Shannon Confair Photography Reviews

12 | Dillsburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Shannon Confair Photography

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did an amazing job making my now husband and I feel comfortable shooting on our wedding day. I told Shannon I wanted creative photos - and she delivered! Everyone keeps complimenting our photos and how much they love the clarity and creativity of them. Shannon's photos capture the perfect mixture between timelessness, uniqueness, and romance. She does a wonderful job making sure the bride takes flattering photos - photos that the will make you feel good about yourself looking back on your wedding day. Also, one of my bridesmaids commented on how Shannon never made anyone at the wedding feel like she was interrupting any "moments" by taking pictures - she just ran around and did her thing, and taking candid shots that I will treasure forever! Shannon offers great deals on her packages and she is very willing to work with you and your budget. Thank you Shannon for creating pictures that I am excited to show my future children!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Shannon Confair Photography for any occasion! I had the privilege of working with Shannon, as she was the photographer for our wedding this past September and she did our engagement session in August. She was professional, polite, and made us feel at ease in front of the camera. All staff that Shannon utilized during our sessions was professional as well. Shannon was readily available to meet and discuss any requests/needs we may have had for our big day. I was comforted knowing that such an important event in our lives was being captured by Shannon. The pictures are beautiful and of the highest quality.

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon, we want to thank you so much for being our wedding photographer. You are an amazing person inside and out and it takes a very special person with a special gift to do what you do.

    Brides & Grooms: If you are looking for the most amazing, best quality, and also a good time during your engagement session photos, and your wedding photos, then Shannon Confair Photography is the best choice for you. Shannon's prices are very competitive with other local photographers, but even then, you shouldn't put a price on your photos. Shannon is very skilled in what she does. She is very detail oriented and focuses on the little things that can mean SO much to you as a couple. If you are looking for the best, I promise you, Shannon will not let you down.

    Again, Shannon, Thank You. You have single handedly caught some of the most intimate moments I've ever had with most of my family and my new extended family. We cannot thank you enough for all that you have done during our wedding adventure with being so flexible when life really got tough for us over the last year. So thank you for listening, for caring, and capturing these moments that we will have for a lifetime.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon photographed our wedding day photos as well as our engagement pictures. I cannot put into words how thankful I am to have had the chance to work with Shannon. She is truly gifted in what she does and her passion for what she does comes out not only through her photos, but her personality. I was very nervous about how our engagement pictures would come out. Shannon had us doing different poses that just felt weird, but when we saw the photos, they were incredible. She knows body placement, how to work with the lighting and how to make you feel comfortable infront of the camera - after a while, you don't even realize the camera is there.

    We cannot thank Shannon enough for the beautiful wedding photos. These are images that will stick with us forever and to have such beautiful photos to pass down to our children and their children means so much.

    I would reccomend Shannon to anyone who is looking for amazing photography at a very reasonable price for the quality.

    Thank you Shannon! You were such a pleasure to work with and we hope to use you again for different events in our life.

    Katie & Brett Garner

  • K

    Kady · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did our engagment photo shoot and made it so fun!! She was very open to our suggestions and ideas regarding the shoot. I enjoyed working with Shannon because she was very efficient and creative. She was also easy to communicate with and get ahold of when we needed her. I would highly recommend Shannon to any bride!!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Shannon to be our wedding photographer after a long search. We are so pleased with our experience. Shannon is warm and friendly and cool under pressure. We had approximately 10 children in our wedding and she handled the hectic atmosphere with ease. In addition to Shannon's great personality, her photographs are so beautiful. We have asked her to photograph our daughter when she is born in February. I would strongly recommend Shannon!

  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon became our wedding photographer only 2 months before our wedding, but you would've never known. She was on top of everything from the start. My husband and I were extremely pleased with her professionalism while planning and shooting. She captured so many moments that will never be forgotten. I adore her work and can't wait to work with her again!

  • N

    Amanda · Married on 10/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon came to our destination wedding with us to help document our 4 days in Mexico. She was completely professional throughout the entire trip and went above and beyond for us. She was patient and used her experience to give us great direction, while still having fun. The photos turned out incredible! She truly has an eye for photography and editing. I will definitely be using Shannon again for any photos we may need in the future.

  • mamie614

    Amy · Married on 06/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon Confair did my Rock the Dress session a month after the wedding, in which both my husband and best friend participated. We're very pleased with our images. I have worked with many pro photographers this year, and Shannon is first-class. She was great to work with! I can't wait to work with her again on future projects.

  • P

    Pam · Married on 07/28/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although I was nervous about photography because my husband and I placed it high on our priority list, I shouldn't have been nervous -- Shannon was fabulous from start to finish. She was very responsive and understood that I had lots of questions during the planning process, and was very friendly. We did engagement photos, which we highly recommend because then we were much more comfortable the day of the wedding.

    Shannon and her assistant photographer were wonderful the day of the wedding! They dealt with my happy, flustered moments with a smile and were ever cheerful and professional. Shannon captured tons of beautiful candids of our family and friends. The portraits also turned out fabulous. She composed some creative and beautiful photos, always keeping an eye out on our surroundings and taking advantage of the views she saw. Sometimes, I didn't even know we were standing in such a beautiful place! I'd definitely recommend her for a wedding.



  • D

    Daidra · Married on 05/29/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was a pleasure to work with, she is very professional has a great eye for the perfect shot. Every little detail of our day was captured perfectly. My husband and I were thrilled with our wedding photos and we will cherish them for years to come! She is extremely talented and you can tell she really loves her job.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/19/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did a great job capturing our special day for us. She was flexible with everything we did and even helped us in the planning process! We needed ideas for things such as a hotel for the weekend, places to take wedding party pictures and ideas for the ceremony and reception and she had great suggestions!! She did an awesome job and i would highly recomend her for a wedding

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review