Jeff G The Officiant Reviews

30 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Jeff G The Officiant

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

30

4 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Taryn K. · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Jeff married my husband and I in the summer of 2016. He was perfect - professional, prompt, and invested in giving us exactly what we wanted. We were able to customize our ceremony to exactly what we wanted, and he did a wonderful job walking us through everything. Plus he was very reasonably priced. Thank you for making our special day easy and stress free!

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • K

    Kayleigh · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Jeff was really a wonderful addition to our ceremony. I loved that he walked us through the whole process, and that we could customize the ceremony so much. When the state lost our paperwork, Jeff immediately filled it out again so we could get our official certificates. Jeff was a great choice for our marriage ceremony, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • W

    Will S. · Married on 01/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Rev. Jeff was the perfect officiant. He was flexible and able to accommodate all of our requests, but also offered guidance and suggestions in areas we weren't sure about.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • J

    J Dash · Married on 05/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Vow Renewal Ceremony

    As we were already having a celebration with our family and friends on the same weekend as our 30th wedding anniversary, we decided to surprise our guests with a Vow Renewal Ceremony. We knew Jeff was the ONLY officiant we wanted to perform our ceremony. Jeff spent time with us to get to know us and during that time we had an opportunity to get to know him. Our ceremony was perfect! We very highly recommend Jeff to perform your ceremony.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • Kat

    Kat D. · Married on 06/22/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was great to work with!

    We were pretty lost when it came to deciding who would officiate our wedding in Chicago. We stumbled onto Jeff’s reviews and decided to meet with him. He went out of his way to meet us in a location convenient to us and was there early. Jeff was very responsive, easy going and professional. It was very helpful how he laid out the ceremony options for us. We were able to tailor the wedding ceremony and make it more personal, but also had a lot of guidance. Jeff was a great officiant who helped make our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 07/01/2019