Bailey Entertainment DJs & Decor Lighting
Bailey Entertainment can help you create an event to entertain and delight guests of all tastes.
    251 Reviews
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (251)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 2 Reviews
Chris Bailey did an outstanding job as DJ at our Madonna Inn wedding. He was easy to work with, very professional yet personable at the same time. All of our guests enjoyed the music from the ceremony to the dance floor. We also had a great experience with the photo booth he provided, Vincent was awesome!

We couldn't be happier with Bailey Entertainment for making our wedding special. Thank you Chris!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yvette 3 Reviews
Neal was awesome, we had our wedding at the Madonna Inn and it was incredible. The uplighting that Bailey provided was just right and left me and my husband with our mouths opened. We were pleasantly surprised. Neal played a variety of music and had our crowd dancing non stop. We also went with Bailey Entertainment for our photo booth as well and even got a free book. I wouldn't have changed anything from our wedding and would like to take the time to say thank you to our DJ Neal!!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kalyn 1 Reviews
Working with Bailey Entertainment was wonderful from start to finish. Chris helped manage everything leading up to my wedding and was a pleasure. He always was there for me when I needed him and was very professional and helpful. Neal was the DJ for the actual wedding and was AMAZING. He listened to everything my husband and I wanted and provided us with exactly that. We do not live in the area so before the wedding we talked with Neal for over an hour to discuss all the logistics and he totally put me at ease. He took control and eased so much stress. I would 100% recommend using Bailey Entertainment for your event :)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katie 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience with Bailey Entertainment. They helped us decide on songs, and truly got to know our genre. They made sure we, the bride and groom were happy, had drinks, and kept the entire wedding happy :)
Bailey Entertainment DJs & Decor Lighting responded with the following comments:
DJ / MC - Neal at Broken Earth Winery Paso Robles.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was a fantastic DJ! My guests raved about how great he was - he kept our dance floor going the whole night! Chris also went beyond his job duties by helping take care of us and our wedding party during dinner, which we all so appreciated. He played the songs we wanted to hear and did an awesome job picking the other songs. Sound system for the ceremony and reception were great. Leading up to the wedding, Chris was always prompt to answer my questions and it was so easy to work with him through the site portal he sets up for your event. Thank you Chris for helping make our wedding such an amazing and memorable event!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
DJ Neil was Awesome!!! The dance floor was packed the whole time..He was great. I would recommed him for a DJ!! Thank you Neil for making our Wedding day soo much better!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
Chris was so friendly, and a true pleasure to work with. He guided us through the online music forms, and played a great selection that kept our guests on the dance floor all night. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber and... 1 Reviews
I first met Chris at another wedding and watched as he kept the wedding fun and seamless. I was so impressed I remember him when it came time to book a DJ for our wedding. Chris sat down with us and took down all the notes that were important to making our day perfect and I don't have one complaint. He really went above and beyond to make sure we were happy!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole &... 1 Reviews
Chris Bailey helped make our wedding day perfect! A DJ is a huge part to a wedding it's the voice everyone remembers. He was professional, on time and played all requested songs from the bride and groom. Our pre wedding meetings were professional, flexible and helpful for planning. When we were running behind on our wedding day schedule he accounted for that and helped catch us up, made sure we got all speeches and readings in that were left out from the ceremony. Chris is amazing! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teri 2 Reviews
Our DJ was very professional and upbeat. He worked very well with the wedding coordinator and helped to make a very comfortable, casual and fun atmosphere. If you need a DJ for any occassion, Bailey Entertainment is the way to go!
Bailey Entertainment DJs & Decor Lighting responded with the following comments:
DJ / MC - Neal at the Sea Venture Resort.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Are you kidding? I was thrilled. Chris was a miracle worker in tsunami-like winds on the beach. All of my guests heard my ceremony projected. And during the reception he mixed our music wonderfully and read the crowd. I could not have been happier. Use me as a reference anytime. Truly.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
Bailey Entertainment really went out of their way to make the lighting for our wedding perfect. They spend a good amount of time on the front end creating the perfect color combination for the event, even showing it to us prior, and the end result raised the event to an entirely new level. And Chris and his staff were more than professional and responsive all along the way.

I would definitely recommend Bailey Entertainment to a friend.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly and... 3 Reviews
We chose Chris Bailey as our DJ for our wedding, and we couldn’t have made a better choice! He was awesome as a DJ, and he also handled the bistro lighting for our venue. Chris responded quickly to emails and calls and was always available and flexible for meetings. We were especially interested in the logistics of bistro lighting, and Chris came up with a plan for this at our first meeting, got it okayed by the venue owners right away, and was very clear and consistent with the pricing he quoted us. He worked with the venue owners weeks in advance of the wedding to install what he would need (hardware, etc.) in order to set up the bistro lights, and then he had the lights themselves installed prior to the rehearsal (on-site) the day before the wedding, so we could see how they looked ahead of time. The lights were perfect! They set just the right mood for dusk and on into the evening. As far as his DJ services, Chris was wonderful! He was gracious, friendly, and accomodating with our guests, and he was very helpful to us in the planning stages. We were clueless as to mapping out the timeline for the day, so Chris met with us and walked us through all of it, making us confident that the afternoon/evening would proceed smoothly. And it did! Throughout the reception, Chris always made sure we were ready to proceed with the next part without ever making us feel rushed. He was also very attentive to our needs, offering to get us appetizers and drinks, making us feel like the guests! As mentioned, he was great with our guests -- friendly, funny, totally approachable, and completely professional, which also carried over to his DJ-ing style. At the end of the evening, Chris had a really awesome surprise for us, (which I won’t give away in case you end up booking him for your wedding!) which was beyond thoughtful and created the perfect end to our wedding! My husband and I absolutely recommend Chris Bailey. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him for our big day!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bailey Entertainment went above and beyond to make sure everything went PERFECT for our special day! I planed a wedding all the way from New Mexico and Chris's flexibility and organization made all this planning a LOT less stressful (even being 700 miles away) I highly recommend this DJ! Chris will make your wedding EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about Chris and Bailey Entertainment. He was professional from the onset of the wedding planning process and come the wedding day I had the utmost confidence that he would be great, and boy did he deliver! The process was a bit longer because I had a list of ethnic songs to be played and Chris took the time to work with me to make sure everything is exactly how we wanted it. My wedding was in Santa Barbara and he was willing to drive down and be the DJ. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for entertainment services, he truly is the best!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kira 1 Reviews
Chris was wonderful from the get-go! From choosing songs to setting up a timeline to last minute changes throughout the whole wedding he was helpful and accomidating. The prices are great and the service phenomenal we highly reccomend Bailey Entertainment!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 805-550-4442
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0