High Class Limousine Reviews

10 | Milwaukee, WI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for High Class Limousine

Recommended by 91%

10

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • David Lopez

    Dave · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked them for our wedding in October. The drive was great. He even helped take our stuff from our wedding to the door of our house. He was nice and professional. We had a wonderful time and the large party bus was very nice.

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • K

    Katltn · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! I would recommned them to anyone! The drive was a little early to the church but was okay with waiting while we finished pictures. Whatever we wanted he did! He listened very well and following everything we wanted!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value, beautiful, brand-new party bus limo, comfortable, smooth driver. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 03/03/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The transportation was very easy to reserve, very helpful in accommodation my 29 person wedding party! Very professional and did a awesome job!!

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with this limousine service. Our driver was incredibly helpful in trying to figure out places to take pictures and was able to change his route at a moment's notice. The price was an excellent value -- the best I was able to find in the area. Our wedding party fit comfortably in the limousine, and we were able to relax and enjoy ourselves on the way to the reception. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • User4700468 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great driver. Nice and had a great sense of humor. Flexible with making a few unplanned stops.

    Sent on 01/15/2015
  • M

    Marcy · Married on 01/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best prices in the area! We loved our party bus! They also let us bring our own drinks on (which not all do).

    Sent on 09/23/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/18/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for our needs

    Our wedding ceremony and reception were held at the same location, which made our shuttle needs somewhat unique. We wanted shuttle service from the hotel for the hour prior to the ceremony but then didn't need the service again until later towards the end of the reception. This proved to be difficult to find in most providers, but High Class Limo was one of the few who would let us split our time up without extra fees or hassle! It worked out perfectly. The shuttle ended up being different than I originally booked - It was larger, which worked out great, but I was not given a heads up that the change would be taking place. Overall, great experience at a good price.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/07/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything turned out great. Rented a 1944 ford for my wedding and it was beautiful, clean and the driver was great to work with.

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • User5562624 · 2+ years ago

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    We were traveling into town for a wedding- Father of the Bride, Grandmother of the Bride, and a few other close relatives. We wanted wedding transportation- drop-off and pick-up to the venue. High Class Limousine had availability and good wedding reviews (on this site), so we booked them.

    The driver was 45 minutes late for pick-up at our hotel. Called the office 4 times and left messages- no one answered the phone, so we were stranded. Limo driver and office gave us different excuses as to their lateness, and when the limo showed up it reeked, REEKED of cat urine with no air controls on in the back of the limo. A little bit of Fabreeze goes a long, long way.

    We arrived at the ceremony 2 minutes before the Bride was to walk down the aisle. The Father of the Bride drove separately, and had to pay for overnight downtown parking. He had to get a ride to retrieve his car the next day. We have in our refrigerator a very nice bottle of champagne that we never used to celebrate.

    I Waited a week to call and speak to "Willy", the contact, and he apologized and was going to issue a partial credit for poor services. NEVER HAPPENED.

    Good luck to you if you decide to risk it all and use this limousine company.
    .

    Sent on 10/27/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review