasure to work with. He guided us through the online music forms, and played a great selection that kept our guests on the dance floor all night. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber and... 1 Reviews
I first met Chris at another wedding and watched as he kept the wedding fun and seamless. I was so impressed I remember him when it came time to book a DJ for our wedding. Chris sat down with us and took down all the notes that were important to making our day perfect and I don't have one complaint. He really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bailey Entertainment was the PERFECT choice for our wedding! Chris and Neal answered all of our questions and were so incredibly helpful! We had so much confidence in them that they would do an amazing job! Neal was our DJ. We would recommend him to anyone. He understood everything we wanted and gave us suggestions when we weren't sure what we wanted! All the music for the wedding was perfect. Neal kept in constant communication with us throughout the day. He was incredibly personable and was able to direct our guests well. Our guests were very impressed with him.The flow of our ceremony and reception was very smooth. Thank you Chris and Neal for helping make our day perfect!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole &... 1 Reviews
Chris Bailey helped make our wedding day perfect! A DJ is a huge part to a wedding it's the voice everyone remembers. He was professional, on time and played all requested songs from the bride and groom. Our pre wedding meetings were professional, flexible and helpful for planning. When we were running behind on our wedding day schedule he accounted for that and helped catch us up, made sure we got all speeches and readings in that were left out from the ceremony. Chris is amazing! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
 805-550-4442
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0