Treblemaker Entertainment Reviews

21 | Pleasant Hill, CA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Treblemaker Entertainment

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

21
Order by:
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Treblemaker Entertainment made our wedding venue fantastic. I had such a great experience with them from start to finish. Gary and Kahler were so accommodating and great to work with. I used both their DJ and Photobooth services and they did NOT disappoint. I had so many compliments from guests on our music and how much everyone enjoyed the photobooth. They made a plain room look fantastic with their lights and disco ball. Absolutely use Treblemaker Entertainment for your wedding reception, I highly recommend them and you will not be disappointed. Thanks again Kahler, Cory and Gary!! You guys ROCK!!

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • C

    Cynthia · event on: 02/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use Treblemaker for all my events. As an Event Coordinator, I know how important the music, sound, and setup is. It can make or break the entire event. The fact that I can ways count on these guys for the entire music, sound, lighting, etc, is a huge relief and they have never met me down. Always professional and helpful, and always shows everyone a great time.

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • User4795686 · event on: 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and easy to deal with.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • C

    Clare · event on: 01/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow what can I say about these guys. They bring the fun for sure. Great music, dancing, photo booth.. And best of all they are awesome people.

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • K

    Kenny · event on: 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and his team are very pleasant to work with. They show up on time, are total pro sound and light engineers , and they always deliver a little more than you expect.

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • A

    Aprill · event on: 12/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music City San Francisco has worked with Treblemaker Entertainment for all of our corporate events, weddings and private parties. We will continue to work with Treblemaker Entertainment and recommend them to our clients.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • D

    doug · event on: 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we used Trebblemaker for a Halloween party, they were very professional and easy to work with. We'll be using them again next year!

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • User4781227 · event on: 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great live band with high energy. Kept the music going all night long and had everyone singing and dancing. By far one of the best nights I've every had with my friends. This is a very easy 5-star review to write and recommend. We don't go out and party too often, but when we do, we really like to find the best spot to enjoy ourselves. Hands down, this was the jackpot for a night out with my lovely wife.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • User4772143 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and punctual. The DJ and photobooth were a huge hit at the reception.

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 10/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, fun, and professional. These guys know what they are doing! The DJ/MC were awesome and definitely provided more than a spark for our celebration. The photo booth was also a huge hit and it was a great addition. Couldn't have asked for a better group to work with! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 09/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Rumor played at our wedding. Amazing band!!! Many of our guest who were outside when the band started thought it was a DJ playing the songs. Sound and Lighting for everything was provided by Treblemaker Entertainment. Everything looked and sounded great.

    TME also provided a smaller sound system for the wedding ceremony and one for an acoustic solo musician to play in the lobby while we waited to go into the reception hall. We also got a Photo Booth from them.

    It was great to be able to make one phone call and be able to get everything we needed from the same vendor.

    They made our big day perfect without a single issue. Very professional and worth every penny we spent. I would use them again anytime and recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • User4787957 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Treblemaker Entertainment was very professional and lots of fun. Did a really good job of keeping everyone dancing and catching the vibe of what people wanted to hear. Good mix of music. Something for everyone.
    They also provided a photo booth. A blast taking pics with the crowd. Fun costumes and props.

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • M

    Monroe · event on: 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with and hired Treblemaker Entertainment on numerous occasions over the last three years. Gary and his team are always very prompt, professionally skilled, easy to work with and very competitive on their pricing in most any given situation from small private family events to large outdoor/indoor corporate, public or charity fundraiser events. Their equipment for both sound systems and lighting is always to current modern technology standards and in great working order and can be scaled perfectly to the size and needs of the event. I play with several professional working bands all of which hire Treblemaker whenever sound or lighting production is needed. Probably over 20 events at this point all with different needs and requirements and they have always done a great job for us.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • J

    John · event on: 01/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a family run business that is top notch and has been around the Bay Area for a while now. Whether its sound, DJ or live band, Teblemaker takes great care to make sure you and your guests are satisfied with every aspect of your entertainment experience. These folks really went above and beyond and are super easy to work with.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • D

    David · event on: 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary has provided sound and lights for several of the bands that I have played in. We ha e had some of our best sound with them. On stage sound and inears were perfect and the professionalism and on time setup just makes things that much easier. Its nice to put things in their hands so you can concentrate on your event and let them take care of all the details. A+ service, every time.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • E

    Ed · event on: 12/13/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band they played everything you could think of from Taylor Swift to Acdc. The whole show with lights and picture booth was amazing.

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • J

    Jocelyn · event on: 11/10/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I've used this vendor on a few occasions, with some at short notice. Very competitive, always flexible, with professional and friendly staff!

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • User4774608 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! Equipment was top notch. Knowledge was abundant. Everything was perfect.

    Sent on 02/08/2015
  • User4781261 · event on: 05/16/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only gave them a 4 on flexibility, they are soo busy. Plan early and will not be dissapointed.

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • K

    Kendall · event on: 09/15/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band is fun and professional - great costumes and song list

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • M

    Mike · event on: 08/17/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Gary & his team are astute and on top of customer service issues. They made us look great!

    Sent on 02/12/2015