We're here to help you keep moving forward, no matter what your plans are.

Do It Yourself

Join  group

It’s time to flex those crafting muscles! Bust out the sewing machine, master the art of the glue gun, and show that cricut who’s boss - this section is all about getting creative and customizing your wedding day decor. Share your DIY tips and progress here!

Members
Photo Video

Discussions

Order by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Kelsey
programs are Done!!!
Kelsey, on July 3, 2020 at 10:04 AM

And I am so excited about them I had to share. Preface: I am a graphic designer so the paper products for the wedding are SUPER important to me. As for these... professionally, probably a bit busy BUT...

Kim, Yesterday at 3:06 PM 17 251 4
Makayla
Backyard wedding
Makayla, on July 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Okay cost factor aside, how was your experience for your backyard wedding and anything you wish you had thought of before/things you learned. We’ve gotten the cost part down and it fits our budget...

Marcia, Jul 8, 2020 9 140
Allie
Ink Color for Dark Blue Envelopes
Allie, Yesterday at 7:44 PM

Hello! I am getting ready to address our Save The Dates- the envelope is a beautiful dark dusty blue where black ink will not work well. Any suggestions on what color/brand pen or thin marker I should...

Anna, 7 hours ago 7 68
Justinj
Wedding Invite Covid-19 Card Message
Justinj, Today at 12:00 AM

Hello! I was just wondering if anybody has come up or found anywhere a small message to include with your invitation just to kind of inform people about the precautions that are being taken on the...

Justinj, 8 hours ago 39
Amanda
diy Reception Centerpieces!! What do you think?!
Amanda, Yesterday at 9:02 AM

Hey ladies! So I’m working on our centerpieces. I’m going all in on the DIY! I built the lanterns myself and used Sola Wood flowers that I dyed at home. It’s been a lot of work and I have a lot more...

Monique, Yesterday at 8:50 PM 21 180 2
Trisha
Centerpiece