Andi and Zoë Photographers Reviews

48 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Andi and Zoë Photographers

Recommended by 99%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi Grant saved our butts. Our photographer backed out with a few weeks to go, so our Day-of Coordinator called Andi and asked her to help us out. She was available and met with us right away to capture our personality and vision. On our wedding day, we were unfortunately met with some severe storms that put a damper (literally) on some of our grand plans at first -- but Andi still managed to capture incredible photos that we will cherish for a lifetime. It is incredible what a difference a truly talented photographer can make, and with Andi you are getting one of the most talented I've ever seen. Our most sincere thanks go to Andi, and we recommend you book her right away!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say a picture is worth a thousand words . . . well the pictures Andi and Zoe take are worth a thousand and one! To say their work is perfection is an understatement. When planning our wedding, I knew pictures were going to be very important to me (I mean this is how you capture this day for years to come). I had followed their Instagram for a few years, loved their work, and had one chat with Andi and I was sold. We got a package which included our engagement and wedding pictures.
    Once you meet Andi and Zoe you just love them. We were a little worried about looking like duds in front of the camera and not knowing what to do with our hands but they guided us, caught perfect light, let out a "YASS" everyone in awhile, and made us feel completely comfortable in front of the camera.


  • E

    Elaine · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi and Zoe are exceptional photographers and people. They listen to what you want and then go above and beyond by capturing so much more. They make you feel comfortable and are truly entertaining to your bridal party and guests. I am completely obsessed with my wedding photos and they were worth every penny. You can't go wrong with Andi and Zoe, and until you book them, check them out on their instagram to see all the amazingness!! @andiandzoe

  • A

    Arielle · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe was recommended to me by a very good friend who works in the catering/ wedding business. She said right away, call Zoe. It was such a delight to work with Zoe, she is a true professional and our pictures came out amazing! I am not photogenic at all, and I still love these photos. I highly recomend her!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Andi and Zoe are two of the very best in this area and they are so warm and loving! Thank you!!!

  • K

    Karina · Married on 09/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ah Andi & Zoë. Where to start??? BOOK THEM NOW!! I booked Andi for our mini engagement shoot and we had the most beautiful pictures thanks to her talent! She was even wonderful enough to answer my million and one questions and to suggest the perfect spot for photos. To quote my best friend, we had the "most perfect Hallmark pictures ever."

    Now onto the wedding!! I knew I had to look no further than Andi but booking Zoë as well was the investment of a lifetime! Although we had a small ceremony and reception, these two produced hundreds of beautiful photos that I'll treasure for years to come! They were also SO much fun to work with and my husband and I were able to enjoy the night without feeling like we had to pose for photos at every turn. Whether you're having a big or small wedding, I encourage you to allow yourselves to book great photographers becaus after the party and celebrations are said and done with, you'll be left with pictures to look back on and remember such a special day. I know who I'll be looking to for anniversary shoots, and I hope you will, too!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about the experience we had with Andi & Zoe Photography and specifically, Zoe. She did both our engagement and day of photos and we are so happy with both. She made us feel at ease, encouraged us to be us, helped us with certain poses, and most importantly truly captured just how in love we are.

    Ladies - Zoe is a must have photographer as she kindly made me aware when I somehow ended up in an unflattering position. (No one wants 100 photos where they have a double chin)

    Zoe captured every detail that we worked so hard on - from the flowers to the decor to all our special moments. It was a magical day and I cannot imagine having had anyone else by my side. Her kindness and true interest and care for you shines through her warm, bubbly personality. If you want great photos with someone who is going to make you feel 100% like you while bringing out your inner and outer beauty in photos - Zoe's your girl! My husband loved her second shooter that day as well, Luke Rieke. He said Luke was a blast to have around while the guys got ready and captured some of the best photos. Zoe and Luke gave us so many ways to remember our special day. We can't thank and praise them enough!

  • User3872921 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked with Andi Grant immediately after meeting her - she so enthusiastic about her work and it really makes the whole experience even more fun! She worked with us to figure out our wedding day timeline and made my husband (who hates taking pictures) feel very comfortable! It certainly came across in our engagement and wedding pictures that we were having a blast with Andi! She gave us direction when we needed it, but let us take very natural and candid photos as well! I'm so glad we went with Andi Grant because she really added a lot to our wedding day and helped capture some of the most incredible photos!! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer or more delightful person to work with!!!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 01/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi & Zoe are such a joy to work with! Our pictures are amazing. They are extremely professional and personable. I felt such at ease with them as they documented the events that unfolded during my big day. They were unobtrusive throughout the whole ceremony and reception and captured every memorable moment. They're talent is clearly unveiled with every beautiful pic that we viewed. My husband and I definitely appreciate their talent and their professionalism.

  • User4150882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi & Zoe are so fantastic!! Andi did my engagement photos and then both Andi & Zoe did our wedding. I still get compliments on the engagement photos and I expect as soon as the wedding photos come in, the trend will continue. My fiance was not excited about taking pictures and by the end of our engagement session, he said that he enjoyed it and that she made it so easy! During our wedding, we felt so natural with Andi & Zoe and they were incredibly patient with our bridal party pictures. They are so much fun to work with and do such incredible work. We were looking for photographers that stood out and did unique/creative pictures. When we did our engagement photos, we had to reschedule due to the weather and Andi was extremely accommodating with our busy schedules and making it feel like a priority to get it rescheduled. We also got our pictures back quickly!! It's a big bonus that you get all of your pictures as included in the package. If you go to see their work, you'll see why they stand out among their peers. I will continue to use them in the future and several of my friends have already contacted them for their picutres.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe a Grant rocked our world and our wedding pics!! We got the photos much sooner than we expected and we laughed and cried the whole way through the albums. Truly exceptional photos taken by Zoe and her assistant shooter Luke. They captured the essence of us and our whole wedding party. Hire Andi and Zoe. You will NOT be disappointed.

  • User4069777 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe is such a pleasure to work with!! The pictures are amazing and she makes it fun!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi & Zoe were fabulous! They were helpful even before the wedding recommending other vendors to me and answering emails and texts. I got my engagement and wedding photos back 2 weeks after we took them, which is super fast! They were kind and unobtrusive on the big day and the photos turned out awesome!! I definitely recommend them!!

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't describe how happy both my husband and I are with our decision to have Andi and Zoe! Working within the wedding industry, we are around a lot of photographers, and see a lot of their finished work. Before ever being engaged, I knew that I HAD to have Andi one day! It took some convincing of my husband to let go of the money to pay for the services...but after seeing the pictures and experiencing the joy, energy, and excitement that Andi's whole team brings to the day...he has never regretted it!

    Andi shot our engagement session...which I still can't get over how amazing the pictures and whole experience was. Andi was nothing but helpful and encouraging of our marriage throughout the whole process. When it came to the wedding day, she was there EVERY step of the way. She made sure that I had my "must have" shots. She went out of her way to make sure that everyone in the bridal party was a good participant in the shoot and had fun. Having Zoe as a 2nd shooter was an added bonus! We also were so fortunate to have her intern Luke, who not only captured great shots, but also lent a helping hand in carrying bridesmaids bags.

    I absolutely love that Andi didn't leave us hanging for long! She put up teaser shots the day of. Shortly after she put together her amazing blog with all of our highlights. All of our guests and friends are in awe of the great moments that were captured that day. We have heard from multiple people how our pictures are the best wedding pictures they have ever seen!

    We look forward to working with you again Andi and Zoe as our family hopefully grows over the next few years! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough about how talented and amazing Zoe is. Firstly, she was able to create a custom photography experience for my husband and I over our 2 day wedding celebration. She was everywhere and yet unobtrusive. Zoe was very sweet, so fun, and I could tell she was having a blast doing her job. Her passion really shows in her pictures!
    We even received our flawless photos 2 weeks after our wedding! Honestly I was surprised because I've heard from every other bride I've known about the long waits that photographers made them endure. Zoe is on top of it!
    The bottom line is that our pictures legitimately look like they belong in a magazine. They're absolutely perfect! If you hire Zoe Grant you won't be anything but delighted! I wish her all the best!! <3

  • R

    Rachael · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ANDI AND ZOE ARE HANDS DOWN THE BEST. I was so lucky to have them both on my special day and they captured my wedding beautifully. They are both genuinely caring, fun and awesome people. It's obvious they love what they do and their pictures say it all. They were always calm, cool and confident even when I was worried we were running late for pictures. They both made our special day amazing and as someone in the creative/marketing field I compared a lot of photographers and couldn't be more happy with my photos. More than the photos, they are a big part of what made my day so special. They felt more like friends and guests of my wedding and truly they were. We will FOREVER be grateful for them both and they will both have a close place in my heart. I recommend them to everyone and every single person was beyond impressed with the photos. I will never be able to thank them enough. HIRE THEM YOU WONT REGRET IT! Thank you both again! XOXO

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning my wedding, I knew that a great photographer was at the top of my list, and Andi did NOT disappoint! Andi is so fun to work with, she really put my husband and I at ease and was able to capture pictures that looked natural, not cheesy and posed. She knows so many vendors in the industry and was able to answer any questions I had and provided some great recommendations! Our engagement and wedding pictures are images that I all cherish forever and I couldn't be happier with the results. I would recommend Andi time and time over again!

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi & Zoe (Formerly Andi Grant Photography) was THE BEST choice in photography we could have found. They went above and beyond to make sure every sentimental detail was captured and that we had plenty of time for portraits and group shots. Photos were at the top of my priority list and they took us to several locations around the surrounding area for gorgeous sunset and romantic shots. They were not intrusive during the ceremony or reception and made us feel very comfortable the entire time. We also included their photo booth for our reception and it was well received by all our guests. Thank you so much!!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi and Zoe are amazing, start to finish. Andi was full of so many ideas for my engagement portraits and is so creative! My husband doesn't care much for pictures or being in front of a camera but Andi made him feel very relaxed and comfortable and she was so easy to work with! Plus the pictures turned out A-MAZING. We received so many compliments on them!

    The wedding day was no different. Even though it rained, Andi and Zoe made it work and we got some beautiful pictures! Bless their hearts for having to deal with such a large wedding party! They pay attention to every detail and make sure you get the photographs that you want. And they even went along with my crazy handstand picture ideas! We had so much fun working with Andi and Zoe on our wedding day. The day flew by so fast and I am so glad I hired these two to capture every precious moment. I highly recommend Andi and Zoe- my husband already wants to fly them to the west coast when we need photographers again =)

  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS ever! AGP worked with us every step of the way to ensure that we got the pictures that we wanted and even the ones we didn't think of! They are so creative and fun and work so hard throughout the entire wedding day! Their pictures are fabulous and I am so happy they were a part of our big day!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a professional in the industry, when it was my time to get married I was very excited to have Andi as my photographer. I knew she was extremely professional and reliable, but she made taking pictures fun for myself and my husband. Working with her and Zoe on my wedding day was like working with old friends, who brought out your best and calmed your nerves. To top it all off, my pictures were amazing!!!

  • User2686044 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi was wonderful!!!! She worked with me to help make all of our details come together perfectly. She is so much fun and has a great eye. :) Was a wonderful choice for photographer!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never realized how important wedding pictures were until I got engaged. My year of planning was consumed by details upon details of wedding related things. As the time was approaching, I was really nervous because I wanted my year long effort to be remembered. The wedding day went by within a blink of an eye and then it was gone. However, the moment that I received my wedding pictures, I was completely overwhelmed. Andi Grant managed to capture every little detail about my wedding day, and with each picture, I was taken back to that specific moment. My husband and I are thrilled with our wedding pictures. Andi Grant Photography takes photography to a new level!!!! The lighting and crisp quality of each picture brings the little moments back to life. The best decision I made for my wedding was to hire Andi Grant Photography. I love her and her staff so much that I WILL hire them for any upcoming special occasions. :)

  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi Grant Photography is simply amazing. After looking around for the perfect photographer, Andi was the most reasonably priced with the best quality work (better than those who were much more expensive) and the best attitude. Andi was always on time and got all of our photos as quick as possible. She is fun and makes photos (for those of you who do not like taking photos) painless and quick, while capturing all of the special moments of the day. I will most definitely be using Andi for any/all photos in the future!

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi (and Zoe) were absolutely amazing! They not only captured every special moment of our big day but are some of the funnest and easiest people to work with! We could not have been happier with our photos and absolutely LOVED them!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review