The Inked Leaf Custom Designs
Baltimore, MD 21227  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (76)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I had a very tough time finding the type of invitations we wanted for our wedding, something unique but still traditional. We wanted our invitations to reflect both our love of the Legend of Zelda and personal style, without being over the top. Sameeha was wonderful at helping us to realize our own vision of our invitations while keeping the theme understated and formal. She worked with us on many details with constant flexibility and communication which was very helpful for me and my fiance. We are overjoyed at finding someone who was able to work with us so well and create the product we wanted. If you have a vision and need a customized order, this is the company to contract.
Wedding: 05/15/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Saameha is a gem!!! I have already recommended her to other upcoming brides!!!

She made me the perfect invitation for my wedding, and it was so cost effective. At bridal shows I loved the $11 per person invitations, but who can afford that? Saameha came to my rescue and delivered an incredibly beautiful invitation that is so unique and personalized. I'm printing it myself with coupons at fedex and it's going to be stunning!

And she was incredibly fast and helpful with my endless changes provided by my mom, my fiancé and his mom. She always made my project feel like a priority, and was always kind and sincere. She helped me with colors and offered advice. I felt comfortable asking her for suggestions for colors when I was stumped and she came up with the perfect combination to blend the many themes of my wedding.

Everyone who has seen the samples says they are stunning and so unique! I have received endless compliments! If you want to have an experience where you feel cherished by a vendor buy from Saameha, you will be more than pleased. I'm also purchasing her UP Disney wedding program because her work is so professional and unique. She made my dream wedding invitation. In fact, I'm so touched by her work I brought a sample of the invite to the florist to have elements of it's colors echoed in the flowers and also to my baker so the house and her color choices can be evident on my cake.

Thank you Saameha!
Wedding: 04/25/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Serena 1 Reviews
Sameeha is amazing to work with - she is responsive, organized, and so friendly. She wants to work with you to make your product exactly what you want, no matter how long it takes. She created my save-the-dates, and I am already working on another project with her. I highly recommend her work. She is talented and deserves your business!!
Wedding: 01/17/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darren 1 Reviews
I have to say that the product and service that is provided is first class!!
Sameeha works with the buyer to give the best product possible and nothing is too much trouble. The save the dates we ordered have now been made into vinyl magnets and are adorning the refrigerators of our wedding guests.

Would recommend The Inked Leaf custom designs to anybody who wants a hassle free bespoke service.
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sameeha did a wonderful job customizing our Save the Date cards! They came out beautifully and she was a pleasure to work with even when we asked her to change the same details several times. I would highly recommend The Inked Leaf.
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sameeha designed and created our invitations, ceremony programs, menu cards and various ceremony/reception signage. I wanted a consistent theme throughout our wedding so I was happy to use The Inked Leaf's wonderful services! Sameeha is a pleasure to work with. She has superb customer service skills, she is very speedy with email responses and project turn around and on top of everything her work is so pretty! She really listens to what the customer wants but also provides insightful and valuable insight without being pushy. She also works very hard to stay within your budget. I'm so happy with how everything turned out. We received multiple compliments from our guests on her work. We look forward to working with you again in the future!!
The Leo's
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After a terrible and impersonal experience at a stationery store ($$$$$) and a frustrating attempt to design invitations online, I stumbled upon The Inked Leaf. I showed my daughter Sameeha's adorable "Up" themed wedding invitations and my daughter was heartbroken, thinking there was no way we could afford them. Not only were they reasonably priced, Sameeha is an absolute delight to work with. She made great suggestions, caught things we didn't, and changed the orientation of the design so my daughter will be able to put it in her invitation frame. When I was disappointed in the quality of the envelopes, she replaced them with a different style at no charge. She will, indeed, make changes in the design until it is "perfect", just as she advertises. I highly recommend her shop for uniquely designed products, quick turn around, professionalism, and flexibility - all at a reasonable price.
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had a Disney themed "Up" wedding, and the invitations inspired by the movie were made by the Inked Leaf, via etsy.com. Working with Sameeha was a pleasure, she answered my questions and catered to my specific requests. Additionally she made recommendations on the types of paper, envelope type/number, and other points that I did not think of. Our invitations matched the mood of our relationship and wedding, and we couldn't of asked for anything better. Would use again if we had to do it all over again!
Wedding: 10/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Sameeha was amazing!! She created my Save the Date (was very willing to make as many tweaks as I needed) and even designed the images to match my ceremony and reception location!

LOVE her work!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
My partner and I met Sameeha and her husband at a GLBT wedding expo in Washington, DC earlier this Spring. We had looked at many vendors to design our wedding Save the Date cards that didn’t work out but came back to The Inked Leaf with the hopes they could design what we were looking for. The Inked Leaf far exceed our expectations. Sameeha was very responsive and immediately came back with a design that was near perfect based on the background information we sent. Only a few small tweaks were needed before we had the final product just days after we sent the initial request. We look forward to working with Sameeha on our other upcoming wedding needs and highly recommend The Inked Lead for anyone else looking for fast, exceptional service and unique custom-designed.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sinead 1 Reviews
Sameeha was fantastic to liaise with, she is very prompt in responding and created amazing wedding invites and table numbers for our wedding day.

I will continue to recommend her to friends and will use her services again in the future!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Inked Leaf designed and printed perfect Save the Dates for our upcoming wedding. Sameeha was extremely attentive and helpful.
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found The Inked Leaf through Etsy and purchased a custom typography design. I sent Sameeha the text of my love story, and she used this to create an adorable typography design, which I had printed on cardstock and placed on the tables at my wedding. Many of my guests commented on how much they enjoyed this lovely way to take home a keepsake of our love story. Sameeha was very professional and easy to work with, and she made sure that I was perfectly happy with the result down to the smallest detail! The price I paid for the design was very reasonable, and I would highly recommend the Inked Leaf to anyone.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Sameeha! Working with her was such a pleasure, one of the easiest vendor transactions of our wedding planning process. Every time I sent her a request or edit (and there were many) her response was quick, pleasant, and exactly what I had asked for. She also handled our printing, and made excellent recommendations on the best paper to work with my design. The end result was gorgeous, and I was proud have her handmade touch as part of our special day.
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arik 10 Reviews
Sameeha is AHHHH-MA-ZING!!!! We started out with her doing our Save the Dates which we absolutely LOVED!! People continuously comment on them. Sameeha is extremely flexible and provides plenty of proofs and suggestions, which were very welcomed! We loved our Save the Dates so much that we asked her to design our invitations...and design our place cards....and our seating chart...oh yeah, our menu's too!!! She has taken our ideas and our "travel theme" and made them unique. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and she is super responsive! Now that the wedding stuff is winding down, I'll have to contact her in the future for some baby announcements. You will not be disappointed with Sameeha!!
Wedding: 08/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sameeha was a pleasure to work with and made sure we had exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. Thanks so much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
 443-297-9424
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0