Marie Tony Photography Reviews

8 | Hamden, CT
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Marie Tony Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yan · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After having so many interviews, checking all kinds of video highlights, we are so happy to finally find C&W Productions to take our wedding video! Marie and Nick are very friendly and professional. They went through the whole wedding process in the meeting and helped us for our wedding schedule:) It was great experience to work with both of them. Nick even drove all the way from Hamden to drop off the pacakge to our new place just in case it won't be lost. The highlight video from our wedding is touched and gorgeous! We highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • W

    William · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say, Marie and Nick were great! We booked them for our wedding and included in our package was an engagement video as well. Marie and Nick did our shoot less than 2 months before our wedding, but they had the engagement video ready for us to play at our wedding and they coordinated all of the technical aspects to get it set-up with our venue. We just received the highlight video from our wedding and it's great! We're so glad we chose to have C&W Productions as our videogrpaher and cannot wait until we receive our full wedding video as know it will be amazing. Marie and Nick are great to work with, great people and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Insanely great photography and videography for a huge deal!
    Marie has a vision and talent that few photographers have and videography that few can even come close to what she does!
    We hired Marie, her husband, and her team to do our wedding and they responded instantly to every question and idea we had. We didn't have a large budget but wanted the best in the business.
    WE GOT WHAT WE WERE HOPING FOR AND MORE!

    Justin and Kaitlyn DeClerck

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was a great vendor and we absolutely loved her work!

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • Corey

    Corey · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I hired Marie and Nick just 3 weeks before our wedding. Being wedding photographers ourselves, we did not think we were going to want or need videography coverage for our day. When we came across C&W, we figured we would at least meet with them (if they had our date open, which thankfully they did) and see what they had to say.

    We were very excited leaving our initial meeting, and decided to hire them on the spot.

    On the day-of, Marie and Nick were great to work with. They captured great footage, but never once did we feel like they were in the way. Most of the time, we barely even noticed they were there.

    When we received our video, that's when it all came together for us. Our wedding video is gorgeous! C&W provided us with a 3.5 minute 'wedding music video' as well as another 30 minutes of various coverage from throughout the day. We love that we have our whole ceremony to watch, and we love having all the other minutes of footage. But the thing we love the most is the music video. It captures perfectly our whole day. Since it is not 3 hours long, we find ourselves watching it every couple of days just for the enjoyment of it.

    Marie and Nick are awesome, and they are priced well within the range of most couples who are on the fence about hiring a videographer. We would recommend them 100%.

    Sent on 08/18/2013
  • R

    Ria · Married on 12/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad we chose C&W Productions as our videographer! Where else can you get great, high quality video at a very affordable price?!

    I highly recommend to anyone looking for a videographer or photographer!

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C & W Productions was a pleasure to work with. C & W catered to all of our needs and made our wedding memories through pictures and video ever lasting. I've worked with other photographers before, and they were very pushy and demanding on how they wanted certain shots. C &W actually listens to what YOU want and you have a say in how you want your photos/video done.

    What I liked most about working with C & W was Marie's creativity. Marie has an artistic vision, and it shined through in our pictures and videos. For instance, in our engagement video, she matched the beat of the song to how the pictures were projected. Marie is a true artist and will make your photos/video unique. You get SO much bang for your buck!

    I HIGHLY recommend C & W Productions for any occasion.

    Sent on 10/21/2012
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie & Nick of C&W Productions were TOP-NOTCH for our June wedding in Mystic. We had a great first meeting with them to go over all the details, and on the wedding day, they were so easy to work with and they made us feel so, so comfortable. Our highlight video is beyond expectations and truly captured so many special moments that we experienced. We have received countless compliments. Marie was also extremely accommodating when we suffered a glitch with some of our wedding photos in providing film footage to make up for lost photos - she saved the day! You get high quality and lots of value for the price and very personalized service. Thanks, Marie & Nick!

    Sent on 07/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review