Shutterfly Online Reviews

130 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

130 Reviews for Shutterfly Online

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

130

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Laura

    Laura · Getting married on 10/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterfly is the best

    I ordered my save the dates off of shutterfly and they came out amazing! I highly recommend to anyone! very affordable as well and always offering deals

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn · Married on 10/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    They sent me free samples of wedding invitations which was great! I found the one I wanted and ordered them as soon as I could. I can't wait to send them out to my wedding guests! They even came with a little RSVP card. I had to buy it separately, but still a good deal. I could also put a design on my wedding invite envelopes for free!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • S

    Sarah Beahan · Married on 09/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Covid accommodating!

    My husband and I were unfortunately forced with having to change our wedding plans resulting in us having to change our wedding reception to next year. Shutterfly was a God send and sent us all of our invitations, save the dates, and RSVP cards with new dates totally free of charge and with expedited shipping! Unfortunately for us, our save the dates got lost in the mail and Shutterfly reproduced them yet again, free of cost, and sent them expedited shipping. Their customer service has been amazing to deal with and they were extremely responsive and sympathetic to all of the wedding changes that this year had. I cannot say enough about this company!

    Sent on 09/26/2020
  • Floyd

    Floyd · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterfly Wedding Invites

    Shutterfly was awesome! They were recommended by a friend and my fiance and I were happy with their website. Very quick and easy to use. Got our invitations quickly. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • Marlena

    Marlena Peabody · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Online only

    Very happy with the quality we received! We ordered and received our invitations, rsvp cards, and envelopes prior to the news of Covid. I felt Shutterfly went above and beyond as a company when during the Covid 19 pandemic I received an email from them, offering free "change the date" invitations if we ended up having to postpone our wedding. We did not end up postponing, but it felt so good to know that Shutterfly wanted to take care of us during a very stressful time!

    Sent on 09/09/2020
  • Kerri

    Kerri · Married on 08/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save the Date

    We used Shutterfly for our save the date magnets. They had a promotion at the time so we were able to save big and they came out great. Everyone loved them! Also used the promotion to get a free photo book and used it to make a Wedding Guest Book with our engagement photos spread through out the book.

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • Colleen

    Colleen · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterfly Invitations

    We ordered both are save-the-dates and wedding invitations from Shutterfly for under $300. The where beautifully done and costumer service was really nice. They actually printed them wrong leaving the jr. off of my husband name and when I called and spoke with them they reprinted all of them free of charge with the jr.

    Sent on 06/24/2020
  • K

    Katy · Married on 05/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality but not fast arrival

    Ordered wedding invitations through this company & received numerous compliments from friends & family. So many styles and customization options to choose from! High quality products. Takes a little bit of time for products to arrive, but not much longer than expected, typically a day or two after expectation date. Would've ordered additional invitations, but the turn around time prevented me from feasibly being able to do this.

    Sent on 05/25/2020
  • Kelly

    Kelly Materia · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    I ordered my save the dates and wedding invites from Shutterfly. I loved how easy it was to work with the website. I am also going to use them for my Thank you's.

    Sent on 03/12/2020
  • Maggie

    Maggie Anne Durham · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterfly Online

    I use Shutterfly for all my photo needs! It just made sense to use them for my Save the Dates!
    So happy with how they came out! Perfect perfect perfect! And I only spent about $175 for 300 of them! The have so many sales on their app from week to week and month to month! Way more deals through the app!!
    Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • K

    Kristin Ellis · Married on 11/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful quality

    They came early and turned out beautifully

    Sent on 11/23/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Moody · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customize it to your own

    Shutterfly had tons of options in styles, colors, and even use of foil. It was really fun and easy to browse their options and pick what we wanted that fit with out theme.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So cheap and such good quality!

    We ordered our invitations and assorted other stationary from the website and it was super easy to customize them! They came out beautifully and we got so many compliments!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia Griswold · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invites

    Shutterfly is an amazing, easy, efficient site to use. There are plenty of ideas to choose from and the printing quality is perfect. My invitations came out beautiful and shipping was so fast! Also, their pricing is wonderful and they always have some kind of deals going on.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Renee

    Renee Branda · Married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy invitations

    It was very easy to create our own invitations and thank you cards.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • Liz

    Liz Lemay · Married on 10/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!!!!

    Our invitations were amazing and beautiful!!!

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Christine

    christine · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great inexpensive quick

    Shutterfly was quick and even 1 day earlier than expected without being expedited

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable and beautiful!

    Shutterfly was my go-to for my save the dates and my wedding invitations! They had so many designs to choose from, and were extremely fast in delivering my order! I would use them for further orders!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Forsythe · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we were looking for

    Our save the dates turned out great! They were shipped within a week of ordering them!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • Jelena

    Jelena · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shutterfly has beautiful wedding invitations! I highly recommend them.

    We ordered our wedding invitations from Shutterfly and they were just perfect and fairly priced! I would definitely recommend getting invitations from them!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Hornik · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Created our save the dates

    We were able to pick our colors, a couple pictures and custom to say what and how we wanted it. Was very fun.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Rothe · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality, fast service!

    We ordered our wedding invitations and envelopes through shutterfly. It was super affordable, everything got delivered in half the time we were expecting, and was great quality!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Isabelle · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our invititations

    Don't hesitate to order from this company. They will give you the opportunity to design and tweak the invitations to what you want. Loved loved loved our invitations.

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Tessa

    Tessa · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and affordable

    After DIYing my Save The Dates, I wanted something easy as an invitation and RSVP card. Shutterfly was offering 40% off their wedding merchandise and I was able to find beautiful invitations that I loved. The invitations came in looking great and I didn’t have to do much work!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • A

    Alexandrea · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a vaule

    I ordered all of my save the dates, all parts of the wedding invitation, bridal shower, and thank you cards through Shutterfly. I saved hundreds of dollars doing it this way and you wouldn't even be able to tell the difference between my items and items from a specialized vendor. They also can get you pre-addressed envelopes which saved tons of time. I will order from here for all my invitation needs!

    Sent on 09/17/2019