58 Reviews
Engagement
Shoot included

Nearby Vendors to Consider

About Lyncca Harvey Photography

Bold. Dramatic. Different.

Your wedding day will be one of the most special days of your life.  It’s a wonderful day to celebrate with your closest friends and family the commitment of your love. My team feels honored to be a participant in every wedding we capture. Your day will be filled with so much beauty, love and emotion and our job is to capture it uniquely and unobtrusively.  From when you start getting ready, to your vows, rocking reception and finally your grand exit, we are there to provide you with memories to last a lifetime.

With my studio, you will not receive assembly line coverage. I stay well versed in the latest wedding trends and strive for the perfect combination of modern elegance and fresh style.  I also offer an amazing set of luxury items including albums and other fine art products.  I would love to get to know you and see if we are a good fit! I have both collections and a la carte pricing available for you to make sure you receive exactly what you need.  Wedding Collections start at only $2600.

Please contact me and we can talk details about my availability and pricing! In the meantime, please visit my blog and portfolio galleries by clicking the thumbnails below.  I look forward to hearing from you!

(Special pricing available for weekday and destination weddings!)

 

 

 

Categories: Wedding Photographer

Regions serviced: Dallas

Follow Lyncca Harvey Photography on

58 Reviews for Lyncca Harvey Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (8)
Second Shooter (5)
Engagement Shoot (5)
Canvas (5)
Additional Hours (4)
Albums (4)
High-Res Images (3)
Multi. Locations (3)
One Event/Day (3)
Prints (3)
Boudoir Shoot (2)
Save the Date (2)
Liability Insurance (1)
Matted Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Hiring Lyncca to be our wedding photographer was easily one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding day (second to actually getting married!). Lyncca was fast, fun, and professional. She captured our day perfectly, we couldn't have asked for anything better! And the products she uses are amazing. We ordered a canvas print and an album, and the quality is outstanding. Her prices are also very fair for what you get from her! We would highly recommend Lyncca to anyone we can!

Profile Picture Rachael, 12/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding planner was wonderful in every way, especially in recommending Lynnca, we were very fortunate that she was able to be available for our date, as we were somewhat late getting started, this lady is extremely professional and talented. She took the most beautiful pictures of my now wife Peggy, simply gorgeous, I would highly recommend Lynnca Harvey Photography for any event, you will not be disappointed in any way. Lynnca created beautiful photos , her suggestions were spot on and we now have a huge selection of gorgeous pictures, THANK YOU LYNNCA!!!!
J Langford

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jerry, 10/21/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Save the Date, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

Amazing is all I can say when it comes to creativity, flexibility, and talent. Lyncca has a way of connecting to her clients that is comforting and builds confidence. She makes the best of every experience. I would recommend Lyncca hands down. The best service, value, and talent! Loved working with her and so many comments on her gorgeous photos. Thank you Lyncca!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Peggy, 10/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot
5.0

Excellent service!!! Keep up the nice work !!

Profile Picture User7521752, 1+ year ago, 11 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Beyond my favorite vendor we had at our wedding!! Lynnca was flexible with scheduling things, helped make everything go extremely smooth when it came to taking pictures. The pictures were the best pictures I have ever seen! She is so extremely creative!!! I would advise anybody looking for a photographer to use her!! I was blown away by all of my pictures!!

Profile Picture Regan, 5/6/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Lyncca was absolutely amazing!! She made our wedding.

Profile Picture Klint, 4/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files
5.0

Absolutely loved Lyncca! She captured the big day perfectly!

Profile Picture Heather, 3/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

WE LOVE LYNCCA!! Seriously, Lyncca is amazing. From the minute we first reached out, she had nothing but patience, professionalism, and a great sense of humor when answering my long list of questions. When we met her for our consultation, she blew us away with her work and her style and personality, and we knew immediately that we wanted Lyncca and no one else for our big day. Her packages are a great value and the quality of her work is worth every penny. She is also very flexible. The day I took my bridals, she was in constant contact with me because that day happened to be a particularly cold and ugly-weather day, and she wanted to make sure I was ok with going out on that day (if not, she would reschedule). She really cares about her clients and is fantastic at what she does. I have to say that my now husband and I are in consensus when we say that we have found our photographer for the rest of our big moments (babies, pregnancies, anniversaries, etc). I HIGHLY recommend Lyncca.

OH--I almost forgot to mention--for brides that are looking for a good boudoir photographer, Lyncca is great, as well. She made me feel super comfortable and when I went in to her beautiful studio for my shoot (it was surprise for my now husband), we had so much fun! Who can say they had fun at their boudoir shoot?! Not many people, but I can say with absolute confidence that Lyncca exceeded my expectations and we had so much fun. My pictures turned out great and my husband loved them because I looked relaxed and flirty, which is hard for me to do. So, just an added plug ;-)

Profile Picture Paulina, 2/24/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Lyncca was, by far, the best choice I made in my wedding planning. Having some experience in photography myself I was having a hard time finding someone who I felt would capture our wedding like I wanted. Her creativity and ability to capture emotion are simply the best. The memories we have of our wedding are beyond exceptional!!! We will definitely be calling her to capture more memories in the future!!!

Profile Picture Chelsea, 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Wow! I don't know where to start! Lyncca is a very talented photographer! She has an eye for creating beautiful photographs. I am so thrilled I hired her to document our wedding. We had our engagement pictures, bridal and wedding pictures done and it was worth every penny! The pictures in real (as opposed to digital)l life arrived on canvas, yes even the 5x7. They are such high quality and the pictures are very artistic. I am so grateful I chose the right photographer to capture such an epic day! I cannot recommend Lyncca enough for her talents, great wit and eye for detail! She is fun and made us feel positive about the whole experience. It is a tough job in hind sight capturing all the "right" moments on film and Lyncca made it look effortless! Thank You so much for all your hard work, we have reaped the rewards! I love every single picture. Honestly, the photographer is an investment in your special day, not to be taken lightly. We were married at Marty Leonard Chapel and it is a beautiful church but can only be photographed by a very few talented photographers and Lynnca is one of them. This church is gorgeous and Lyncca knows how to reveal it in the photographs. She also knows how to make her subject look radiant! My Bridal portraits are gorgeous, our engagement pictures are heart warming and our wedding and reception photographs are a blessing! Thank you just doesn't seem to say enough. Please don't hesitate to hire her, she books up super quick so don't wait!! You will be very grateful you hired Lyncca!

Profile Picture Holly, 10/15/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Canvas, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Save the Date, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations

Lyncca Harvey Photography Pricing

Wedding Photography Pricing
Starting Price
$2,600.00
Starting Price Includes:
1 Event Per Day
Digital Files
Engagement Shoot
High-Res
Multi. Locations
Wedding Photography Package Pricing

Lyncca Harvey Photography FAQ

Contemporary
Photojournalism
Traditional
Film
Natural
Vintage
Additional Hours
Boudoir Shoot
Engagement Shoot
High-Res Images
Liability Insurance
Multi. Locations
One Event/Day
Second Shooter
Trash The Dress
Custom Graphics
Destination / Travel
Hand-Coloring
Slideshow
Toning
Video
Wedding Portraits
Albums
Canvas
Digital Files
Flush Mount
Matted Prints
Prints
Save the Date
Thank You Cards
Negatives
Proofs
7 AWARDS

Photos

100 Photos

Wedding

100 Photos
220x220 sq 1495736229605 dsc2214web
220x220 sq 1495736023952 branumafter012web
220x220 sq 1495736360466 dsc8054web
220x220 sq 1495736319878 dsc6017web
220x220 sq 1495736392786 dsc9748web
220x220 sq 1495736722861 hoeppnerwedding439web
220x220 sq 1495737168267 l756486web
220x220 sq 1495736007998 bayraktarogluwedding155web
220x220 sq 1495736009988 branumafter005web
220x220 sq 1495736040364 branumafter024web
220x220 sq 1495736053430 colewedding095web
220x220 sq 1495736069800 colewedding100web
220x220 sq 1495736085609 colewedding199web
220x220 sq 1495736103276 colewedding207web
220x220 sq 1495736125636 colewedding326web
220x220 sq 1495736144211 colewedding696web
220x220 sq 1495736165197 cookebridal036webweb
220x220 sq 1495736178551 cookebridal047webweb
220x220 sq 1495736195881 dsc1523web
220x220 sq 1495736210823 dsc2027web
220x220 sq 1495736250109 dsc2621web
220x220 sq 1495736273497 dsc3579web
220x220 sq 1495736296034 dsc5820web
220x220 sq 1495736339219 dsc6113web
+76
Photos
220x220 sq 1495736378005 dsc9637web
220x220 sq 1495736410589 dsc9817web
220x220 sq 1495736421816 eberenduwedding021web
220x220 sq 1495736441905 eskridgewedding744web
220x220 sq 1495736456100 eskridgewedding747web
220x220 sq 1495736467511 gaudetwedding483bweb
220x220 sq 1495736482440 georgebridal024web
220x220 sq 1495736495009 georgebridal059web
220x220 sq 1495736510534 georgebridal066web
220x220 sq 1495736525850 greggwedding242web
220x220 sq 1495736548196 greggwedding349web
220x220 sq 1495736560649 herronalice206web
220x220 sq 1495736572162 hodgeswedding049web
220x220 sq 1495736588585 hodgeswedding489web
220x220 sq 1495736613015 hodgeswedding528web
220x220 sq 1495736634861 hodgeswedding570web
220x220 sq 1495736659538 hodgeswedding572web
220x220 sq 1495736672556 hodgeswedding716web
220x220 sq 1495736688529 hoeppnerwedding419web
220x220 sq 1495736703897 hoeppnerwedding430web
220x220 sq 1495736741379 hoeppnerwedding479web
220x220 sq 1495736760903 hoeppnerwedding480web
220x220 sq 1495736781547 hoeppnerwedding488web
220x220 sq 1495736796097 jacobsbridal014webweb
220x220 sq 1495736817473 jacobsbridal021webweb
220x220 sq 1495736834600 johnsonbridal0023web
220x220 sq 1495736858528 kingbridal007web
220x220 sq 1495736876125 kovacevicwedding063web
220x220 sq 1495736893842 kovacevicwedding111web
220x220 sq 1495736905916 kovacevicwedding150web
220x220 sq 1495736921014 kovacevicwedding490web
220x220 sq 1495736935478 kovacevicwedding493web
220x220 sq 1495736955701 kovacevicwedding499web
220x220 sq 1495736988349 l750875web
220x220 sq 1495737013400 l750963web
220x220 sq 1495737031111 l751302web
220x220 sq 1495737047636 l751617web
220x220 sq 1495737064079 l751810web
220x220 sq 1495737079569 l753465web
220x220 sq 1495737098948 l756163web
220x220 sq 1495737119522 l756182web
220x220 sq 1495737139421 l756222web
220x220 sq 1495737154140 l756338web
220x220 sq 1495737180195 l756911web
220x220 sq 1495737196950 l759141web
220x220 sq 1495737220842 l759183web
220x220 sq 1495737240459 l759771web
220x220 sq 1495737264308 l759908web
220x220 sq 1495737285604 ld31334web
220x220 sq 1495737305548 ld32918web
220x220 sq 1495737328916 ld33671web
220x220 sq 1495737346053 ld34291web
220x220 sq 1495737360627 ld34982web
220x220 sq 1495737372457 ld35578web
220x220 sq 1495737381693 ld35606web
220x220 sq 1495737393688 ld35729web
220x220 sq 1495737414726 ld37004web
220x220 sq 1495737432232 ld37953 3web
220x220 sq 1495737448813 ld38391web
220x220 sq 1495737467038 ld38873web
220x220 sq 1495737490336 ld39672web
220x220 sq 1495737525143 ld39730webwebweb
220x220 sq 1495737545711 lh71864web
220x220 sq 1495737560873 lh71876web
220x220 sq 1495737575563 lh72520web
220x220 sq 1495737598917 lh72548web
220x220 sq 1495737626545 lh72846web
220x220 sq 1495737639303 lh73268web
220x220 sq 1495737651498 lh73344web
220x220 sq 1495737663946 lh73357web
220x220 sq 1495737684905 lh74206web
220x220 sq 1495737703555 lh74230web
220x220 sq 1495737724142 lh74745web
220x220 sq 1495737747886 lh74942web
220x220 sq 1495737769380 lh74986web
220x220 sq 1495737782625 lh75006web

Professional Network & Endorsements

4 ENDORSEMENTS
Mrs. Harvey's experience shows through the lens. I continue to refer her business based on my clients' preference and every person I have dealt with rave about her professionalism, talent, and performance before/after a shoot. I highly recommend Lyncca and her lighting is TOP NOTCH. You will not be disappointed. Love working with her.

Professional, fun and creative! Lyncca Harvey is an amazing photographer with an extremely raw talent for capturing some of the most memorable moments from your big day and she has an eye for details!

Lyncca Harvey is a great wedding photographer and I have recieved wonderful feedback from brides that have used her to photograph their wedding. Katherine Lewis Director of Chapel Services Marty Leonard Community Chapel

Lyncca has such a unique perspective on her subject! I always love getting that email from her that says "I have someone who wants hair and make up..." because I know it's a double blessing since I'm getting a fab picture from her in addition to a great booking!

Map

7808 Stansfield Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137   See On Map
817-320-2901 (phone)