Pastry Palace
    33 Reviews
4523 W. Sahara ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, Organic, Vegan
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake, Pastries
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Our wedding cake turned out AMAZING! And might I add it tasted awesome! Do yourself a favor and get your wedding cake from the Pastry Palace! I promise you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding cake turned out PERFECT! and it tasted Amazing! My venue managed to ruin our ceremony so having a cake that turned out 10x better than I expected really made our wedding day special!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mrsmom3moos 5 Reviews
My cake was AWESOME!!!! It was lovely! Pastry Palace was the ONLY bakery in town that was able to make my cake to the requests that I had! I needed a sugar free cake: I got it! I wanted miniatures: I got it!!!
The cake looked just as I had envisioned it! I got RAVE reviews from ALL our guests at the wedding! They delivered on time and they set up everything for me!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carole 5 Reviews
My cake was perfect. It matched my Peacock Wedding theme, perfectly. It was very easy to work with Jessica on the phone, as I do not live in Vegas. My cake arrived on time. One little issue: I requested a small cake box for saving top tier for first anniversary, . They left a large sheet-cake box. Too big to put in my hotel mini fridge. So future brides should clarify this and assign person to make sure during delivery. I recommend this bakery highly. The three tier cake had three different flavors; all were great, but I loved the mocha the best.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

SAM 4 Reviews
I emailed Pastry Palace and they responded every time. Jessica was awesome, she was so nice and helped me on decisions about the icing and favors. When I arrived to my reception the cake looked better than the pictures I sent and absolutely beautiful. The cupcakes were super moist and delicious. Thanks so much for making my cupcake tower everything I expected and more.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My cake was awesome I sent them a picture and they nailed it Jessica was very helpful & made my new Bride very happy the cake Met my expectations and more . I would Recommend pastry palace for any event to do with cakes
Wedding: 09/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastry Palace provided my wedding cake for my destination wedding at Emerald at Queensridge and my cake was absolutely beautiful. I researched other cake companies and they were BEST priced with a TON of photos to look through to see their work and were very prompt with emails and phone service. The cake had three flavors (strawberry with white chocolate filling, chocolate with raspberry filling and marble with cookies and cream filling) and all three flavors were pretty good. It fed approximately 100 people and was around $500 for the design we chose which was about 1/2 the cost as all the other vendors researched. I only got a bite of each since the wedding was so busy, but I heard good things from guests as well. Thanks Pastry Palace for making my cake experience enjoyable!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Perfect service! Guests love everything about our cake!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a very particular request for our wedding cake...we wanted a tres leches, three tiered square/rectangle cake. Everywhere we went they told us it was impossible because it would collapse (tres leches is obviously very watery so it's understandable). We went to Pastry Palace because they specialize in special orders so we thought we would give it a shot since we were almost ready to give up on the idea. They didn't think twice about it! We picked our design, colors, and our special requests and then were pleasantly surprised to find out the price was much less than most other places who were offering a basic cake! One week before the wedding we called to see if they could make our cake a little smaller because many of our out of town guests were unable to attend. They cut the size from 100 servings to 80 and gladly reduced our price without any complaints. The day of they delivered the cake and set it up with no issues. The cake looked gorgeous, elegant, and we had rave reviews about how moist and delicious it tasted! Thank you Pastry Palace for making our day so special!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
George and his team are the best. My guests raved about our cake (who doesn't like peanut butter and chocolate) and it was beautiful! A work of art. Fantastic and delicious!!!
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very curteous and worked well with our requests. The cake tasting was amazing and we felt very welcomed. They were the first place we tried and no one else measured up. The cake tasted amazing!
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to hand it to the folks at this bakery. In the process of helping my daughter plan her wedding last May, she was on a budget yet still being successful with getting good value for her money. But when it came to her wedding cake - in the last week, it all fell apart with the person she had been working with on creating the cake she had always wanted. So with less than 10 days until the ceremony, to say 'panic' had set in over this was an understatement. But she found Pastry Palace, they met with her and the groom-to-be immediately for a tasting, confirmed they could make the exact cake design she wanted in the right flavors - and get it delivered on-time for the reception. And - they did. Colors were perfect, the cake was precisely per the photo she had provided for them and it was lovely, it tasted great (the guests were taking home extra slices!) and it was exactly like the tasting samples. Armen arrived and set up the cake on-time and prior to the wedding ceremony. In short - they took a very nervous bride, calmed her fears, a performed like professionals so that her big day was even more perfect. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Wedding: 05/18/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I've been meaning to write this review for a long time. They did an awesome job on our wedding cake, so much so we ordered our anniversary
cake from them when we were in Vegas this summer.
Wedding: 06/26/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered a chocolate gluten free cake from the Pastry Palace for my wedding day. I have Celiacs Disease so finding a baker to make a gluten free wedding cake was no easy task. When I spoke to the staff at the Pasty Palace I knew I was in good hands. I sent a picture of a cake I liked and talked it over with the designer/chef. I sent my custom made cake topper a month ahead of time and again, this was no problem. When I saw my cake on my wedding day I was amazed. It was gorgeous!!! It looked exactly like the picture and it tasted amazing..even those who eat gluten LOVED the cake. The chocolate filling was delicious and the butter cream was awesome. I highly recommend the Pastry Palace!
Wedding: 05/06/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastry Palace is the best place for petite pastries and desserts they were amazing on time and very neat. I would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
They were able to recreate a cake from a picture I sent to them and my cake turned out almost exactly like the photo! They also had the best prices around and were very nice.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 702-623-0367
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0