At Your Service...Caterers
110 Main St
Suite 1204
Saco, ME 04072  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors...
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter told me she was getting married in 6 weeks in Maine. We all live in Florida and had never seen the spot in Maine where she was to get married, but the groom's Dad lived there, and it was beautiful, and we found Mark and Michelle at At Your Service Catering, and they made it happen in a way we never could have imagined on such short notice. Michelle's guidance as to the food, the setting, the flow and her incredible knowledge of knowing exactly what to do, made this such an outstanding experience that I can't do justice with just words. Mark, her husband and chef, is a genius and their staff provided seamless service. The food was beyond my expectations, and I had HIGH expectations. Everyone at this wedding said it was the best food, service and professionalism they had ever seen. Michelle promised me excellent food, service and a stress free day and she and Mark delivered in spades. If you want your wedding catering to be done right, they are the ones to contact. I can't sing their praises high enough. Thank you both for making our day so special. By the way, the food at the wedding was SO good that the day we left Maine to go back to Florida, we had lunch at Mark's Deli, the Saco Island Deli 110 Main Street, Saco, Maine and it was crazy good!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I just got married in Wells, ME on June 14th and At Your Service Caterers made it the perfect day! I live in Mass. so my biggest concern was finding someone whom I could trust to handle all of the catering and rentals without my having to make several trips up to Maine. Michelle and Mark were absolutely wonderful to work with (even when I was being indecisive and making changes). Michelle was great at getting back to me quickly with all of the info and options that I needed and was so pleasant to work with that it took a lot of stress out of the planning. They took care of setting every up the day of and I couldn't believe how beautiful everything looked. I honestly wasn't sure how all of my decor ideas would come together and At Your Service turned all of those ideas into my dream wedding. Plus, most importantly, the food was AMAZING!! All of our guests raved about how awesome the food was, and let's be honest, that one of the most critical elements of a successful wedding reception! What I really loved is that they had one of their waitstaff deliver apps to us while we were taking pictures and help me with getting my dinner (I could barely move in my dress!). At Your Service was instrumental in making my wedding better than I could have ever imagined. I really can't thank them enough.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mark and Michelle were beyond wonderful to work with for our wedding. The staff was extrememly attentive to not only us but all of our guests. They really did go above and beyond but not only providing all the service they promised but also helping with little things that were not their responsibility.

I can't say enough about the food. We have a love for comfort foods and Mark and Michelle suggested a comfort food small plates tasting menu. It was to die for and people are sstill raving about the food. I only wish I had more meatballs and parrpadelle pasta to enjoy!!!

I would highly recomment Mark, Michelle and the entire staff from At Your Service Caterers. The quality of the food, professionalism, service and all around willingness to work with what we wanted was amazing!

Thank you for being part of our special day!!!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle and Mark were incredibly helpful while we were planning our wedding. They were very flexible and willing to personalize everything to our tastes. It also helped that they seemed as excited about our big day as we were! It's nice to see so much passion in a small business and they treated us like family.

Best of all, the food was AMAZING and the presentation was perfect and blended so nicely with our fall theme! The staff was friendly and professional. We would absolutely recommend At Your Service to anyone.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I believe that the food at a wedding can make or break the whole event. Food (and drink) is a social glue and promotes conversation and overall well being. When the food is as amazing and beautifully presented as "At Your Service" provided, it becomes a catalyst for a remarkable evening.
I have never been to a wedding where there was such unanimous agreement and conversation about how delicious and beautiful all of the food was. "At Your Service" provided both meals for our rehearsal (upscale BBQ) and reception (family style), and both meals were perfect. They were a joy to work with throughout the whole process and very responsive and understanding to all of our questions and concerns. Both the owners are also just the kindest people who you can tell are genuinely concerned that your special day will come out perfect and just how you want.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
These guys were fantastic! For weeks afterwards we were getting compliments on the food, how it was hands down the best wedding food they had ever had, and everyone was thrilled. Our wedding planners had never worked with them before, and afterwards told me that they were going to switch and start recommending them for all their brides.

We had an all weekend wedding, and they catered the two dinners. The food was amazing. My mother is older and doesn't eat much, and even she went back for seconds, which is completely unheard of. Because we were serving only brunch and dinner we were worried about people getting enough to eat, but there was more than enough and everyone was very happy. We chose to do a family style, and it worked out great. As a side note- we opted for the gnocchi and dozens of people came up to us and said it was the best they had ever had. I don't even like gnocchi and I loved it.

When we had a tasting with them they were really open to what we were looking for, and Mark was really excited to work with us to create a menu that fit the wedding. The have lots of options to choose from, but you could tell that he has a real love for food and creation, and was really into innovating and trying new things.

They were very communicative, and I really felt like they knew more about our wedding than anyone else involved. We booked them early, and every step of the way they were asking about the entire production (where the bartender would be, what the timeline was etc.) and offered helpful advice. On the day of Michelle helped us plan the table set up, and worked calmly around any issues. She was very comforting and relaxed which was very important for me.

I really couldn't recommend them more.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mark and Michelle were amazing to work with. The food that Mark creates will have your guests raving about the food for months after. It was by far the best wedding food we have ever had. Mark and Michelle take the time to listen to what your favorite foods are and base a menu off of that. We didn't have a specific theme for our wedding food, we chose all of our comfort foods and somehow they all tasted amazing together. If we ever need a caterer again we will definitely be going with AYS Catering
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks to Michelle and Mark for their tremendous help and ideas on getting our party started and completed. They had so many great choices and we really appreciated their willingness to find eco friendly biodegradable serving and flatware that was also pleasing to the eyes. The food was amazing and versatile and met the needs of our many guests; from omnivores, to pescatarians, to vegetarians oh my...
Professional Friendly Serving Staff was on hand for everything from locating ice cubes to identifying luscious appetizers in detail. Definitely will use them again for any gathering in the future. xo Carol and Trisha
ps: ask them about their Brewmaster, who made us two delish batches off chocolate stout and Heff
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They are amazing! Michelle helped me with all of my rental needs! Their food is amazing! They came up with a menu that fit the fun causal style we were looking for!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katherine 1 Reviews
At Your Service Caterers were amazing from start to finish. They helped plan the perfect menu for us and answered all of our questions. The day before the wedding they were at the wedding location to set up and answer more of my questions. On the day of our wedding the food looked and tasted so good. All of our quests were talking about the food and how great the staff was. I loved working with At Your Service Catering and I hope to work with them in the near future.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Catering
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we loved everything it was fabulous!
Wedding: 09/20/2008
Services Used: Catering, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic people to work with. Great listeners, creative thinkers, great value for the price. Extremely professional and handled all issues, big or small, with a comforting ease. I would highly recommend them for any event.
Wedding: 09/13/2008
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services (Other)
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
At Your Service Caterers provided excelllent service the day of my wedding. The staff was dressed professionally, very helpful to guests, and the food display looked great! Would definately recommend this company to others who are planning a wedding.
Wedding: 09/13/2008
Services Used: Catering
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Mark and Michelle were the main reason our wedding was such a success. Weeks later we are still getting comments from guests about how wonderful the food was! Michelle also went out of her way to make sure the rentals were exactly what we wanted. They took the stress out of planning such a large event. We HIGHLY recommend them!
Wedding: 09/13/2008
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 207-286-3842
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0