All In One Weddings of Maine
    35 Reviews
272 Maquoit Road
Brunswick, ME 04011  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I are both residents of Pennsylvania, but we got married at the home of friends of ours in Harpswell, Maine. While researching the process of applying for our marriage license, I clicked on a link to find an officiant to perform our wedding in Harpswell. We received a response from All In One Weddings in short order. We were able to choose what type of officiant we wanted, we wanted an ordained minister, and were able to review the bios of a couple of ministers that were available for our wedding date. We chose John Portela and could not be happier with our choice. We traveled to Maine seven weeks before the wedding to apply for our marriage license and we met John at that time, after communicating via e-mail up to that point. We were immediately comfortable with John. He has lived in the area for twenty-plus years and gave us a lot of info regarding the history of the area, as well as things to see and do while we were there. My wife and I are both in our late forties and wanted a small, intimate ceremony. There was a total of seven people at the wedding, and that included the bride, groom and minister. My wife and I had already selected the elements we wanted included in our ceremony and John was more than accommodating in making sure we had the wedding we envisioned. I highly recommend John and All In One Weddings.
Wedding: 08/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie Mills from All In One Weddings was AMAZING! She officiated our wedding on the patio of the Hilton Garden Inn in Auburn with the falls as our backdrop. The weather was perfect, the location was so beautiful and having Connie perform the most beautiful ceremony made our perfect day very special. I would recommend her to family, friends and anyone looking for a class act, professional, personable Wedding Officiant.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
It had always been my dream to get married on Valentine's Day! All in One Weddings of Maine made that happen in less than 2 weeks! They took care of all the logistics and paperwork, and made sure the ceremony was what we wanted! Couldn't have asked for a better officiant in John and Connie made all the arrangements perfect! It was a beautiful small event and they did a fantastic job!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie Mills from All In One Weddings was absolutely wonderful. I had my wedding on Valentine's Day of 2014. Because I am from out of state I was not able to meet with any of my vendors before hand. I contacted Connie through her website and she promptly responded. The entire event was planned through email. The day of - while I was getting ready Connie appeared bearing gifts (delicious cookies) and said hello. She took care of everything else from that point on. She was professional, had a sense of humor, and gave us the ceremony of our dreams. She even helped me put on my dress!! The following day she sent me a congratulations email letting me know when she would be handling the paperwork. I can't say enough wonderful things about Connie - she really made our day special and I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone who is personable, professional and experienced.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After 27 years together and 23 of those years engaged, we finally decided to elope on New Year's Day! Connie coordinated our officiant and photographer and we could not have been more pleased! As soon as John arrived, he put us at completely at ease and we both knew then that all would go smoothly in his capable, kind hands, and it did. Angela gave us the same feeling of being at ease and truly has an innate sense of how to capture the moments of this special day!

From the moment that we met both John and Angela, we honestly felt that we "knew" them ~ we couldn't have had a more perfect Officiant or Photographer! Thank you Connie, John and Angela for your kind, warm, professional yet friendly manner! We certainly hope that our paths will cross again in the not too distant future! ------------ Teresa and Dan
Wedding: 01/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
My partner and I decided to elope very last minute and wanted the ceremony to be held while friends of ours from out of state where in town. I contacted All in One Weddings with barely a two week lead time. Not only was Connie extremely helpful in setting up a time, date, and place, but I was never felt to be an inconvenience, despite the rush. All Connie's correspondences were prompt, friendly, and enthusiastic. I was very pleased and would recommend their services to anyone looking to hold an event.
Wedding: 11/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so pleased with All In One Wedding and Connie our Officiant was absolutely perfect!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Finch 1 Reviews
All in One Weddings was the best. Everything was taken care of and even some last minute vow changes did not bother our Wedding Planner. Connie Mills is excellent, and I highly recommend All In One Weddings for all your needs. It is great one stop shopping.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Finch . . . . we LOVED your Southern Accents and hope we will be able to hear them again one day. Your photographs will be finished very soon, and you are going to LOVE them! :)
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steven 1 Reviews
Connie was great to work with. She had many good ideas for our wedding. This was a destination wedding and she took care of all of the details which included arranging and providing our wonderful limo and driver who was great and very fun! She handled the cake, champagne, venue suggestions, helped us with our vows. The photographer she hired, Life Portraits by Angela was wonderful, patient, and very creative. She took her time and we did not feel rushed. Connie was also our officiant and our ceremony was beautiful and meaningful, certainly a day that we will remember for the rest of our lives. She is a beautul woman, inside and out! Thank you Connie Mills for all the effort you put into our wedding!
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
All in one wedding was the best! They are so helpful and professional.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
We were very happy with our entire experience with All in One Weddings. We were concerned about finding someone that we would be comfortable with, considering we are a same sex male couple. It was very easy to plan everything, and Connie was a true pleasure as our officiant. Connie truly made our day more special and made us feel she was also part of our family on that special day. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a truly great wedding experience.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
We adore Jason & Anthony . . . . Congratulations, and PLEASE come back soon! :)
Wedding: 10/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rick 1 Reviews
They were very comprehensive. They took every step to make it a beautiful and memorable experience.
Wedding: 10/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
My fiancé and I decided to get married in Portland, Maine and choose All in One Weddings in Maine to perform the ceremony. They were able to help me pick the location, the time, and were very helpful with letting me know the state laws in Maine. Since this was a destination wedding for us, we were not familiar with the area, they were able to answer all my questions. I can't express enough how great it was working with them! I got timely responses to all my emails and phone calls. Connie made it completely stress free and I was able to enjoy my day. I would highly recommend them.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Katie and Jeremy! The Portland Head Light is one of our favorite venues too ~ you cannot beat the panoramic backdrop for wedding photo ops here. We hope you had a great visit to Maine and safe travels back home to Ohio as Husband and Wife! :)
Wedding: 10/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Lisa Sangillo be our officiant at our ceremony! She was very friendly, easy to communicate with and was always willing to provide ideas for our ceremony. She helped make our ceremony perfect! We would definitely recommend All in One Weddings and Lisa!
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nikki & Bradley! Lisa S. is one of our couples' favorite wedding officiants as she is so sweet, genuine, kind and helpful. We always enjoy working with our couples from "down south" (Mass). Best wishes for a lifetime of love, health, and happiness! :)
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Connie was the most pleasant and wonderful person from the very first phone call. This was the first marriage for both of us and she immediately put us at ease by going through all of the steps we would need to take to prepare for our big day. She answered our NUMEROUS phone calls and emails promptly and was extremely kind and professional, playing both the role of our officiant and emotional counselor when we were freaking out :-). Connie met with us personally and even bought us coffee from the coffee shop we met at! She addressed every tiny detail of the wording for the ceremony and made the process even easier for us by providing us with a bouquet, corsages, boutonnieres, and a photographer. This was a HUGE help as we were getting very close to the date and had not yet ironed out those crucial details.

The ceremony was beautiful and she was so calm and delightful leading up to it, assuring us that we only needed to remember the rings and the license (at least I remembered the rings and luckily the license was in our hotel room next door!) and she would guide us through the ceremony, which she did perfectly. She seemed genuinely happy for both of us and we felt as though we had gained a friend by the time the ceremony was over.

We would gladly recommend All In One Weddings, without hesitation, to anyone getting married. Thank you so much Connie, we were so lucky to have you help us through that special time!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are two women from out of town who were thrilled with the professionalism and courtesy we were shown.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the honor and privilege of sharing your very special day in Maine with you! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 207-725-0195
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0