Announce This! Wedding Stationery & Custom Designs
Shawnee, KS 66203  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Allie & Announce This! She is wonderful to work with and helped us personalize our save the date and our invitations to suit our wedding. She is very creative and sent us several designs to pick from after discussing what we were looking for in our stationary suite. Allie is very prompt in responding to my emails and can get everything printed and turned around quickly. She also stuffed and sealed all of our invitations - a great time saver for us! I will continue to work with her after the wedding for stationary, christmas cards, and other announcements. So happy to have worked with her!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 1 Reviews
Allie does amazing work!!! I loved everything she helped us with. I had no idea what I wanted and she was able to direct me and give me so many wonderful options.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie was great! Not only was the finished product beautiful, Allie was amazing to work with. She was incredibly flexible --if something wasn't just so, she would tweak it until it was perfect for me! She was always prompt in getting back to me, and even managed to make some last minute programs that matched our invites!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie is the best! Highly recommended! Our invitations were original, personal and attractive.
We even had her do programs and a seating chart at the last minute. Everything turned out great and we got many compliments from our guests!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurel 1 Reviews
Announce This! is wonderful! Allie designed our invitations, menu cards, programs and seating chart. They were very unique to the theme of our wedding and we received many compliments. Allie was very responsive and open to our ideas. Everything was delivered right on time, even the seating chart which I procrastinated until the last minute! I highly recommend Announce This! Design to any bride who wants her stationary to shine!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Amazing vendor!!!
Creative, knowledgable and great attention to detail
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie was great. We wanted a pretty basic invitation, and Allie did a great job. They turned out very classic and pretty. When we met with her, I saw lots of examples of other invitations that she'd designed, and there were some that were just so creative and gorgeous that I wished I was going a more fun direction. However, I didn't allow myself much time or the right theme to go that route. Allie was efficient and responsive. We received our invites quickly, and they were already assembled (pockets stuffed with the RSVP & directions cards) - awesome! We'd recommend her to others!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I said that I wanted custom invitations for our wedding, my fiance put his foot down and said "We are not spending that kind of money!" Well, I have gotten the last laugh. Allie created beautiful custom invitations for us at a fraction of the price of non-custom invitations from just about anywhere else. (If I could give her more stars for value, I would.) I love them because they are unique and reflect our personalities, our day and our venue (a farm) perfectly. Our design went through a couple of versions and she put up with my very detailed change requests (letter kerning, anyone?) and sent us many versions of the design from which to choose.

I would absolutely recommend her and I will go back to her for all of my custom stationery needs.

I know I already left a glowing review, but I just want to add that so many people told me that our invitations were the best they'd ever seen!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie was great to work with! And made some AMAZING invites and thank you cards for me. I really wanted an invitation that looked like a wedding invitation, but also had a special different look to it. She delivered exactly what I wanted. Thank you Allie!!
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie created the perfect invitation for us! We absolutely loved working with her and highly recommend her for invites or design work. She has helped me develop a logo for my business that I LOVE!
Wedding: 12/26/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you can dream it, Allie can achieve it. I had SO many compliments on our save the dates and invitations!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie with Announce This! was so great to work with. She matched our colors extremely well and made our invitations look amazing. Great work for the price!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was great! Custom invites for a great price!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Awesome invitations and many different designs! Offers many different options to match your price-point - will even do a totally custom invitation if you want. Friendly, helpful, and keeps you involved in the whole process to make sure you get exactly what you want.
Wedding: 07/29/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give Allie higher ratings I would! She was one of my favorite vendors because she was so dedicated and creative! Also, she is extremely personable! The stationary she created for our wedding was one of the things I most valued because their wasn't another invitation/save the date like it. Allie even went out of her way to deliver and set up all stationary at our venue. She created a dinner menu, candy labels, and assigned seating cards. We got so many compliments on her stationary throughout our engagement. I will deffinitely use her in the future!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allie at Announce This! was the best person I dealt with throughout my entire wedding planning process. She helped me get exactly what I wanted, answered questions about things other than invites, and was always very responsive and friendly. The invitations she made for us were amazing - she is SO talented! We loved working with her so much!!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Invitations
 913-634-2049
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0