Imagine Three
Visit our other website @ www.BlissBookImages.com for a 150 page plus book of bridal formal styles.
1385 Hilltop Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Julie and Hannah for my hair and makeup services, respectively. They travel to wherever you're getting ready which is a huge convenience. They did a fantastic job making me, my bridesmaids, and the moms look beautiful. I'm Asian American and I find that a lot of makeup artists don't really know how to work with my features, but Hannah did a great job.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hannah and Julie made me, my bridesmaids, my mom, and my MIL all look amazing. I am not a regular makeup wearer, so I was very nervous about how I would look. I did not want to look like I had a ton of makeup on or overdone and Hannah honored that request. I looked like myself, and I look like myself in pictures. I got so many compliments on my hair, too. I brought pictures of hairstyles I liked and Julie was able to work with my hair to give me the look I wanted.

As a side note, I urge every bride to do a trial run of their hair and makeup to put themselves at ease for the day of. It is worth it.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie and Hannah are fantastic!!! I did trials with a few other companies before I had my trial with Julie. I'm kind of picky. Julie did a wonderful job and I booked Imagine Three right away. Julie did an amazing job on my hair the day of the wedding. I absolutely LOVED it! She also did hair for my bridesmaids and my mom, who all loved their styles as well. Hannah did my makeup, my maid-of-honor and my mom and everyone looked perfect. My makeup on the day-of looked even better than my trial with Hannah. I looked and felt the most beautiful I've ever felt in my life on my wedding day, and I have Julie and Hannah to thank for that!!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You would assume I'm just being a lazy reviewer based on my 5/5 rating, but I am extremely critical and that is just how awesome these girls are! Hannah did the make-up for my wedding, and Julie did my hair. I don't handle stress very well so of course the morning of my wedding was a nervous time, and these girls made it a fun, hilarious time! Not only did I enjoy their company, but I looked exactly the way I wanted to look on my wedding day when they were finished. I felt incredible, and my (now) husband could not believe how beautiful I was. Any future bride who wants a stress-free morning should book Imagine Three and feel confident in the fact that she will look perfect on her big day!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I do not live in the Ann Arbor area and had initially gone to another salon to do a trial hair and makeup run six months before my wedding which resulted in disaster. I was so nervous since I was unable to come back to Ann Arbor until the wedding, but was referred to Imagine Three by my wedding planner. I was immediately made to feel at ease through correspondence. Julie and Hannah both listened to what I wanted and gave me honest opinions, which I value so much more than being told what I think I want to hear. I had my trial with Imagine Three a few days before my wedding and was so relieved. They were fun to be around and made me feel at ease during the hours before I walked down the aisle. Most of all, I looked beautiful, and not like someone else. They enhanced my hair and face without covering it up. Julie went above and beyond with a last minute veil hiccup and Hannah with helping my mom. I recommend Imagine Three without reservation. Thank you both for making my wedding spectacular.
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie and Hannah helped make my wedding day absolutely perfect! they are professional yet fun and make everyone feel comfortable and relaxed! The mothers in law and bridesmaids were very happy with their results as was I. I thought my hair and makeup were perfect, elegant, and absolutely lovely :) and stayed put until the end of the night, even though it was a very very windy day!!! I had a trial with them prior to the wedding and they were very patient and good about getting the exact look I wanted. I have had trials with other places prior to finding them and I can honestly say that they are by far the BEST! My family and I will definitely be back to work with them on future occasions.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 5 Reviews
Julie and Hannah were wonderful to work with for my wedding! Where I live, there are not many options near by and we were planning on traveling to have our hair done. When I found Imagine 3 and realized they would come to my house, I was hooked. It made the morning so much more relaxed and fun. They did a beautiful and professional job as well. Myself, mom and mother-in-law had our make-up done and everyone looked gorgeous. All of the bridesmaids and I loved our hair as well - I don't think anyone was disappointed. They really listened at my trial and to the girls for ideas. I was very, very happy with my service!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hannah and Julie provided hair and makeup services for myself and my bridal party. They were both amazing! They were actively involved in setting up a schedule so that everyone knew exactly when they would be sitting for hair and makeup. They were efficient and professional and are both incredibly personable. For hair, Julie listened to each girl's idea and made suggestions where she saw fit. Everyone was thrilled with their hair. Hannah also made sure to ask each girl how they usually did their makeup, how they wanted to look, etc., and provided input where she thought something might work better or worse. I was incredibly impressed with them both, and was thrilled with my look. We finished on time for photography. I would recommend Imagine Three to any bride getting married in the southeast Michigan area.
Wedding: 07/22/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved all three women and the services they provided. They made me feel very beautiful and all of my bridesmaids as well. Julie and Hannah did awesome hair and make-up. I loved my extensions and airbrushed make-up. The pictures look amazing and I loved the things Whitney did for both the engagement photos and the day of the wedding. They are all very friendly and answered all of my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and confident!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

amanda 2 Reviews
I can't express how much I loved my makeup and hair on my wedding day! Hannah and Julie were amazing to work with and were able to bring my vision to life. Being a curly girl I wanted to make sure my hair was still curly but elegant and most importantly out of my way :) My makeup I wanted it to be natural and soft and have a little bit of of 1940s feel. I would highly recommend Julie and Hannah for your upcoming wedding!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie (hair) and Hannah (make-up) were amazing to work with for my wedding. I'm one of those people that has a vision in my head but has a super hard time relaying it in words but with them, it was easy - they know their stuff! We did a trial and they asked the right questions, made sure I was happy, made me feel at ease, were extremely professional, they ROCKED! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to get hair and make-up done and can't wait until I can use them again ;) Thank you Julie and Hannah!
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Whitney! Her pictures are absolutely beautiful, so I can't wait to see our shots. She is very professional and has great ideas. Plus, she is very decently priced. I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Julie and Hannah we're great!! I was extremely happy with my make-up/hair and with my girls as well!! I highly recommend these two!!!
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got married on August 28, 2010 and I must say booking the ladies of Imagine Three is the best money I spent! They made my wedding day so special and everyone looked so amazing because of them. They truly care about acheiving the look you want and I was so comfortable around them that it felt like I have known them for years.
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved having Julie and Hannah do my hair and make up. They were a lot of fun the day of the wedding and did a great job. My hair stayed in place all day and night, and my make up looked fresh even in the last picture taken that night! I do think it was a little pricey (which was the reason my bridesmaids didn't get make up done), but they do come to your house which is great!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I (the bride) had Hannah handling my makeup and Julie taking care of my hair and I couldn't have been happier with the results. They also did hair and makeup for the mothers of the bride and groom as well as hair and false eyelashes for all the bridesmaids - we all looked fabulous.

Everyone's hair stayed in place all night through rain sprinkling during the outdoor ceremony and hours of dancing at the reception (partially in thanks to the timeline Julie set for each bridesmaid to get their hair done based on how well we thought they could hold the styling, great idea!). Julie's updos are imaginitive and classic all at the same time and Hannah make us all look youthful and gorgeous (even after all the late nighters we pulled just before the wedding to get everything done).

These girls are rock stars and I would recommend them to anyone in Michigan!
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 734-528-0922
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0