14 Reviews for Kirkham & Company

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Bouquets (5)
Boutonnieres (5)
Table Arrangements (5)
Consultations (4)
Delivery (4)
Set Up (4)
Venue Visit (4)
Altar Decor (4)
Corsages (4)
Aisle Decor (3)
Event Design (2)
Chuppah Decor (1)
Flower Petals (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Julio is literally the best! I showed him a picture from pintrest & he told me it would be WAY over my budget to complete. However, if he used seasonal flowers & did his own thing then we could keep it in budget. I had no idea what my flowers were going to look like, but I couldn't be happier with the results. They were amazing! The most beautiful centerpieces I could have imagined. He exceeded my expectations!

Profile Picture Katherine, 9/24/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Julio was absolutely amazing! It took me a little over a year to finally write all of my thank notes from our wedding but it was beyond what I had expected. Julio kept in touch while helping figure out floral arrangements for my Big Sky wedding as I planned it from Seattle. He was so personal and the arrangements were just spectacular. I am so lucky to have found someone this talented and laid back and just as excited as I was. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Profile Picture Jocelyn, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

No. words. for how awesome Julio is! If you are in the Bozeman area, cross off "find florist" off your long list of to do's. Julio is the guy for the job. He was so great working with my family for my wedding day. I didn't think I cared about my flowers. Really, I had very few opinions and only had a basic idea of what I wanted. I trusted Julio from day one to do a beautiful job. I was totally NOT prepared for how much he would blow me away. I saw the arrangements for the first time on my wedding day and that was the beginning happy tears for that whole day. Cannot recommend Julio enough!!

Profile Picture Hannah, 4/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Set Up, Venue Visit, Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements
5.0

This company is AWESOME!
Fast, fresh and fashionable, the handiwork and composition were perfect for us.

Profile Picture DG, 8/22/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Julio was such a pleasure to work with for my special day. I knew I had chosen the right florist when he sent me a wonderful portfolio of ideas and flowers I also had previously pinned on Pinterest! The flowers were gorgeous and fresh!
Thank you!
R. Green

Profile Picture Renni, 8/15/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Julio was simply amazing!!! I gave him pictures and ideas of flowers I liked from Pinterest, and he collaborated with Cassie at Better to Gather to do phenomenal work! He was a delight to work with and has quality arrangements. He went above and beyond to find the best most unique flowers!

Profile Picture User5359803, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

They were so easy to work with. They stayed within my budget. I would recommend Julio 100 times over. One of the most frequent comments that we heard at the wedding was how beautiful and unique our flowers were.

Profile Picture Katherine, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit, Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements
5.0

After looking at many flower designers in Bozeman, we were so happy to finally find Julio at Kirkham and Company. He truly has a gift for flower and event design. Our floral arrangements exceeded our expectations! They were the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. I cannot begin to express how happy we were with the outcome. Julio is also an absolute blast to collaborate with. He really listens to what you want and adds his designer touches in all the right places. He is very professional and handled everything from start to finish. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Kirkham and Company for any and all floral design needs.

Profile Picture Kat, 7/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Kirkham & Company was such a delight and joy to have a part of my wedding. I feel when choosing wedding vendors you want them to get you, be apart of the team and help create your vision. Julio, of Kirkham & Co., was all of that and more. He created such beautiful floral arrangements, keeping all of my request in mind. He went above and beyond, and I could not have asked for more. He is also just a really, really great person with great energy, all of the elements for a great vendor.

Profile Picture Meredith, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Set Up, Venue Visit, Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements
5.0

I don't think I can say enough wonderful things about Julio and his work! I fell in love with him the moment I met him. So much so, that I didn't even meet another florist. He was my first visit while in town planning my wedding and I just knew he was who I wanted to work with. From the moment I sat down, he just "got" me and my vision for my wedding (and I'm very particular). It was like he could read my mind. I didn't have a huge budget, but he totally worked with me to give me the look I wanted at a price I could afford. And the finished product....there are almost no words. I was literally speechless. The flowers were GORGEOUS and absolutely perfect! He delivered what I envisioned, but somehow better. Everyone, and I mean everyone, at the wedding couldn't stop raving about how beautiful the flowers were. When I look back at the photos, I'm still blown away by his work! I can't recommend him highly enough and I will send anyone who asks right to him in a heartbeat!

Profile Picture Kelly, 5/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
4.6

I absolutely love Julio and the flowers he did for our wedding! I asked for sagebrush and wheat, he didn't bat an eye and made exactly what I wanted only better than I could've imagined. He is willing to think outside of the box and his creativity was what drew me to Kirkham and Co. in the first place. I would absolutely recommend them for any event needing flowers. Especially if you want something a little different!

Profile Picture Millie, 5/15/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I truly can't say enough about Julio and his incredible work. I have always adored his work and I knew that I wanted him to do the flowers for my wedding-his work is unlike anything I've ever seen and it is breathtaking every single time. Julio spent so much time with my husband and I, making sure to get the flowers just right. But it wasn't just about the flowers, it was about us as human beings and he truly created flowers that matched me as a bride. Everyone at our wedding was blown away by his work-I could go on forever. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. He is genuine, authentic, and down-to-earth. One of my all time favorite wedding vendors!

Profile Picture Kristin , 3/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Table Arrangements
5.0

Julio is the best of the best. He created exactly what I envisioned for my wedding day. The flowers were beautiful! Julio made the process so easy and fun. He also made sure to work with our budget. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Jessa, 1/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Julio was absolutely amazing. When my husband and I first booked him for our wedding, we weren't entirely sure when it would be, or where our venue would be. As time went on, we finally decided to book The Northern for a winter January wedding.

Julio listened to me, and was able to capture the beauty and elegance of a formal winter "I do". He was able to turn my vision into reality. He brought in flowers from Thailand, South America, New Zealand, Holland, and California, just to name a few.

During the planning of my wedding, he moved from Billings to Bozeman. Even though he was 2 hours away, he kept in constant contact with me, and delivered my flowers the morning of my wedding. When I emailed him in a panic 12 days before my wedding, realizing that there were going to be more people than originally anticipated, he emailed me back immediately, and was even able to add extra centerpieces to my order within 12 days of me wedding.

Julio exudes a level of professionalism that is second to none. I would highly recommend him for all of your floral needs, not just weddings!

I not only had an amazing florist, but I gained a new friend. I can not say enough positive things about Julio, and Kirkham & Co.

Profile Picture Bethany, 1/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Table Arrangements