We're here to help you keep moving forward, no matter what your plans are.

Do It Yourself

Join  group

It’s time to flex those crafting muscles! Bust out the sewing machine, master the art of the glue gun, and show that cricut who’s boss - this section is all about getting creative and customizing your wedding day decor. Share your DIY tips and progress here!

Members
Photo Video

Discussions

Order by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Kelsey
programs are Done!!!
Kelsey, on July 3, 2020 at 10:04 AM

And I am so excited about them I had to share. Preface: I am a graphic designer so the paper products for the wedding are SUPER important to me. As for these... professionally, probably a bit busy BUT...

Maureen, 5 hours ago 16 221 4
Amanda
Memorial Table Suggestions
Amanda, Yesterday at 7:39 PM

I wanted to include a memorial table primarily for our grandparents that have passes. I made a tree and plan to put pictures of our loved ones. I’m looking for a quote to tie it all together but...

Danielle, 2 minutes ago 14 129
Kailynn
Hashtag
Kailynn, Today at 7:33 PM

Hi everyone ! We are having trouble thinking of a wedding hashtag. We are high school sweethearts, I’m an nurse and he’s a firefighter, and our last name will be Dávila. We would really appreciate...

Erin, 13 minutes ago 3 23
Kirsten
Invitations done!
Kirsten, Yesterday at 8:32 PM

I learned how to do hand lettering so I could address my invitations. Thank goodness there aren't many of them because it's a lot of work! But I'm happy with how they turned out (and glad I bought...

Kirsten, An hour ago 17 131
Makayla
Wholesale Flowers
Makayla, Today at 4:30 PM

Can y’all give me some suggestions for Wholesale fake flowers? I’m even down to arrange them myself. (I’m gonna need a lot as I have 10 bridesmaids)

Dj Tanner, 3 hours ago 4 38
C
Beauty and the beast Centerpieces
Catherine, on May 13, 2018 at 11:40 PM