We're here to help you keep moving forward, no matter what your plans are.

Do It Yourself

Join  group

It’s time to flex those crafting muscles! Bust out the sewing machine, master the art of the glue gun, and show that cricut who’s boss - this section is all about getting creative and customizing your wedding day decor. Share your DIY tips and progress here!

Members
Photo Video

Discussions

Order by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Kelsey
programs are Done!!!
Kelsey, on July 3, 2020 at 10:04 AM

And I am so excited about them I had to share. Preface: I am a graphic designer so the paper products for the wedding are SUPER important to me. As for these... professionally, probably a bit busy BUT...

Maureen, Jul 6, 2020 16 235 4
Kaye
diy Bouquet
Kaye, Yesterday at 11:45 AM

I'm a diy Bride, is it to soon to work on my toss and Bridal bouquet with my wedding a year away?

Kiara, 4 hours ago 18 133
Kirsten
Invitations done!
Kirsten, on July 5, 2020 at 8:32 PM

I learned how to do hand lettering so I could address my invitations. Thank goodness there aren't many of them because it's a lot of work! But I'm happy with how they turned out (and glad I bought...

Anna, 4 hours ago 20 155
Mallory
What do you think of my bouquets?
Mallory, on June 14, 2020 at 10:46 PM

I made them myself. Just wanted some opinions. The first two are my bouquet the last one is the bridesmaids bouquet Thank you!

Mallory, Yesterday at 8:39 PM 79 898 3
Makayla
Backyard wedding
Makayla, Yesterday at 5:00 PM

Okay cost factor aside, how was your experience for your backyard wedding and anything you wish you had thought of before/things you learned. We’ve gotten the cost part down and it fits our budget...

Marcia, Yesterday at 6:20 PM 9 109
Melissa
diy florals
Melissa, Yesterday at 3:11 PM