20 Reviews for N'Demand

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Reception (6)
Vocals (6)
Music During Breaks (5)
Willing to Travel (5)
Microphones (5)
Cocktail Hour (4)
Learning New Songs (4)
MC (3)
Lighting (3)
Sound/PA System (3)
Liability Insurance (2)
Ceremony (1)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
20 N'Demand Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

N'demand was out of the world! Crystal, who was my main point of contact after booking was very responsive, extremely helpful, and organized. The band was so important to my husband and I at the time and we couldn't have asked for anything better. I HIGHLY recommend N'demand!!!

Profile Picture MARY, 2/10/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

Every guest raved about the band - did an outstanding performance!!

Profile Picture K., 11/18/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

We were fortunate enough to book N'Demand for our wedding his past October in Virginia and they were absolutely wonderful from start to finish. Crystal was great throughout the planning process and their performance was so much fun. Not only are they very talented but they played to the crowd perfectly and put on a heck of a show. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a live band with a great array of songs and variety of music. I was slightly concerned at first because there weren't as many online reviews as with some of the other bands but those concerns were quickly laid to rest. We received many compliments from our guests and everyone had a great time! They made our event even more fun than it would have been and helped us create some great memories! The bandleader is extremely kind and very professional, can't say enough about the experience.

Profile Picture Jim, 10/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

N'Demand Created the perfect evening, everyone danced all night long

Profile Picture Pat, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

The best! Had the majority of our guests on the dance floor throughout the night. Fun, engaging and fabulous sound. I would use them again at any other big party I had and would highly recommend them

Profile Picture Kathy, 9/23/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

My wife and I could not have asked for a better band at our wedding! At multiple points throughout the evening I had family and friends come up to me just to rave about them. Crystal, the lead singer and point of contact was great to work with - responsive, friendly, professional. We had a special request for our first song, which they not only learned just for our wedding but worked around our timeline to make sure it was played just when we had asked. They are upbeat, interact with the crowd and are phenomenal musicians/singers. Highly recommend.

Profile Picture Peter, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Our wedding guests are still raving about how great N'Demand was - some said it was the best wedding band they've ever heard! Everyone was on the dance floor as soon as they started playing. Crystal was super engaging, the saxophonist was playing among the guests, and at one point there was a giant conga line threading throughout the venue. The band even learned multiple songs for us that weren't originally on their playlist. Although they were initially out of our price range, we were so glad we spent the extra $$ to hire N'Demand. Worth every penny!

Profile Picture Annie, 9/9/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Microphones, Cocktail Hour, Learning New Songs, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel
5.0

Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous! They were simply amazing! People couldn't stop commenting on how they were the most amazing band for our wedding. They were also so kind and a treat to work with. They payed attention to things we'd talked about and made it into a real personal affair. They even interacted with the crowd. It was my life long dream to sing on a stage and they let me sing with them!
You will be so happy you booked!

Profile Picture Natalie, 5/13/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

We were EXTREMELY pleased with N'Demand! They were an amazing band and kept the dance floor full the entire night! There were very easy to work with and made sure to take into account the songs and vibe we were looking for at our wedding. They also made it a point to get out with us on the dance floor, not just staying up on their stage and singing to the crowd. We got SO many compliments on the band from our family and friends, not only during the wedding, but well after our wedding. They were one of the most memorable parts of the evening. THANK YOU N'Demand for making our wedding so special and being everything we could have dreamed of.

Profile Picture User7404959, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Crystal and N'Demand were awesome!! They really brought the party and were very flexible, working with us to create the most amazing night. We had so many compliments from out guests on how great the band was, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a fun and talented band.

Profile Picture User7363902, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

this band was great! only thing I would have changed is letting the band know sooner what songs we definitely DID and DID NOT want them to play.

Profile Picture Katie, 10/8/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Cocktail Hour, Learning New Songs, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals, Microphones
5.0

Fantastic band with serious talent - we received more compliments than we could count that this was the best wedding band people had ever seen! The dance floor was packed all night thanks to N'Demand!

Profile Picture Terrence, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

N'Demand made our wedding rock! They were awesome interacting with our guests, dancing and singing all night! They can sing just about everything. I loved their mix and all the members! They have awesome male and female singers! Best night ever!

Profile Picture Meredith, 6/11/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

N'Demand is a fantastic band. They made our wedding incredible. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture User6889765, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

N'Demand were fantastic - from the beginning and the first contact after seeing their you tube video, we knew they would be perfect for my daughter's wedding.
- Crystal is a delight to deal with, and very flexible - the weather was changing rapidly and there were no problems with back up plans.
- The energy in the band is amazing, the dance floor was filled the entire night, which is the best sign of a successful night and band performance.
- And the song selection was super, it worked so well for us over 55 and for those in their 20s, we were all up dancing until the last song!

Profile Picture User6760323, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Liability Insurance, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel
5.0

N'Demand was an incredible band. They played for The Formal at Woodberry Forest School and the boys and their dates danced the night away! They were so easy to work with and I hope to have them back again soon!

Profile Picture Tracey, 4/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

Everybody said that we have had the best wedding Ever ( it was because of the band )we danced all night long there wasn't one person sitting down even our grumpy old aunts and uncles were up dancing and having the time of their life . They played hit after hit . They even let one of our friends play his own song during the set break...... They were extremely talented and well rehearsed

Profile Picture User6279534, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Vocals, Willing to Travel
5.0

N'Demand was the perfect band for our son's wedding. Prior to the day of the wedding, Crystal, who is the bandleader and lead singer, was so easy to talk to and very responsive to our requests. She allayed any concerns we had regarding the logistics of the band traveling from Washington, DC to the country club in Warren, Ohio, and then setting up their entire operation in time for the beginning of the reception. The band's variety of music played to everyone's tastes and its energy kept everyone on the dance floor all night! The Events Manager of the country club remarked that N'Demand was one of the best wedding bands to have ever played at their venue. In addition, one of our wedding guests, who is a professional dancer, said that "N'Demand was fabulous!"

Profile Picture User6297412, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Cocktail Hour, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel
4.9

N’Demand put on such an awesome performance at our recent wedding. People are still telling me a week after the wedding how great the band was. Couldn’t recommend this band more for any wedding/event/celebration etc.

Profile Picture Wingate, 12/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Band