Brea Florist Reviews

5 | Brea, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Brea Florist

Recommended by 94%

5

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary Joe at Brea Florist is AMAZING!! She was so creative with our color. It was the color Horizon by David's bridal. She was able to combine the most beautiful spring colors to make the flowers really POP that day. She was sweet and very informative. Her prices for what I received was also GREAT. I would definitely recommend anyday

    Sent on 04/18/2011
  • hbsugart

    Tara · Married on 10/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were beautiful and for a great cost. She was so helpful in selecting the right colors for what I was trying to create. I still have my bouquet hanging dried in my room. The colors that she chose were also perfect with the dresses and in the pictures. I definitely see myself going there in the future.

    Sent on 11/26/2009
  • B

    Bobby · Married on 05/31/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary Jo was very nice to work with and gave me great suggestions to enhance my wedding day. Every thing was fresh beautiful and on time. I recomend brea florist to anyone looking for a shop who is going to listen to you and work with your budget.

    Sent on 07/26/2008
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/05/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We loved our flowers and had many comments about how beautiful they were. They delivered everything on time and I didn't have to worry.

    Sent on 02/25/2010
  • JasonC

    Jason · Married on 03/06/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They were very decently priced. They worked very well with us and are very friendly. I definitely recommend them. We got all of our flowers, bouquets, boutonnieres, centerpieces, etc. for less than $1000! They were well done too.

    Sent on 03/31/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review