Blue Coyote Supper Club Reviews

5 | Sanibel, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Blue Coyote Supper Club

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    marilyn · event on 03/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mitch and Cindy both were professional, flexible, and very helpful as we planned and held a dinner for 52 guests from our neighborhood. We were amazed at the quality of the food for such a large crowd.

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Three thing you want but never really expect from a caterer for your event; great food, great wait staff and
    management that believes your needs come first. I am here to tell you that is exactly what we received from The Blue Coyote Supper Club November 29, 2014. Mitch, Cindie & Staff-THANK YOU for making our daughters wedding reception PERFECT. I highly recommend The Blue Coyote Supper Club for ALL your special events or even a romantic dinner for two. All guests (84 total) raved over the food from the mini Beef Wellington, stuffed mushrooms, buffalo shrimp (just listing a few things on the hors d'oeuvre buffet) to the sit down plated dinner's of Filet of Beef, Coyote Chop, large shrimp stuffed with crab meat and all' arrabbiata (angry pasta) was all cooked to perfection. My only regret is we were not on the island long enough to try everything on the menu. We will return! Five stars times ten for The Blue Coyote from the Simpson & Martin clan. Thank you

    Sent on 03/11/2015
  • J

    John · event on 03/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was fantastic and my friends said it was the best party they had ever attended on Sanibel Island.

    Sent on 03/15/2015
  • User4995948 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blue coyote provides a wonderful venue for any private party. They staff is attentive yet doesn't hover. There were 2 individuals at the buffet table to help serve and tell us about all of the cheeses. The setting provides ample space for moving around and then tables for over 100 to be seated.

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • User4978039 · event on 02/18/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue for a sales luncheon.

    Sent on 04/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review