Skip to main content
Weddings

Neffsville Flower Shoppe Reviews

Neffsville Flower Shoppe

Neffsville Flower Shoppe

Lancaster, PA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
  • R
    Robert P. Sent on 08/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Neffsville Flower Shop was very helpful with helping us make our choices that evolved into beautiful bouquets and boutonniers. They came in on a holiday so we and another wedding would have fresh flowers for our wedding.
  • User1623035 Sent on 05/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Neffsville Flower Shoppe is a gem in Lancaster, PA! Bobbie and her team work with professionalism and created beautiful florals for our wedding! I met with them and they incorporated all the aspects I could have hoped for - including a special piece that I had in mind. They were able to take my crazy idea and make it a beautiful reality.
  • H
    Heather Sent on 01/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bobbie at Neffsville Flower Shoppe is a sweetheart, and extremely knowledgeable about all her flowers! I went in with an exact idea on what I wanted, and she took that idea, gave me exactly what I wanted, and somehow made it even better! The Shoppe is gorgeous just to walk around in and get some ideas of what you're looking for, if you're not sure of what you want. I think the value of what I received vs. what it cost me was unbelievable. My wedding bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and the mini bouquets for my bridesmaids were slightly smaller versions. I received so many compliments on everything. Neffsville also allows you to buy loose flowers to create your own centerpieces, which is a great bargain and also makes your tables a little more personal. Amazing job, Neffsville!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anne-Charlotte Sent on 05/27/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful people! They helped me in my project for the decoration and did a fantastic and very professional job for the ceremony flowers. Thank you again!
  • T
    Heather Sent on 02/03/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was an absolute delight to deal with this flower shop. We chose them as our florist for our wedding. Bobbi, the owner personally over sees every wedding. She is a delightful person. She really listens to you and tries to capture your vision. I had appointments with 4 different florists the day I visited Bobbi's shop. She was the first on the list and we had such a good feeling about her that we cancelled all of our other appoitments. She was just as excited about our wedding as we were. She's so detailed. The flowers were beautiful and our centerpieces were wonderful and creative as well. She also encouraged us to come into the shop the day before and make sure we liked what she was doing. A final approval. She went out of her way to do some investigating of products as well as stopping by our venue to see if some of her stuff would work.

    I recommend that you communitcate with her over the phone more than email. She sometimes has trouble with her email. But I never had trouble getting a hold of her via phone.
  • jaweibel
    Jacqueline Sent on 08/19/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our flowers were just as we had pictured them! Neffsville did a fabulous job!
  • B
    Brandie Sent on 11/03/2008
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did a wonderful job. My florist understood what I wanted and gave me some ideas on how to cut costs. The bridesmaids princess roses (a large rose made of many roses glued together) were so pretty and original. One of my bridesmaid's rose did fall apart, but it was after the ceremony, so it was not a big deal.
  • belisa
    Belisa Sent on 05/10/2010
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Picking flowers was the hardest and probably the costliest thing for the wedding. I eventually picked neffsville for the cost and in the end the bouquets came out gorgeous! the bouquets seemed a little too delicate as the throwing bouquet didn't survive the fall. lol
  • M
    Melinda Sent on 06/02/2011
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Although I had gotten several reccomendations for Neffsville, I was surprisingly dissapointed with the flowers for my wedding. Bobbie was a pleasure to work with and is seemed very detail oriented, but for whatever reason, the flowers fell very short. The two large arangements for the alter looked exactly as I asked them not to... Like funeral flowers. This was not just my oppinion, but comments that I overheard from guests!! The arrangements that decorated the isle, and were to be used for the table centerpieces, were sparse and sad looking. Even though a picture of the cake was provided, the flowers that were to be in between the layers of the cake were also sparse, allowing the columns to show. I was going to go with the florist at Darrenkamps, and spend half of what I did with Neffsville, but got nervous thinking that she may not be of the same calliber as a larger floral shop. So I decided to go with Neffsville and spend the extra money to ensure that I had a professional looking display. Mistake!!