Trisha Millier Photography
Real. Unique. You.
    11 Reviews
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha was wonderful! I was an out of state bride and she worked with me all the way though email and phone. She was down to do whatever type of pictures we wanted. They turned out beautiful, even better than I imagined!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish did a wonderful job at our wedding! The pictures came out better then I could have ever dreamed. Very professional, abreast able to get pictures of the prefect moments without us or our guest knowing she was there. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha did a WONDERFUL engagement session with us and even got us to smile- something we almost never do under the watchful eye of a camera! It was like hanging with an old friend- that comfortable! And our intimate island wedding remained intimate - we barely noticed her and got amazing photos. Thank you!!
Wedding: 04/03/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i was so nervous about having my photo taken, but was more than happy with the final shoot!!
Wedding: 10/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was wonderful!! She provided us with amazing photos. There were so many pluses.. a second photographer, quick proofs, everything i want and more. I have already recommended her and will do so again and again!!!
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great wedding pictures, great style, great personality, and overall great work!! Very affordable- I always recommend her work to anyone looking for photography. (and she was the only photographer we met with who actually LISTENED to what we wanted)
Wedding: 08/08/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very friendly and great to talk with... Willing to go the extra mile to make your day very special for you. Great price for the amount and quality of work you get... very easy to talk with... Responds very fast to emails and requests...
Wedding: 08/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trish is the best! I can't wait till I have my wedding so she can do that photos for that too! Very professional and I was extreamly happy with the outcome of my photos. Even if I did freeze ;)
Wedding: 06/26/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
great wedding pictures! she was fun to work with and worked with my 'magazine style' pictures i wanted. the canvas was beautiful too!! I gave 2 friends her info already. best photographer I met
Wedding: 06/20/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trisha is great to deal with. Friendly and easy to work with. She took beautiful pictures for us! I was blown away. Love her work!!
Wedding: 07/16/2006
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had Trish do my portraits and I couldn't believe the difference that having a professional photographer made! The photos came out beautifully and I appreciated the little extra "digital diet" that took off the 10 pounds the camera adds.
Wedding: 11/14/2009
Services Used: Photography
 518-683-4999
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0