All In One Weddings of Maine
    32 Reviews
272 Maquoit Road
Brunswick, ME 04011  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
It had always been my dream to get married on Valentine's Day! All in One Weddings of Maine made that happen in less than 2 weeks! They took care of all the logistics and paperwork, and made sure the ceremony was what we wanted! Couldn't have asked for a better officiant in John and Connie made all the arrangements perfect! It was a beautiful small event and they did a fantastic job!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Connie Mills from All In One Weddings was absolutely wonderful. I had my wedding on Valentine's Day of 2014. Because I am from out of state I was not able to meet with any of my vendors before hand. I contacted Connie through her website and she promptly responded. The entire event was planned through email. The day of - while I was getting ready Connie appeared bearing gifts (delicious cookies) and said hello. She took care of everything else from that point on. She was professional, had a sense of humor, and gave us the ceremony of our dreams. She even helped me put on my dress!! The following day she sent me a congratulations email letting me know when she would be handling the paperwork. I can't say enough wonderful things about Connie - she really made our day special and I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone who is personable, professional and experienced.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
My partner and I decided to elope very last minute and wanted the ceremony to be held while friends of ours from out of state where in town. I contacted All in One Weddings with barely a two week lead time. Not only was Connie extremely helpful in setting up a time, date, and place, but I was never felt to be an inconvenience, despite the rush. All Connie's correspondences were prompt, friendly, and enthusiastic. I was very pleased and would recommend their services to anyone looking to hold an event.
Wedding: 11/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so pleased with All In One Wedding and Connie our Officiant was absolutely perfect!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Finch 1 Reviews
All in One Weddings was the best. Everything was taken care of and even some last minute vow changes did not bother our Wedding Planner. Connie Mills is excellent, and I highly recommend All In One Weddings for all your needs. It is great one stop shopping.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Finch . . . . we LOVED your Southern Accents and hope we will be able to hear them again one day. Your photographs will be finished very soon, and you are going to LOVE them! :)
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steven 1 Reviews
Connie was great to work with. She had many good ideas for our wedding. This was a destination wedding and she took care of all of the details which included arranging and providing our wonderful limo and driver who was great and very fun! She handled the cake, champagne, venue suggestions, helped us with our vows. The photographer she hired, Life Portraits by Angela was wonderful, patient, and very creative. She took her time and we did not feel rushed. Connie was also our officiant and our ceremony was beautiful and meaningful, certainly a day that we will remember for the rest of our lives. She is a beautul woman, inside and out! Thank you Connie Mills for all the effort you put into our wedding!
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
All in one wedding was the best! They are so helpful and professional.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
We were very happy with our entire experience with All in One Weddings. We were concerned about finding someone that we would be comfortable with, considering we are a same sex male couple. It was very easy to plan everything, and Connie was a true pleasure as our officiant. Connie truly made our day more special and made us feel she was also part of our family on that special day. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a truly great wedding experience.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
We adore Jason & Anthony . . . . Congratulations, and PLEASE come back soon! :)
Wedding: 10/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rick 1 Reviews
They were very comprehensive. They took every step to make it a beautiful and memorable experience.
Wedding: 10/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
My fiancé and I decided to get married in Portland, Maine and choose All in One Weddings in Maine to perform the ceremony. They were able to help me pick the location, the time, and were very helpful with letting me know the state laws in Maine. Since this was a destination wedding for us, we were not familiar with the area, they were able to answer all my questions. I can't express enough how great it was working with them! I got timely responses to all my emails and phone calls. Connie made it completely stress free and I was able to enjoy my day. I would highly recommend them.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Katie and Jeremy! The Portland Head Light is one of our favorite venues too ~ you cannot beat the panoramic backdrop for wedding photo ops here. We hope you had a great visit to Maine and safe travels back home to Ohio as Husband and Wife! :)
Wedding: 10/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Lisa Sangillo be our officiant at our ceremony! She was very friendly, easy to communicate with and was always willing to provide ideas for our ceremony. She helped make our ceremony perfect! We would definitely recommend All in One Weddings and Lisa!
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Nikki & Bradley! Lisa S. is one of our couples' favorite wedding officiants as she is so sweet, genuine, kind and helpful. We always enjoy working with our couples from "down south" (Mass). Best wishes for a lifetime of love, health, and happiness! :)
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Connie was the most pleasant and wonderful person from the very first phone call. This was the first marriage for both of us and she immediately put us at ease by going through all of the steps we would need to take to prepare for our big day. She answered our NUMEROUS phone calls and emails promptly and was extremely kind and professional, playing both the role of our officiant and emotional counselor when we were freaking out :-). Connie met with us personally and even bought us coffee from the coffee shop we met at! She addressed every tiny detail of the wording for the ceremony and made the process even easier for us by providing us with a bouquet, corsages, boutonnieres, and a photographer. This was a HUGE help as we were getting very close to the date and had not yet ironed out those crucial details.

The ceremony was beautiful and she was so calm and delightful leading up to it, assuring us that we only needed to remember the rings and the license (at least I remembered the rings and luckily the license was in our hotel room next door!) and she would guide us through the ceremony, which she did perfectly. She seemed genuinely happy for both of us and we felt as though we had gained a friend by the time the ceremony was over.

We would gladly recommend All In One Weddings, without hesitation, to anyone getting married. Thank you so much Connie, we were so lucky to have you help us through that special time!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are two women from out of town who were thrilled with the professionalism and courtesy we were shown.
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the honor and privilege of sharing your very special day in Maine with you! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
I was very happy with All In One Weddings, I found Connie on the online Knot and sent out an email. Connie helped plan my wedding on a shoestring budget. I live in Michigan and I wanted my wedding in Maine at the Nubble Light. I really didn't know what I wanted, just a few ideas. Connie ran with the ideas added some of her own. What a beautiful wedding I had, photographer, officiant, limo, flowers, ect. Everything came together like clock work. Everyone that played a part in my wedding was amazing. I felt like I knew them for years. They made my day magical. I felt like a princess. I was so nervous not knowing how it would turn out since I lived so far away. My Limo ride from Biddeford to York was amazing, the Limo driver was patient with us and let us enjoy the experience. Sue, took our pictures and was great. She waited to get just the right shot, asked us what we had in mind and ran with it. I received a sampling of my pictures and they are so beautiful. Ed, the officiant laid out a beautiful ceremony, he talked with us to find out what we were looking for and made the ceremony perfect. We had a sand blending, with traditional vows, and an Irish Blessing. It was so beautiful. I felt like Ed was in tuned to what we were looking for and was very personable. Connie made my day Magical. Connie was always there to answer an email promptly and keep me grounded. Connie is very detail oriented. She made sure that every detail was just perfect. My flowers were breath taking they even had sparkles on them. It was the most beautiful day and I will cherish the memories always. Thank you to the team at All In One Weddings you rocked it on August 24, 2013!!!!
All In One Weddings of Maine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Linda & Michael! We know how difficult it is planning your very special day from a million miles away so we are always so happy to work with our fabulous out of state couples and make it easy for their dreams to become reality here in Maine. Come visit us when you are back on the East Coast! :)
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ron 2 Reviews
All In One Weddings provided the officiant services at our wedding. From establishing initial contact with them through the wedding day, they were a pleasure to work with. Organized, responsive,and they fully guided us through process of ceremony preparation. We met and spent time with our officiant a few months beforehand, and put together a beautiful, personalized ceremony with her assistance. The wedding day was simply beautiful and our officiating received many compliments.

ron & alison

Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deona 1 Reviews
We used All in One Weddings for our elopement and it was the best thing since sliced bread. They had everything planned out with us before the big day and made this one of the most stress free events in our lives. We loved them have to say thanks!!!
Totally recommend!!
Wedding: 08/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 207-725-0195
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0