Park Avenue Productions - DJ & Lighting Reviews

28 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Park Avenue Productions - DJ & Lighting

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

28
Order by:
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photography & Videography in South Florida
    I got married a month ago May19,2012 in Fort Lauderdale I had the best experience with Park Avenue Productions - Photography, Video; from the first phone conversations with Lenny himself, was very welcoming. His professionalism and enthusiastic personality is perfect with initial interview with Park Avenue Productions - Photography, Video. Lenny work with me on my budget, he gave me everything I ask for with many choices with my pictures with friend and family. It was amazing reviewing my choices. Park Avenue Productions - Photography, Video verify what he had been correct. We discussed the timing to get all the pictures with friends and family. Really made myself and Roger feel like it was our day by being on time etc. thought that was above and beyond my expected responsibilities. The best part was how much fun every one of our guest had being part of our pictures 7 video. Everyone has complimented me on how great the Park Avenue Productions - Photography, DJ, Video was.
    I enjoyed working with Lenny at Park Avenue Productions - Photography, Video and would recommend him highly to anyone wanting to have an outstanding good time from wedding, birthday party etc. His professionalism and enthusiastic personality is excellent.
    Thank you so much Lenny at Park Avenue Productions - Photography, DJ, Video for being part of my special Day! May 19, 2012
    Anthony & Roger...

    Sent on 06/20/2012
  • A

    Amie · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!! The best services and people everrr =)!!!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 01/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    King Aurther and DJ Pop Rocks jammed!! They kept our wedding running smoothly and kept everyone out of their seats. I would recommend them to couples that really want a party at your reception. They also did stuff I requested without question. Love them!!

    Sent on 02/04/2014
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art was our MC and Jeremy was our DJ and they were both exceptional.Both were true professionals and our friends and family are still talking about them. Highly recommend .

    Sent on 03/10/2014
  • User3732565 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ and MC! All of our guests said that we had the most fun wedding ever! Everyone danced the night away. The DJ played awesome music and the MC was funny and kept everyone entertained. So happy that we chose them!

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • User2860455 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy I chose Park Avenue Productions for photography services. I was very pleased with the service and could not have been happier with the Photographer. Gonzalo was great. He was very involved and really captured our special moments.

    Sent on 01/15/2013
  • E

    Eunice · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Park Avenue's DJ services. Lenny is definitely the go to person for all your DJ services. They made sure the entertainment at my wedding was AWESOME! Everyone kept commenting on what a great time they were having. Art and Lenny Jr. were the MC's and DJ at my wedding and they were so professional and played all the right songs. My favorite part of the night was when he had our guests form a circle around my husband and I to take turns giving us advice in our marriage. Everything ran smoothly the entire night. The dance floor was never empty and even made our guest laugh. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family and will be using them for any future events. Pick them and I promise you they will not let you down!!!

    Eunice & Danny Ramirez

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 08/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I totally would give this place a 5 star! At first, when I met Lenny, he was so down to earth and gives reasonable price for my wedding package (video and photo). Most vendors would lie to you or not inform you about "SOMETHING", but Lenny talked it alllll out with us. So, not only he won't trick you, he also helps to work around with your budget. During my wedding day, him and his team members are also professional and nice. They showed up early and was patient throughout the day. After the wedding, they still respond to emails and questions ASAP. So, going with Park Avenue will not go wrong. I only wished I would do my lighting and DJ with them. BECAUSE they got the best price and good quality as well.... Most importantly, this vendor listens to you and actually REMEMBERS..... It is very important since on the wedding day, these are the people who actually make your wedding successful and makes the bride and groom happy.

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • M

    Marie · event on: 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband's 50th birthday was such a success. This is the second time I've used Park Avenue! The video was AMAZING! It turned out well. They captured everything. The cover of the DVD was so well put together. I will highly recommend them. They are professional. If you want great photography Park Avenue is who you should go to. They are the hardest working crew in the industry providing nothing but quality.

    Sent on 09/04/2012
  • M

    Marie · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are truly the best in the industry. This is the second time I have used Park Avenue. I highly recommend them. They did an amazing Job at my Husband's 50th birthday party at the Ritz. You cannot go wrong with them. They are truly professional. Lenny and his entire crew are the hardest working company in the industry. My DVD came out flawless. They captured everything. I love this company.

    Sent on 09/08/2012
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used both Lenny and King Arthur and they were incredible!!! I have received several positive comments on the music... even from competing vendors and how great Arthur was as an mc to pump up the party. Not only did they serve as DJ's but helped to direct the ceremony and timeline. Amazing job! I would recommend these two to anyone :) Thanks Lenny and Arthur!

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • C

    Clodi · Married on 07/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so thankful for your services at our wedding. Although last minute, Park Avenue made our wedding day memories better than we could ever imagine. Everything turned out great and our wedding day was beautiful and memorable. You all worked well with us and were professional throughout the whole time. We plan to use you again or recommend your services to any who needs.
    ~Greg & Clodi~

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • S

    Shayna · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was awesome and I could not have chosen a better company and would so recommend them to everyone!!!!

    Sent on 07/16/2012
  • S

    sandra · Married on 06/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend this company. They were very engaging, professional, arrived on time, captured every moment, it was a pleasure to work with them. The wedding was perfect!!!!and they were instrumental in making that happened.

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • User2114889 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with their level of professionalism and attention to details. I highly recommend them for any of your lighting, photography and videography needs.

    Sent on 09/13/2012
  • B

    Alyssa · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our video, photo, and dj services, we used Park Avenue Party productions. our wedding took place at the Newport Beachside Hotel in sunnhy isles,fl. Park Avenue has provided us with amazing memories from our wedding day! from the beggining you are helped to pick out the best possible package for you and your budget. their planning tools are very helpful too, you can create your song request list and list your entire day by time and the type of music you want to play, special pictures you want to take etc. The day of the wedding I had the video and photographer people come early and take pictures and film before the ceremony. they were very creative, they guided us through the entire day. also the dj was great! at our reception we never had a dull moment, every guest danced till the last minute. i would definetely recommend to use park avenue party!!

    Sent on 06/15/2012
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better company then Park Avenue Productions. They offered me everything I wanted and worked with me every step of the way. When the DJ I had bailed on me just 2 weeks before my wedding, Lenny did what ever he could to make one of his best available for me. We ended up with King Art and he was AWESOME!
    Every thing about this company was just fabulous! I have already suggested them to my friend that recently got engaged and I will continue to refer them to everyone. You can not go wrong with Lenny and his crew!

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • M

    martin · Married on 02/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    was great really loved everything

    Sent on 11/17/2012
  • J

    Justin · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Park Avenue Productions made my wedding! When people first walked into the reception venue, the lighting and set up instantly got everyone in the mood! DJ L Rock is one of the best DJ's around, mixing whatever songs you want to hear......in synch with video, coming from big screen tvs set up all over the room! They catered to our every need and even arranged for a violin player during the ceremony. Very professional. My wedding was nine months ago and people are still talking about it! Thank you PAPP!

    Sent on 07/26/2012
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Park Avenue package included DJ, MC, lighting, photography, and video services. When we first met with Lenny, we were amazed by how much was offered because the price was better than we'd seen anywhere else. To be honest, we were waiting for the "catch". Instead, what we got was incredible customer service and personal attention from beginning to end. Our reception was AMAZING! The music and lighting were second to none, and our MC, Mike, was a total hit. It's over a year later, and people are still talking about our wedding. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a more memorable experience and we owe it all to Lenny and Park Avenue Party Productions.

    You can see pictures of our reception on the Facebook page for The Signature Grand in Davie. Park Avenue Party Productions is one of their preferred vendors and they used our pictures as an example of their work.

    Sent on 09/23/2012
  • K

    Kervelle · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is WOW! We purchased the package which included DJ, MC, Videography and Photography. Having all these people with the same company, made a smooth flow on our wedding day. We had a virtually pain and worry free wedding. I would fully recommend King Arthur to host your wedding. He was just wonderful. Everyone commented on the terrific job he did.

    Sent on 10/28/2009
  • A

    Aracely · Married on 05/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was awsome. and all our picture were perfect

    Sent on 09/01/2012
  • I

    Ilene · Married on 05/29/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not going to lie, my husband and I did not originally want a wedding video, as we didn't think we would ever watch it. But after talking with some friends and also deciding to do a non-traditional first dance, we started our hunt for a videographer about 3 months before our wedding date. Park Avenue was recommended to us by a few friends, and after speaking with Lenny and giving him our budget, we booked the Times Square Package. We were so happy with our videographer, Shawn. He showed up on time and was almost invisible to us and our guests, which is what I believe makes a great videographer. He was fun to work with and we are both really excited to see the final product.

    Sent on 06/14/2011
  • S

    Sharlene · Married on 12/22/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Melissa at a bridal show and immediately knew I wanted Park Avenue for my wedding photography. She was personable and had a sense of humor, made me feel comfortable. Lenny was so funny during the wedding, made us laugh, gave us clear directions for the best photo poses, and was patient with all the friends and family. Sometimes, it's hard to get ahold of them because they do work outside the state of Florida, but they usually emailed back within the week. They are busy people, highly motivated, and love what they do! Can't wait to see the pictures!! They have been flexible at rescheduling engagement sessions (or lack thereof due to weather, but have offered a "raincheck" session for the next big even in our lives!
    I have recommended them to a friend getting married next year.

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • User3296139 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our MC and DJ from Park Avenue (King Arthur and DJPopRoxxx) did a wonderful job! We were so please with our decision to go with this vendor. They worked with our budget and provided us with up-lighting as well. The up-lighting was absolutely beautiful in our venue. "The King" kept the guests involved and full of energy. He offered many suggestions when needed.

    Sent on 06/02/2013