Catered Too! Reviews

9 | Palo Alto, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Catered Too!

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

9
Order by:
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional service and easy to work with

    Sent on 10/11/2009
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 03/29/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food, the service and the cake was just perfect. All my friends did love the event, food and the service.
    Savory & Sweet is a FABULOUS Catering company and the Cake that Leanne (the owner) makes is just the best.

    Sent on 04/02/2008
  • L

    Lindy · Married on 12/01/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leanne was very helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions. She is extremely organized and very professional. The food was delicious and our guests were very happy.

    Sent on 04/01/2008
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/23/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our food was excellent, the service was super. Leanne Pomelitto (the owner) worked with me on everything. A++++++ Review

    Sent on 11/16/2007
  • J

    jesse · Married on 09/23/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved our cake.

    Sent on 06/20/2008
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 06/01/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, above and beyond helpful just before the ceremony. LeAnne was super sweet to come find me to make sure I received a piece of cake before it was all gone. Prompt, and reliable! Excellent service.

    Sent on 06/04/2013
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/28/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This caterer is great! They have AWESOME prices, and fun tasting sessions. They have a variety of tasty foods and drinks, and champagne/martinelli's to toast comes with the deal! We didn't have alcohol or open bar at our reception, so it was considerably cheaper for us. We had 200 people and only spent $50 per head for EVERYTHING...including appetizers, 3 courses, martinelli's, punch & water, linens & china, cake cutting & serving, and clean up. If you are trying to feed a lot of people for a good price, use Savory & Sweet. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 02/12/2009
  • J

    Josh · Married on 01/26/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They were really helpful with more than just the catering, helping the family put on corsages, etc. The food was lovely and the cake was exquisite!

    Sent on 04/02/2008
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/16/2007

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The food was great, but the staff was difficult to get in touch with throughout the engagemnt. It was a little pricey, but very tasty!

    Sent on 11/28/2007