Jill Stember's Flowers On High
Third Generation Florist
656 High Street
Worthington, OH 43085  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Jill did a great job helping me design the flowers for my wedding! She was very knowledgable and helpful with putting different flowers together. I was disappointed though because my original order was supposed to have orchids ( I love orchids) in my bouquet and in the grooms boutonnière- but they were missing and nothing was said or explained as to why they were missing. I just think they should've let me know in advance that there were no orchids. I also had floating gerberas in some arrangements and because they were smaller there could have been more placed in the bowls to better the appearance- they looked kind of empty. My other table arrangements were awesome!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill was great to work with. I especially liked that I was able to view the flowers the day before the wedding to make sure everything was in order. They looked beautiful the day of - all the bridesmaids loved their bouquets. She also helped us a lot via email and was flexible with meeting times because we were out of town. Definitely recommend!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill was nothing short of amazing! I was extremely happy with all of our flowers. Jill took her time and listened to all of my ideas. She went above and beyond and made my special day one to remember. I got so many compliments on all of the beautiful center pieces as well as our bouquets.

I highly recommend Jill for any of your floral needs. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Well the flowers were beautiful for my wedding, BUT they were missing the one flower that I really wanted in my bouquet!!!! Not only were they missing, I didn't even get a reason why they were missing. I would have felt better if I would have rec'd an explanation , but didn't get it and that isn't very professional! When. You pay that much for flowers, you would think
That you would get what you want!!!
Jill Stember's Flowers On High responded with the following comments:
December is not the easiest month for product to come in perfect as was the case with the white anemone with the black eye.

They came in damaged and we had to substitute the next best thing which was the white mini Gerbera daisies with the black eye.

We would never use bad product and a substitution was made as needed.

We always ask our brides to come in the day before to preview the flowers. Apparently you missed this piece of information as you did not stop by prior to your wedding and for that I am sorry.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill gave me great suggestions and worked with what I had in mind so I could still get beautiful flowers within my budget. She did a great job with everything.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
the flowers Jill provided for our big day this past weekend were gorgeous! When I went for my consult, I didn't know the first thing about flowers, and I showed up with just a color scheme and some pinterest photos for inspiration. Jill was able to execute our vision for the bouquets and centerpieces perfectly -- we got so many compliments on our flowers!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Jill was really great to work with and our flowers turned out beautiful. We went in there without any experience on flowers at all. She listened to what we wanted and made great suggestions and created beautiful bouquets and church decorations for us. The prices were reasonable and broken down for you so you know what you are paying for. There were no surprises. She was flexible and let us change what we wanted near the end with no problems. Would work with her again.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill is amazing! She did a fantastic job on the flowers I ordered for our wedding day. She was attentive to each detail and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. She is also such an easy person to work with that it didn't seem like I was working, but more like talking to a friend. She did a great job and has fantastic prices. I would highly recommend Jill and her wonderful work!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers where beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to make sure they met our every need.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill is so great! From the moment I met her I stopped looking for a florist! She is such a pleasure to work with. I feel like I emailed her a million times and each time I would immediately receive a response. She worked with my budget and really helped with the decision making with her knowledge of flowers! I couldn't speak more highly of someone! If you are looking for a florist look no further! Jill is amazing!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better flower company to work with for my wedding. Jill was very professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. The flowers turned out perfect!!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers. Jill is great to work with and she makes sure everything is perfect for your big day. She requests you go to the shop the day before to look at your flowers and make sure everything is right. My sister and I both used her for our wedding flowers and we received so many compliments.
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 4 Reviews
Jill was a preferred vendor for our wedding venue. She was amazing to work with. I gave her my budget up front and she worked with me to make it happen. The flowers were beautiful; I couldn't have imagined more beautiful bouquets that fit the wedding style and venue perfectly. She was so easy to work with and so wonderful. When we picked up the flowers, everything was labeled so that we knew which flowers belonged to which person, it was very nice and helpful. My husband and I will definitely be using her for any future flower purchases. We highly recommend.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill was amazing! She was easy to work with, had great ideas and did a tremendous job. The bouquet and table arrangements were gorgeous and we received a ton of compliments on them. She captured the look and colors I wanted, despite my not not knowing exactly what that was when we first met! I was very impressed and would recommend Jill and Flowers on High without hesitation!
Jill Stember's Flowers On High responded with the following comments:
Thank you Katie. It was a honor to be included in your special day. You were great to work with and I enjoyed helping to make your day special...
Wedding: 02/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
My flowers were beautiful! Didn't always get a fast response, but all was perfect. Only complaint is that I wish they could've delivered them. :-)
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill was fantastic. She had great ideas and pictures to share at our first meeting. My mom worked with her on some of the smaller details, I went in for the final review and was blown away. We kept it simple with red roses, they looked classic and beautiful. She went out of her way for us on our big day. LOVE HER!
Jill Stember's Flowers On High responded with the following comments:
Thanks Mandy for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and I thought it turned out beautifully as well.
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 614-781-0483
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0