Wedding Essentials Reviews

6 | Carrollton, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Wedding Essentials

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April Barnes walked my daughter and her fiance through everything they and we needed in the way of invitations and paper goods for their wedding. April was attentive to getting each piece done, edited correctly, and completed in a timely fashion, something we all appreciated.

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • D

    Debra · Married on 02/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was very nice to have worked with Wedding Essentials. We needed some customized party favors and they did a great job in accommodating our needs.

    Sent on 03/09/2012
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 04/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received magazine in mail. Chose rose candles for my party favors. Also chose their personalized napkins.
    Didn't even ship order until about a month after purchased.

    Sent on 04/14/2010
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service at Wedding Essentials is out of this world!

    The owner, April was very accommodating in scheduling a time to meet with me and my fiancé to look over invitations. Her selection is unbelievable! She is very knowledgeable about the industry and offers wonderful advice without passing judgment. She assisted us with the proper etiquette for wording, etc. My order arrived when promised and it was perfect!

    If you are looking for someone to assist you with accessories, invitations, party favors, you name it… you HAVE to shop here!

    ~KT
    Wedding date: 8/08/08

    Sent on 11/24/2008
  • T

    Tara · Married on 08/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so nice and accomodating! April was very patient with us for both our Save the dates and invatations. We were very picky and everything had to be custom ordered. She was fantastic, and everything looked absolutely perfect!!

    Sent on 11/14/2008
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 08/12/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was done as requested and turned out beautifully. April took great care of us and was extremely helpful. I guess with invitations the best you can do is be perfect and they were just that. Everything turned out exactly perfect.

    Also a wonderful value.

    Sent on 10/12/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review