The Inked Leaf Custom Designs
Baltimore, MD 21227  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (70)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Serena 1 Reviews
Sameeha is amazing to work with - she is responsive, organized, and so friendly. She wants to work with you to make your product exactly what you want, no matter how long it takes. She created my save-the-dates, and I am already working on another project with her. I highly recommend her work. She is talented and deserves your business!!
Wedding: 01/17/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sameeha did a wonderful job customizing our Save the Date cards! They came out beautifully and she was a pleasure to work with even when we asked her to change the same details several times. I would highly recommend The Inked Leaf.
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darren 1 Reviews
I have to say that the product and service that is provided is first class!!
Sameeha works with the buyer to give the best product possible and nothing is too much trouble. The save the dates we ordered have now been made into vinyl magnets and are adorning the refrigerators of our wedding guests.

Would recommend The Inked Leaf custom designs to anybody who wants a hassle free bespoke service.
Wedding: 12/20/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After a terrible and impersonal experience at a stationery store ($$$$$) and a frustrating attempt to design invitations online, I stumbled upon The Inked Leaf. I showed my daughter Sameeha's adorable "Up" themed wedding invitations and my daughter was heartbroken, thinking there was no way we could afford them. Not only were they reasonably priced, Sameeha is an absolute delight to work with. She made great suggestions, caught things we didn't, and changed the orientation of the design so my daughter will be able to put it in her invitation frame. When I was disappointed in the quality of the envelopes, she replaced them with a different style at no charge. She will, indeed, make changes in the design until it is "perfect", just as she advertises. I highly recommend her shop for uniquely designed products, quick turn around, professionalism, and flexibility - all at a reasonable price.
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sameeha was amazing!! She created my Save the Date (was very willing to make as many tweaks as I needed) and even designed the images to match my ceremony and reception location!

LOVE her work!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
My partner and I met Sameeha and her husband at a GLBT wedding expo in Washington, DC earlier this Spring. We had looked at many vendors to design our wedding Save the Date cards that didn’t work out but came back to The Inked Leaf with the hopes they could design what we were looking for. The Inked Leaf far exceed our expectations. Sameeha was very responsive and immediately came back with a design that was near perfect based on the background information we sent. Only a few small tweaks were needed before we had the final product just days after we sent the initial request. We look forward to working with Sameeha on our other upcoming wedding needs and highly recommend The Inked Lead for anyone else looking for fast, exceptional service and unique custom-designed.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sinead 1 Reviews
Sameeha was fantastic to liaise with, she is very prompt in responding and created amazing wedding invites and table numbers for our wedding day.

I will continue to recommend her to friends and will use her services again in the future!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arik 2 Reviews
Sameeha is AHHHH-MA-ZING!!!! We started out with her doing our Save the Dates which we absolutely LOVED!! People continuously comment on them. Sameeha is extremely flexible and provides plenty of proofs and suggestions, which were very welcomed! We loved our Save the Dates so much that we asked her to design our invitations...and design our place cards....and our seating chart...oh yeah, our menu's too!!! She has taken our ideas and our "travel theme" and made them unique. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and she is super responsive! Now that the wedding stuff is winding down, I'll have to contact her in the future for some baby announcements. You will not be disappointed with Sameeha!!
Wedding: 08/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sameeha was a pleasure to work with and made sure we had exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. Thanks so much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sameeha was so helpful in not only designing our save the dates, but also our invitations, insert cards and thank you notes! She is extremely responsive, flexible to accommodate all of our requests and never had any problems making all of our changes until we were absolutely satisfied and happy. Additionally we received SO many compliments from friends and family and were so excited to have a truly unique invitation. I would definitely recommend her!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I truly could not be any happier with my customized wedding save the dates from The Inked Leaf. The design, color, customization, and response time were all INCREDIBLE! I have been recommending The Inked Leaf to everyone I know. Order now - you won't be sorry!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimi 1 Reviews
Prompt responses and worked diligently on my invitations. This was by far one of the easiest transactions I've had. The invitations were beautiful. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I came across Sameeha Bricklemyer's designs on Etsy and fell in love immediately. I contacted her with a few questions, as I was looking to customize the standard package that she offers. Sameeha was incredibly quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and, although she advertised a 3 day turn around, had my proofs to me in about 24 hours. I am not your typical girl and planning a wedding is not something that I have been longing to do my entire life. For this reason, I was filled with questions. So many so, that they went beyond just the design of the invites and into what type of paper to use, weight of paper, colors, etc. Sameeha went above and beyond and was so gracious to answer all of my questions. The invitations turned out exactly how we wanted and our friends and familes have been complimenting us ever since. I have several other items I plan to have printed for the wedding and will be working with Sameeha on all of them. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a creative and unique design for their special event.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
So nice! Awesome product! Super helpful!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mandi 1 Reviews
Sameeha was a pleasure to talk with and she created such a beautiful set of wedding stationery for us. All of our friends and family said how gorgeous our invitations, wishing well cards and rsvps are.
We are so incredibly happy with our experience with The Inked Leaf.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You were amazing with all your help! I absolutely love the way our invitations came out and I can't wait to see what our guests have to say about them. You were wonderful to work with and very quick to respond! I would recommend you to anyone and I hope to go thru you for future events. Thanks so much again for all your help!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 443-297-9424
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0