Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Videos and Photos by CoresFilms Reviews

Wedding Videos and Photos by CoresFilms

Wedding Videos and Photos by CoresFilms

Punta Cana, DO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 136 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
136 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

136
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

43 User photos

  • J
    Jenny D. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We had the best experience possible working with CoresFilms for our wedding. They were so kind and easy to work with. There was never any stress throughout the day and they captured timeless moments for us throughout the day. Our videos came on time and came out amazing! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Ado P. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality work, extremely professional!

    If you could describe perfection in wedding photos and videos Cores Films has it figured out. We are blown away with the quality and service and are forever grateful for having Cores create memories on our special day. Strongly recommend!
  • B
    Barbara D. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Movie and magazine quality videos and pictures

    We are beyond happy and thankful with cores films! They are very talented, professional, and excellent to work with.
    Since we first contacted them, it was very smooth. They provided us with the packages and contract. They responded to every question or concern within a business day. The communication was fantastic!! The payments were easy to make. They captured every detail, special moment, and guest with lots of love in our wedding!! The videos and pictures are movie and magazine quality!! Five stars with flying colors!!
    We will be forever thankful! 🥰😍

    Estamos muy contentos y agradecidos con cores films! Es un equipo super talentoso, profesional y es súper fácil trabajar con ellos!
    Desde el primer correo hasta darnos las fotos y los vídeos la comunicación ha sido increíble!
    Los pagos son accesibles. Con amor capturaron todos los detalles, momentos especiales, y a cada invitado en nuestra boda!! Los vídeos y fotos son de calidad de película y revistas! 5 estrellas y más!!
    Estaremos siempre agradecidos!! ❤️❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michelle
    Michelle G. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star experience

    CoresFilm delivered an outstanding experience for both our wedding photography and videography. The team seamlessly blended into the celebration, capturing every emotion and detail with unparalleled skill. The photos are breathtaking, and the cinematic quality of the video brings our special day to life every time we watch it. Their professionalism, creativity, and dedication to excellence make them the perfect choice for preserving your wedding memories. A heartfelt five-star recommendation for CoresFilm!
  • J
    Johanna B. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing experience! Highly recommended!

    Coresfilms did the photos/video for our wedding. We are so happy with their work!!! We’re not naturally very posey people but they really helped put us at ease to get some fantastic shots. During the day, so many of our guests commented that they barely even noticed them, which goes to show how well they blended in to capture the key moments as well as get great candid shots. They were very friendly and yet professional, they were well organized. They were not pushy in the slightest and took the lead from us on the day. Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job!
  • Iryna
    Iryna S. Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography

    This was a great service and the pictures provided are so beautiful! The wait was worth it, so glad that we chose this vendor for our wedding pictures
  • Kim
    Kim H. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Their Creativity & Editing is Amazing

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I can't say enough about the exceptional work that Corefilms Company did as our wedding videographer. From start to finish, their professionalism and talent were outstanding.

    The wedding video they created was not just a recording; it was a true work of art. The cinematography was absolutely impressive, capturing the essence of our special day in a way that left us truly moved.

    What's more, I have a wedding DIY series launching in early 2024 (www.youtube.com/@kimaginediy) , and that's when we plan to share this video with a broader audience. Corefilms Company will undoubtedly receive all the credit they deserve. Their attention to detail and artistry have made our wedding memories come alive in the most beautiful way.

    Thank you, Corefilms, for being an essential part of our journey and helping us preserve these priceless memories. Your work has added a touch of magic to our wedding day, and for that, we're incredibly grateful.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Coresfilms did a wonderful job taking photographs at our wedding. The photos came out better than we could have hoped for, and they were so helpful with guiding us through the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend coresfilms for any occasion.
  • R
    Ruth T. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coresfilms Costa Mujeres - Amazing!!

    The team was a pleasure to work with! My husband and I had so much fun shooting with them. They were very efficient and scouted the best shooting locations for our pre-wedding and first look. The photos and videos turned out stunning and we love their aesthetic/style. We definitely recommend them!
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I cannot recommend Coresfilms enough!

    I cannot recommend Coresfilms enough! From start to finish they were professional and thoughtful. We were really nervous about being in front of the camera but I can honestly say it felt like the team wasn’t there. They are warm, knowledgeable and know how to get the best out of people. They are really talented. Our video and pictures are beautiful, natural and we are delighted with them! Thank you for everything, you guys captured our day beautifully!
  • S
    Sandra C. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    They are absolutely amazing! We had our wedding April 16th in Mexico and as you know the weather is very unpredictable, they were so patient and kind as we waited for the rain to settle. Our daughter is 3 and they were so sweet with her. All of our guests rave about how amazing and nice they were. They were such a staple on our day and we cant thank them enough
  • L
    Lauren T. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CoreFilms Costa Mujeres

    CoreFilms was my photography and videography services for my wedding in March 2023 in Costa Mujures. They were so detail oriented, came in with a schedule, and captures all of the best candid moments from our wedding day perfectly! I highly recommend them!
  • A
    Abigail M. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond!

    We cannot thank you enough for everything! You have really gone above and beyond! I cannot quite put into words how much we appreciate it. Everyone has said how amazing our photos are! We have been overwhelmed with compliments. You captured the day just perfectly. Thank you
  • J
    Jenna Y. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team & beautiful work!

    We chose the Royal package and we are so glad we did! The photos were absolutely amazing, but the videos were on another level - it was movie-like quality and just sooo beautiful!! We forgot to record our first dance and I asked the team if I could get any clips of the dance and they put all the dances together and it was way beyond my expectations. They really went extra mile with their work and I appreciate all their hard work and effort! I highly recommend Coresfilms, you won't regret it.
  • J
    Jerry H. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    Coresfilms photographed our wedding and they were phenomenal.
    They have given us so many incredible photos, and captured our day so well! Such great memories! They are so easy to get on with, and just let you relax and enjoy yourself while they snap away! Can’t thank them enough, we are so impressed with your work!
  • Z
    Zola Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    We cannot thank you all enough for the amazing day we got to share with you all, thank you all for being so organized from communication down to perfecting the day for us and keeping us all calm. You had us relaxed and made our day that much more special! We are so grateful for the amazing memories you have captured and helped create with us on our wedding day! We cannot recommend you highly enough! Thank you so much!
  • J
    Jenny T. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love it!

    The guys from Coresfilms are great and professional. They listen and make you feel so comfortable. Really easy to work with and prompt to reply to any questions. We just seen our highlight and we couldn't be happier!! Thanks for the memories guys, definitely worth it!
  • Mia
    Mia D. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forever Immortalized

    My Punta Cana wedding photos turned out amazing! I am able to look back and reminisce the core moments of my wedding day. Because I am very particular with how my pictures are in general, I did extensive research for months and happened to stumble upon CoresFilm via YouTube. I was in a bit of a panic since I didn't book a photographer/videography a few months prior to the big day, but CoresFilm was definitely flexible. They are amazing at what they do and we are eternally grateful that they were able to capture our special day. Definitely 10/10 recommend them if you plan on having a destination wedding!
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team to capture your special day!

    My husband and I absolutely love our wedding photos and videos. Diego and his team were great to work with. Super sweet team and very responsive. I couldn’t have imagined our photos and video to look any better. The video made us feel like we were reliving our wedding day. If you are looking for a team to capture your special day definitely go with CoresFilms.
  • V
    Vincent S. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service !!

    The whole team was amazing. The work was beautiful and I cried ! They captured beautiful memories and moments that we will forever cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you guys!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina G. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown Away!

    We used Cores Films for photography and videography for our destination wedding in Costa Mujeres, Cancun, Mexico. We could not be happier with our experience. Diego and crew were incredibly professional and captured our wedding memories perfectly.

    We had a couple hiccups on our end, I sent the wrong date on the contract (we were trying to nail down a date with the resort), were running behind on the day of the wedding and they rolled with the punches.

    The quality of the videography is amazing! Our friends and family have commented on how awesome the videos are. It was so important to me that we had great video for those who were unable to make it to our wedding in Mexico.

    Overall I highly, highly recommend Cores Films for photography and videography for your destination wedding.
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Sent on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I absolutely fell in love with CoresFilms work online. Super professional and affordable packages. We did 2pm-10pm with photography and videography. From initial contact, the team was super prompt to respond. They were timely to work with and got all the shots I had requested. Manuel, Lisa and Denis were fantastic! My husband and I are not “posey” kind of people when it comes to pictures- but they made it all so seamless and natural feeling. Half the shots they took I didn’t even realize they were there! We received almost 600 pictures, a half hour of speeches video, a half hour “documentary” video and a 5 minute highlight video. I have watched our video and reviewed our pictures numerous times since receiving them in the past weeks. It’s amazing that they were able to take us, in our natural element, and piece together a true work of art. They do not offer any “sneak peeks” - but I do promise, the wait is soooo worth it!

    Highly recommend Diego and his team at CoresFilms.
  • W
    Wandaly F. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent amazing work!!

    Diego cores and his team are amazing. They did such a great job on capturing all my special moments on my wedding day and their quality of work is great. They are very patient and responded to all my special request and tried to accommodate as much as they could to all my needs. They trully are an excellent team would 💯%recommend.
  • J
    Janet C. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Hi! My husband and I had our destination wedding at Majestic Mirage Punta Cana 3/18/2022. We were looking for a videographer and came across coresfilms on Instagram and loved the reviews and past videos. We immediately contacted Diego with question. He went over packages and we chose the Mirage Package. The 2 gentleman that worked with us (sorry I’m bad with remembering names) were on time, excellent and so nice. One of them said “welcome to Hollywood”. They were with us from beginning to end. We received our video 4 months later and couldn’t be happier with the end result. They captured so many incredible moments from our wedding, that we will forever be thankful to them. The picture quality, sound, music, clarity and moments captured were incredible. We were in tears watching it. We highly recommend Coresfilms. You will be very pleased. Thank you Coresfilms ❤️
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute delight

    We had the pleasure of Diego Cores to capture our wedding day and he truly exceeded our expectations.

    Diego was an absolute delight to deal with, which is a testament to his professionalism, responsiveness and patience.

    Very happy with our choice and would recommend their service to any bride and groom looking for an experienced and quality videographer to film their special day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours