We're here to help you keep moving forward, no matter what your plans are.

Do It Yourself

Join  group

It’s time to flex those crafting muscles! Bust out the sewing machine, master the art of the glue gun, and show that cricut who’s boss - this section is all about getting creative and customizing your wedding day decor. Share your DIY tips and progress here!

Members
Photo Video

Discussions

Order by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Makayla
Backyard wedding
Makayla, on July 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Okay cost factor aside, how was your experience for your backyard wedding and anything you wish you had thought of before/things you learned. We’ve gotten the cost part down and it fits our budget...

Marcia, Jul 8, 2020 9 136
Kelsey
programs are Done!!!
Kelsey, on July 3, 2020 at 10:04 AM

And I am so excited about them I had to share. Preface: I am a graphic designer so the paper products for the wedding are SUPER important to me. As for these... professionally, probably a bit busy BUT...

Maureen, Jul 6, 2020 16 239 4
Leanne
diy Flowergirl Baskets
Leanne, Today at 10:44 AM

I’m so happy with how my flower girl baskets turned out! I found these baskets at thrift stores, spray-painted them gold and found ribbon and flowers at dollar tree. I have a fourth basket drying,...

Kerin, 22 minutes ago 5 22
Alisa
Handwritten or typed thank you cards?
Alisa, Today at 10:54 AM

My handwriting is TERRIBLE, is it awful to print a personalized message in the thank you cards for a bridal shower and /or wedding?

Hannah, 32 minutes ago 11 60
Christina
Rug or no rug ?
Christina, Yesterday at 9:00 PM

In 15 days I will be getting married outside of a Cabin. Lots of greenery. I’m going for a vintage theme/rustic gor my micro wedding. Like many brides my wedding was affected by COVID And I’m trying...

Chelsea G, 48 minutes ago 14 117
Brandon
diy Centerpieces
Brandon, Today at 2:37 AM